Dino Melaye to Nigerians- When I am ready, una go see my Made in Nigeria Wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 March 2016

Dino Melaye to Nigerians- When I am ready, una go see my Made in Nigeria Wife

Hours after Edo state governor, Adams Oshiomole, released a statement condemning Dino Melaye for saying he didn't marry a made in Nigeria woman, Dino took to his twitter to react to Sahara reporters headline that Oshiomole called him a lunatic in the statement. He said when he is ready, Nigerians will see his Made In Nigeria wife.

101 comments:

Na u sabi!

Lol funny man, like him though

Good for them... What concern meπŸ˜πŸ™…

We are watching you through our plasma TVs ......

#PEACEOUT

Sahara liars? This crack me hehehehehπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚

I'd rather you castrate yourself.

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Dino am very sure them Nigerian women won't mind, even if u turn dem to punching bags...

OKORO UPGRADED

MELAYE come chop slap fast fast. .why typed that for you?

EL Chapo said...

Wetin we wan use ur wife do. Who u help?

Lol,funny tweet

Who cares?

tendermee said...

His cup of kunu....warefa.

The fool should go n sit down some where abeg, he has nothing to offer but to show off expensive life styles, money he never worked for.

Victor Kachi said...

Lol. We are waiting though...
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

Then later on u pummel her like she is a punching bag,anuofia.

We re waiting

Nice one.
Dino nigerians can't wait to see that ur nigeria made wife i hope u will not use her body as panel beater as usual.
Oh now believe that they useless Sahara lie like ur a..p... Government this is just the begining.
So some one will be proud to call this idiot a leader terrorist buhari is a shame come compare to this man hmmmm Nigeria go hear am.
A man without a shame .

Na him sabi.

Victor Kachi said...

Lol. We are waiting.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

Lol.. Drama galore here

Go die idiot πŸ‘¨

linda's bestie said...

Ok we are waiting

OJ said...

Ofeke.

divino abiola said...

Dinolistic aristotles, d ayangbas Neva do u, "when am ready"
Dey use condom sha...
My mimicidal opinion....if u like google it

Petty rats

anonymous said...

This man should respect gov oshiomole , the governor is not his mate in all areas of life

Another wife to beat abi?

PEPSI ADDICT

Nigeria politics is too funny. Linda take note!

Ok, We'are waiting

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Controversial man. Always in the news.

Demmy said...

Who cares? Jst watch ur mouth

Haha too much money dey worry am. To say he dey crack him head how he go chop, he no go dey reason anyhow.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!

Sen. Dino, u pass diss small pikin tin wey u dey do..

Ok Nah! When ur Ready ime ka anyi Malu.

Noise maker

Chop Chop said...

So, is car made in Nigeria?

Exactly! That goat makes me sick

Shameless man! At this your age. I don't blame you all, when you are not in the sun hustling for money neither are you doing big clean business that requires huge mental efforts. Na to dey use tax payer's money buy Bugatti u a know. Mtccccheeeeew.

Your comment is so senseless and your English? Too bad

Beautiful wifey said...

Let's the made in wife first. Ode

Used to like this senator so much. But the man is beginning to loose focus

Lol.. Funny senator. Wife beater!!.. I pity that your soon to be made-in-Nigeria wife becoz u go take beatings comot pikin from her belle..

Old men way no de shame

All ur olosho babes are from where?... dee

We don't need your wife ok go home and help the youth...nuel

Ok nau we de wait

Go die idiot πŸ‘¨

Just like that.Abi linda!

That Adams Oshomole wife dey cause traffice o..abeg make all this politrickians no come do Adams wetin King David do Uriah..

Dino trouble

Hahaha

Only in Naija re lunatics leaders

callmeolabanjy said...

Thank u !

U're a fool, wonder why u always here to spot grammar. #Were

eunymz said...

Busybody man

MZ EUEU

Get out,idiot

Dino wants to be heard like FFK. Am not interested in ur made in Aba wife

D'Senator said...

Hehehehe....nne biko laugh ooo! shay when dis so called Sahara reporters where attacking GEJ all of dem where happy with dere periwinkle dicks.

Hahahaha

It's not funny at all that this man is the one representing my senatorial district at the upper chamber.

