News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
Saraki's CCT trial to resume March 11th
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
18 comments:
Issokay
É n le nbe o..
Either 10th or 11th, still same..and almost here
Yep! He is not being let off that easily. Can you imagine, the guy just spent 330 million Naira on cars, in this austerity. And he is on his way to spend a billion Naira on a private quarters. We don't need men like this in Government right now.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
All the best to him. Linda take note!
Saraki carry on, i dey your back
Noticed.
We are waiting. Can't wait to see how everything goes
Buhari is a confused dictator. Sai Buhari una never see anything valentino_nero@yahoo.com
He like a daddy in a his baby court, lol
Ok. Linda observe!
See him like a rabbit in a cage
Noted
Ok o
Ok we hear ....
Noted, nobody is bigger na law.
Okay.
He's Daddy ain't here now,you could LOCK the SON of a Bitch up and throw away the key.