Femi Fani-Kayode's wife shares a cute selfie as they head out together | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 1 December 2016

Femi Fani-Kayode's wife shares a cute selfie as they head out together

Femi Fani-Kayode's wife, Precious, shared the photo above via social media this evening and captioned it; 'Off with my Yin Yang #solomovements #blessedbeyondmeasures"

28 comments:

FFk and Snow White

Dope selfie

Beautiful

Aw SEE HOW MY HEAVENLY FFK AND HIS GODDESS ARE SHINING like freeborn WHILE TERRORIS BUHARI IS DRYING LIKE PLANTING EWWWW is good to be good oo. Make una keep enjoying children of heaven carry go. Heavenly joy upon terrorist buhari scam corruption probe shame to u all.MAKE FFK HATERS AND FREEBORN HATERS HERE KISS THE NEAREST TRANSFORMER OR MEET FREEBORN FOR FREE ROPE.
haters go suck dog dick

AGB said...

This her lousy tranny husband. She doesn't even talk half as much as the tranny.

Aw SEE HOW MY HEAVENLY FFK AND HIS GODDESS ARE SHINING like freeborn WHILE TERRORIS BUHARI and his scam apc are DRYING LIKE PLANTING every day EWWWW is good to be good oo. Make una keep enjoying children of heaven carry go. See Heavenly joy upon terrorist buhari scam corruption probe shame to u all.MAKE FFK HATERS AND FREEBORN HATERS HERE KISS THE NEAREST TRANSFORMER OR MEET FREEBORN FOR FREE ROPE.
haters go suck dog dick

WhoThemHelp???

Good for dem. Linda take note!

Cute couple.

Lovely couple 👫

Beautiful couple. Precious is so beautiful. Aisha, Buhari's wife is so ugly.

Femi Fani Kayode is so handsome, maybe thats why Buhari hates him.

Muhammadu Buhari is an ugly dog. That thug is as ugly as the back of a donkey.

I love it when Femi rains grammar on Buhari.

He should do it more often and bring down the illiterate and corrupt tyrant masquerading as President of Nigeria.

Okorie Gideon Akachukwu said...

They look so cute together.

Greetings from GIDOKBLOG

parrot said...

Ying Yang indeed. Your hubby that is light skinned naturally you have managed to make him look dark skinned. Yemoja

Beautiful couple 👫

Yours kwa? Tah. Na EFCC get halif of him. You only have half. Joint custody between you and EFCC

have decided to bring these issue disturbing
me here cos I believe I will get solution here .
I have a very good friend who's so close to me,we just finished talking now and I could not find solution to her problem because and it's bothering me.
She's been married for 7 yrs with 3 kids ,though she was warned seriously not to marry this man,there was revelations from church,even the mans late wife brother went to her to tell her how this man frustrated his sister (his late wife) untill she was frustrated to leave the house before she later died,she still went ahead to marry this man,it has been from one issue to the other from battery her while she was pregnant and so on but luckily that has stopped.
The major issue now is this man does not know if he has a family,for this lady to feed with her 3 kids with the youngest 6months is a problem ,most times they go to bed hungry ,she works in a local government where she earns 29,000 which doesn't go anywhere for her and her kids ,she managed to open a shop last 2 years where she sells foodstuffs,but the shop is empty now cos she took a loan from lapo and a microfinance Bank to operate the shop ,because she was servicing the loan every month ,now the shop is empty completely as she took a break to have her baby ,now she seriously needs to stock that shop cos her salary can not feed her and her kids bcos the man does not care for them always complaining he doesn't have money so she wants to struggle to take care of herself.She has complained several times to the husband's brother concerning this,and it always result to big fight for her that why will she report him to his brothers and most times ends up insulting the brothers so non of them wants to involve themselves anymore,she can't leave the house cos shd has no cent to her name,her salary can not get her apartment and her other siblings are struggling with life,so that's why she wants to struggle hard on her own when she
gets her feet shd will then leave the mans house.
Her thought now is to go back to microfinance Bank to take
loan so she can stock her shop ,I'm advising her not to because of the interest rate ,she might fall into debt again..I'm really confused because that' was my advise to her and that still did not solve the issue Pls my libers how else can she come out of this ? And this is her email Id and she needs your supports too financially... Folufolu556@yahoo.com, please be kind with your words to her.

They look good together and so in love

Yes doll, enjoy your Ying Yang for now.... Soon his ass will be rotting in jail...#solomovements! Hahaha!

Your fathers mate. Only in Nigeria do criminals parade around proudly

Nice one.

Ok seen........#Lindatakenote

Ying yang abi ying THIEF.....mtchew