Photos: Kogi state governor, Yahaya Bello and wife welcome twin boys | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 March 2016

Photos: Kogi state governor, Yahaya Bello and wife welcome twin boys

Kogi state governor, Yahaya Bello and his wife welcomed a set of twin boys this morning. Governor Yahaya's Senior Special Assistant on New Media, Gbenga Olorunpomi, announced this on twitter. Both mother and children are doing fine. Congrats to them.

68 comments:

Like father like twins

Congrat

You never enter you dey reproduce! WhAt? Not just one but two

Lensafric said...

Nice one linda

Steady said...

Its a triple blessing for him o i swear. God bless you all amen

Congrats... Double your hustle

Wawwwu, congratulations to him, Allah Ya raya, I keep praying to baba God to bless me with set of twins too o.

everything na double double. God bless your home my neighbour

linda's bestie said...

Congrats bro

Congratulations

Congrats o,i pray for this blessing too

Hmmmm nice one.
Did she born Jesus wey i no go hear word.
The first time to hear a sitting looter in name of governo and his wife to welcome a new child hmm the state money go hear am.
Another liar and terrorist is born hmm all Muslims are terrorist and pedophiles.

Hmmmm nice one.
The first time to hear a sitting looter in name of governo and his wife to welcome a new child hmm the state money go hear am.
Another liar and terrorist is born hmm all Muslims are terrorist and pedophiles.

Hmmmm nice one.

Wow! Congratulations to them.

Congrats to him

#LibBadBoy

Lovely, a big congrats to them. I tap from this blessing

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

congratulations your Excellency

Aww, congratulations Sir. May God bless these bundle of joy.

Awww,congratulations to them,xo

Congratulations

Congrats sir

Wow.

Wow a very big congratulations to dem, me want triplet oooo

apexxy said...

Wow!! