Kenny Wonder drops new tune - "Mama Too Sweet" (Prod. Kenny Wonder) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 March 2016

Kenny Wonder drops new tune - "Mama Too Sweet" (Prod. Kenny Wonder)

Fresh from his feature on Skales' recently released video - Fara We Mi, Phat Jamz Entertainment's budding act and Producer/Sound Engineer extraordinaire, Kenny Wonder opens his 2016 account with a very massive tune in appreciation of all mothers around the world, dubbed "Mama Too Sweet'.

Produced by Kenny Wonder himself, MAMA TOO SWEET is that song that reignite that feeling of how loving and caring our Mamas can be, even in the roughest of times.
This is for everyone out there born of a woman!
Enjoy "MAMA TOO SWEET" by Kenny Wonder.
BUY "MAMA TOO SWEET" ON MUSIC PLUShttp://mtnmp.com/s/e03e4fbc2
BUY "MAMA TOO SWEET" ON iTunes

CONNECT WITH KENNY WONDER
Twitter: @iamkennywonder
Instagram: @iamkennywonder

15 comments:

Sylvia said...

Some songs sha........ No comment

Okay!

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

No be lie o. Mama too sweet

#LibBadBoy

Dee Tee said...

K!

GreatBabe said...

Cool, watch my videos through this channel
youtube.com/c/noelanwankwo

Nice one KennyWonder keep it up

Thanks for the information

Henhen it's belong I heard good music like this from young artist .... This going places and our mothers could listen to this and hapiy pray for us. Kenny Wonder 🙌🏾

True, I miss mum after hearing this song... Rest in peace Mama, I will always love you #mamatoosweet

Great song,love it - Kenny Wonder killing it-

#GeorgeTwin

Appreciate good music if u hear 1 ...Bad Belle it's allowed..kennywonder nice work time will tell.trust u.

Luciana Chinda said...

Issokay

Who is this Kenny Wonder guy? One Word!! Talented.