How to win a copy of Toke Makinwa's book 'On Becoming' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 1 December 2016

How to win a copy of Toke Makinwa's book 'On Becoming'

The first 50 people to get to Laura Ikeji Fashion Store at 1, Victoria Arubieke Street, Admiralty Way, Lekki Phase 1, will get a copy of Toke Makinwa's book 'On Becoming'. The books are now at her store. Just show them your LIS page and Identification to confirm it's your page and you will be given a copy. And don't forget to join us on Lindaikejisocial.com

117 comments:

K

Rubbish!

Lol see strategy..dose dat don't reside in lag nko?

Issokay seen

nna Lindz stop ds child's play

For wetin nah??? Linda take note!

Those of us that are not in Lag nko?

Hehehe so those of us in Abuja and other parts of the country should just rush to our dreams and show them our wishful thinking ba? Lol
Congrats to those interested. I'll pass!

Good for those that can go,am far from lag now

Lib addict#just passi

Okies... Good luck to them!

Linda, the marketer.
ODIA

Goldmine said...

Mtcheeeewww! Si I have to travel to Admiralty way, queue to be screened and accredited, show LIS id, probably be asked to patronise Laura, only to get a lousy Toke Makinwa book? Linda don't insult me.

Eww heavenly Freeborn laugh and laugh and pie. Please dame Linda killary killington ikeji is this one advert or what huh? PLEASE WHO IS LAURA BECAUSE I DON'T KNOW HER HUH? u are funny tell u. The way u dey play with ur readers dey make me laugh. TIME FOR MARATHON GUYS CONGRAT TO USAIN BOLT HERE.
Linda Linda noting do u just that u behave like apc@times

Eww heavenly Freeborn laugh and laugh and pie. Please dame Linda killary killington ikeji is this one advert or what huh? PLEASE WHO IS LAURA BECAUSE I DON'T KNOW HER HUH? u are funny tell u. The way u dey play with ur readers dey make me laugh. TIME FOR MARATHON GUYS CONGRAT TO USAIN BOLT HERE.
Linda Linda noting do u just that u behave like apc@times
una go hear am!

Aunty linda am angry o, so we dat dnt base in lag can't have a copy������������ that's not fair o

Eazy said...

This is cheating Linda ooo I've been checking your page all day only to find out only those in Lagos can have this book? I'm sad.

That's not fair o Linda what if we that are not in Lagos??

Linda this is just unfair, I stay in Ikeja, how am i supposed to start going to Lekki by this time when its peak period for traffic. I would love to have a copy of the book, but this stress is not worth it.

This isn't fair Linda ooo. as am not in Lagos now nko?? CHAI #InPAtienceVoice

Linda this is just unfair, I stay in Ikeja, how am i supposed to start going to Lekki by this time when its peak period for traffic. I would love to have a copy of the book, but this stress is not worth it.

Hy Linda no bad blood ooo but diz going to Laura ikeji fashion shop u knw is nt everyone dat is at Lagos maybe u shld use anoda platform for wining just suggesting

xo said...

We should waste money and go to your rude sisters store when we can download it free online abi? We should become slaves to your household because of Tokes life story abi? mtchew

F8 said...

See wayo ooooooo! Heavy wayo! Linda u and laura and d entire administration of IKEJI do finish nai Ona conclude say na only Lagos pipo go win d book. Issorai #TurnDownToTurnUp

Abdul Mk said...

nice 1 Linda but we are not in Lag..

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

I Laugh Out Loud!!!.

Lolza! Why will I go through all that....the soft copy is everywhere....I got to the part where she start to preach, I just off my iPad.

Hi Friends: Want to make some money? follow link to register for online network marketing. You don't need to pay any money - http://myduty.online/?id=5304. It

Ojoro...what of ur faithfuls outside Lagos..No consideration 4 dem.Not cool

Lol. Linda you're funny.

Ok, quite unfair for those one of us that are staying outside Lagos

Even if you dash me that useless book, I'll burn it.
Toke Makinwa is not a role model. Simple.

Sorry real radarada wetin concern me and laura

Missnekki said...

Not fair, you also have readers outside of Lagos.

Missnekki said...

Not fair, you also have readers outside of Lagos.

Linda not everyone that visits your blog stays in lagos...the person that brought you this strategy...well, I reserve my comment

Who d book epp..if i hwar say i spend #100 trans sef to go collect d book...😂😂😂😂😂

HEADTURNER NK

Bollocks!!
Eat the Books

************************hian.... In otherwords na only for Lagosians....... Linda ah go stop to dey patronize....... Dix tin don too much........ Self made..... Lagosians..... Shuuu..... Na only dem dey dix 9ja nee???????

*********************hahahhahahhahahahahah******geeeeeeeeeez.... Cant stop laughing at off my ipad..... Lol....

See this Linda so because your sister store no see Customers you want to force people there.i dey laugh

nina said...