Tom said...

dino melaye is a big fool. he cldnt even sustain his family without a case of battery, he is a spoilt senator a disgrace to others, Drop senators salary to 40000 per year

Old man still thinking about wife. Better give ur life to christ,

This buffoon should resign for those who want to serve.

Kai! This osho free Dino is so shameless! I pity his ugly fat dirty children!

When you are ready.I blame you?

What about your ex-Nigerian wife wey you dey beat? You wan marry another man pickin turn am to punching bag? No wonder you cannot marry a foreign wife, because if you try lay your hands on a foreign woman to beat her up, na jail straight you go end up.

Meanwhile, has Dino claimed his daughter he had with bisi ibidapo Obe.(The nollywood actress ), your baby mama. I heard the baby is dinos carboncopy#serialspermdonor

Very correct.

Pls remind him. Thank you.

Na ur palava

I don't think this man is responsible.

Hahaha....bullshit

Hiss!

Dis can only happen in Nigeria. A man dat can not manage his home managing d affairs of Nigeria*Good riddance to bad rubbish*

Maumau said...

Your English is so poor. You urgently need an English teacher. And stop blaming it on ur cheap phone. Fake child.

Just like we saw his new made in Nigeria car on display??? Smh 4 d guy.

Useless man!!! Serial wife beater!!! Mtcheeewwwwwwwww

Blessraheem said...

Wife beater

Shameless man.

Dino I don't blame you. It's the people who put u piece of shit like you I blame.

This man is gradually becoming an ordinary empty noise maker. We voted them into power to make meaningful laws that will impact on the lives of the pple.

Na childishness dey worry am. Baby senator

Ndi ara...

Can you imagine the fools,government of confused elements, in this kind of paralysing economic, when everybody are crying, see what these idiots are fighting on. Nigeria is a shit

Who cares

pamz said...

I just tire! Who all these their boring personal lives Don help biko?

Na him really sabi

Jude Akinwole said...

Act 1 Scene 3...

Watever

chommy said...

Some people get tym sha. Linda observe!

Which Nigeria girl is ready to marry you again unless your type.jumbo

Welson said...

7 Reasons why Dino is a misfit in National Assembly Politics

1 He lacks essential finger-pointing skills: Politicians worth their marks by partaking in a bit of finger – pointing to express certain developmental projects they have achieved to the society. This they do without mudslinging their enemies!! But then there’s Dino, who just point fingers for fun. What a wasted politician.

2 Doesn’t know how to please crowds: The society want unlimited power generation (electricity), tarred roads, health services, quality education, clean water to mention a few. Your guess is as good as mine if you visit Dino’s constituency - with zero amenities. His a dumb politicians.

3 He doesn’t care about his constituency: Dino can drive any top of the range cars he wishes to drive. You’ll think his garage is an auto exhibition plaza, and yet his neighbours still works to the farm with rickety cycles. Shame he doesn’t take to the bible portion that says “love your neighbour like yourself”

4 No plan to improve / divergent views: Dino has not contributed positively to debates in the assembly, all he does is to distract and make unnecessary noise during deliberation. It’s evident that Dino due not have any plans to improve on his views as a member of parliament.

5 Still hasn’t figured out that the media is on his tails: Reckless Dino hasn’t figured out that his antics in the past is still in the hands of the media. He advises people on certain personal issues but fall short of cleaning his own mess on same issue.

6 Can’t hide his cracks properly: There are a lot of cracks on Dino, even in his family. Just some days ago a picture of him manhandling his ex-wife surfaced on the internet. I wonder why people with questionable and wife battery characters are allowed into politics to the point of becoming a member of National Assembly. This is a sign of a wake system.

7 He forgets his antecedent: Dino is just an open black-money politician…… foreign accounts in tax free haven…………needless to explain this!!! Again your guess is good as mine.

AJ MAIN BOY. ..

lami said...

This noise making , good for nothing, wife beating, shameless senator, if we Nigerians have a say most of you won't be in that chamber. I pity the woman that will accept you based on your antecedent.

Mtchew

And this guy is a senator???? I weep for Nigeria!!!

I PITY ANY NIGERIAN GIRL WEY MARRY THIS MAN YOUR OWN DON FINSH BE DAT

wheelz said...

Lolzz

anu ofia.