The way life works! Cheryl Cole, 32, is expecting her first child with One Direction's Liam Payne, 22. The singer showed off her baby bump at a carol concert on Tuesday night.
Above is 24 year old Cheryl laughing when
a then 14-year-old Liam gave her a wink when he first auditioned for
the X Factor back in 2008, where she was a judge. This was their first
meeting... who would have thunk...that 8 years later, they would be
expecting a child together...
30 comments:
Dem no dey do am by age naa
No be small who would have 'thunk'. Linda take note!
Wow...and she was actually smitten! Dug from archive...wow!#Epic
well... never say never
Such is life
Good for her.
Hmmmmmmm,congrats to them
Lol...life
************************hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm******immirimious world...... Inukwa...... But how come dey still kept d pix of d wink since den....... Who even took d pix....... Was it staged or something
😁
So if dailymail didn run this story you won't know to run it . You are always stealing, God forbid
Issorite
Liam had a crush on her even before the wink though. Congrats to Cheryl!
You mean there wasn't a man anymore, for her to have waited for the teen to grow up all these while?
When destiny says so, who r u to say no
Long Live LIB
My sister! The thing tire me oooo LOL.
If it's a Naija babe now una for condemn am based on age. Hypocrites
Oh wow!....Linda pls send me a copy of Toke's book na. I'm not in lag o. If not we for kw who for first reach Laura store
Linda always steals from dailymail. So sad
INCORRECT INFO, LINDIWE
LIAM WAS 14 WHEN HE FIRST AUUDITONED IN 2008, GOT THROUGH TO THE JUDGES HOUSE BUT SIMON COWELL FELT HE WASNT READY AND SENT HIM HOME.
HE CAME BACK TWO YEARS LATER IN 2010 WHEN HE WAS 16, AUDITIONED , GOT THROUGH, GOT PUT TOGETHER WITH FOUR OTHER BOYS AND ONE DIRECTION WAS BORN.
OK,LONG TORY. JUST SAYING HE WAS 16 DURING THIS PARTICULAR AUDITION NOT 14
This guy is a patient sniper biko. Imagine since 2008 he has been bidding his time only to strike 8 years later. A real good sniper, your head dey there. Cheryl did not know what hit she just dey grin from ear to ear.
NO MIND ME. AM THE ONE WHOS WRONG. HE WAS 14. HE AUDITONED TWICE IN FRONT OF HER. I TOO KNOW DEY WORRY ME
Linda me sef dey wink at you here o. I pray make divine providence connect us o.
Thought not thunk! Thunk isn't even a word. You journalists are mad at Obi for saying English ain't your first language, but you still say thunk ;-)
Wow. Who would have thunk!
Thunk? Really?
Thunk is an expression, she is right
Chizzy. Most auditions of popular talent shows are on youtube for instance. Editors can snap a frame of it. It's called modern technology.
All join oo! Fact remains that he auditioned and she was a judge. Case closed! One love sleepy