So it's only for lagos base people Nawaooo you ooo

Posted somewhere before but was adviced to take it here.

I have decided to bring these issue disturbing
me here cos I believe I will get solution here .
I have a very good friend who's so close to me,we just finished talking now and I could not find solution to her problem because and it's bothering me.
She's been married for 7 yrs with 3 kids ,though she was warned seriously not to marry this man,there was revelations from church,even the mans late wife brother went to her to tell her how this man frustrated his sister (his late wife) untill she was frustrated to leave the house before she later died,she still went ahead to marry this man,it has been from one issue to the other from battery her while she was pregnant and so on but luckily that has stopped.
The major issue now is this man does not know if he has a family,for this lady to feed with her 3 kids with the youngest 6months is a problem ,most times they go to bed hungry ,she works in a local government where she earns 29,000 which doesn't go anywhere for her and her kids ,she managed to open a shop last 2 years where she sells foodstuffs,but the shop is empty now cos she took a loan from lapo and a microfinance Bank to operate the shop ,because she was servicing the loan every month ,now the shop is empty completely as she took a break to have her baby ,now she seriously needs to stock that shop cos her salary can not feed her and her kids bcos the man does not care for them always complaining he doesn't have money so she wants to struggle to take care of herself.She has complained several times to the husband's brother concerning this,and it always result to big fight for her that why will she report him to his brothers and most times ends up insulting the brothers so non of them wants to involve themselves anymore,she can't leave the house cos shd has no cent to her name,her salary can not get her apartment and her other siblings are struggling with life,so that's why she wants to struggle hard on her own when she
gets her feet shd will then leave the mans house.
Her thought now is to go back to microfinance Bank to take
loan so she can stock her shop ,I'm advising her not to because of the interest rate ,she might fall into debt again..I'm really confused because that' was my advise to her and that still did not solve the issue Pls my libers how else can she come out of this ? And this is her email Id and she needs your supports too financially... Folufolu556@yahoo.com, please be kind with your words to her.

Pamiinlove@yahoo.com said...

Sister Linda what of the likes of me who do not reside in Lagos? So I will leave my kids and all that I have to do here in the east and travel all the way to Lagos just to get the book. Issoria keep the book Aunty... I can't deal.

Libers are foolish linda take una head and una stupidity ddey make moni u guys made her rich now it's time to make her sister Laura rich plus toke una just dey dumb.foolis like bonario and onyx in abuja oya. Make una com collect dbooks.

For those that are interested now, me jump and pass.

Linda u done fuck up, no turn this shot family biz, else u go fall oh

That's not fair linda what of me that reside in ph. It's not just fair I wish I can use and emoji to express how I am subbing now

bankss said...

This is rubbish. Is it only in Lagos you have fans?

I have never seen my comment in all my comment on ur blog linda why

Not a nice way to give out d book.

#iShoot #iEdit

Thank God man no be God we for don die! So, both old n young should race smh! Yoi aint even d richest woman in Africa! Keep manipulating dem poor Africans

Not really interested

beauty said...

Biggest insult ever.

Diran said...

I love this marketing strategy. Kudos Laura Ikeja

Pls how canget the soft copy

Lol... shey you wee pay my flight ticket from Accra to Lagos to get the book? You better stop this kind play o. Good luck to those interested.

When you queue up, she will now snap you and upload it on this wall again. maga

Linda, are you trying to say those of us outside Lagos are not entitled to this privilege.

linda ,which type of book be dis?how will toke book help me get a job in nigeria...... who toke epp?

Smilin.....smilin.....smilin.....

Efezyno jesusboy said...

I taya o, anyways if we can't win them we buy them. Just tell us where to go get it with out cash. Laura's fashion or what ever go just dey.

Guys the book is free online just google "free download of on becoming toke Makinwa" thank me if Linda decides to post it

historyworld6060 said...

Someone sent me the PDF,so o have read.

That's notfare enough, non lagosians following your blog how can we get it. Pls plan B

Laura ikeji Weldone, Xmas sales marketing strategy huh

Oghenetega said...

Fool... Get a Life.
If U don't want just waka pass or go stand for Osbourne Road where U shed ur Market.. Ode

Oghenetega said...

Ur Father is Stupid.. will she cut her neck just bcuz she wanna give out..? At least she's the only Blogger in Nigeria Africa that gives and continue to Give not ur Lousy mouthed Sister that Bully U guys b4 gibing 5k recharge Cards.. U stupid ingrate . Why not go to the other blogs for Freebies or are they not making Money Like Linda. . MU sqr

Sometimes eh, I wonder if u dnt have a mind of ur own to take decisions. Why listen to every advise u get without weighing of its right or wrong. Are all ur readers in Lagos? Or u value Lagos libers more? Learn to carry all ur followers along pls.

Long Live LIB

Oghenetega said...

U Lied. NOTHING and absolutely nothing can shake Linda. oya go play with sand..
Greedy set of human beings. .

Oghenetega said...

Yeye....U.have no point
Olodo

The soft copy is everywhere....trust alaba boyzzz....book na only sigh and vex u go dey vex...what's the point...

uniquechic said...

I dont see her as a role model y buy d book?...no wrong in marketing ones family bizz but linda asking ppl to race dia for freebies ..u dont regard ur readers at all...u see dem as hungry ppl abi!!! SOME Dont even know wia d next meal is cmg from its 2 spend tdare to pik a book by a lady dat I dont see her role in d society except just d fashion styles...puleeeez try sometg sensible nxt time

LMAO! I just can't stop laughing though.

Linda what kind of RUBBISH is that? Look I don commot 4dat ur LIS. Shady much?

Its all abt LIS nw abi

You no dey warri again?

Ajoke said...

What a dumb way to win a book

finest4real said...

Na so u wan take advertise your sister eh kwanu..am not interested again those who wan go make una go I know where to get it free online ..FOR TOKE WHO SAID THAT THE BOOK IS NOT COMPLETE FOR THOSE GETTING IT FREE, AM IN CHAPTER 44 ONCE I FINSH THE LAST CHAPTER I WILL DOWNLOAD THE REMAINING

REGISTER ON GET HELP WORLDWIDE AND ENJOY BETWEEN 30% TO 50% RETURN IN 30 DAYS.

BITBOTS CRYPTOCURRENCY IS THE FUTURE OF FINANCIAL FREEDOM. YOU CAN DOUBLE YOUR BITCOINS IN DAYS. CLICK ON THE LINK TO REGISTER AND GET 5% DAILY. REFERRAL COMMISSION IS ALSO VERY AWESOME. DAILY WITHDRAWAL AVAILABLE

abiola said...

Please where can i get the copy of the book in kwara state

You sha want to choke us withh your dead on arrival lis

Mtecwwwwww

Linda this is totally wrong. I am a big fan of yours and must tell you the truth . This is not the way to do it.

Lol the book is online now, someone sent to my email today and I sent to almost 5 people as well, lol

Why will I suffer myself and also waste money on transport going to lekki when I can download The book for free online?

Linda please don't make your fans look like beggars . What of those of us abroad ? I can afford the 50 if I want to buy, I feel there are better ways of doing things like this so as not to offend your fans.

Linda abeg chop d book. Y u carry dis mata 4 head?

Am in Lagos but dis is classic BS?!

1st, it's a work day for pple going to work. Linda make dem no go work ni?

2nd, pple not in Lagos nko?

3rd, calm down with your marketing strategy b4 u use ur hand and yeye ur market. Don't force pple to join LIS or visit ur sister's store it's SAD! and desperate

I/we didn't need ur cash or free gifts to be hooked on LIB #NOTETHAT!!!

Trust your GOD to make it happen naturally and normally for LIS and Laure store

Oai

Nawa oo,Aunt Linda can like to use us to make money
Hahaha hahaha, who on becoming epp? Na me tell toke to be a mumu?

This book that can be downloaded for free.

Someone scanned and uploaded it as pdf online

My thought exactly.

Just downloaded it

Too bad. Should have known you wud limit this offer to lagos. Pple leave outside of lagos too u know. Not fair

Want to make some money for your business and pay some bills? follow the link below to register for online network marketing. You don't need to pay any money - http://myduty.online/?id=8133

Thelma Borbor said...

Love you laura

Tega you are here again. The fact that you are vehemently defending Linda indicates that something is truly not as it should be. Go and play with your toys and stop this childish behaviour

You are the olodo. You must respond to every negative comment about Linda o. Jobless human being

Thanks linda ...but am not interested ooooooo..

Lol you be idiot...

Sycophant!!!! Get a life. U know nothing but cursing peoples parents. Empty brain. Same curses back to u in a billion folds.

Strategy to make Linda notice u.....ride on. I like ur style.

Rubbish, like all liber lives on the Island or Lagos, who has time for this shit?

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP/INVERTER BATTERY.ALSO CALL SAME NUMBER FOR INSTALLATION

F0 said...

All negative comments. You didn't get this right

LOL

My dear otega pls calm down. Ur chauvinistic attitude is extremely appalling. U don't have to insult pple just because they don't agree with u and Linda's ideas. Being this insultive speaks volume of ur ignorance. Sound more like a market woman. Just advising.

HRM paul said...

What a mess.Just to get a book. Omatse

Google it. You'll be able to download

What happen to ur fans outside lagos? Are we not important and entitle to it? Not fair.

its not fair linda

I just got the book (Toke Makinwa "On Becoming") easy and smooth procedure just log in LIS to show them your LIS account, but yet to start reading cos am at work. Linda keep it up but when giving out freebis pls consider people outside Lagos. For Laura Ikeji nice store nice stock expect me one of this days to pick things for my wife. "Never Judge a Book by it Cover"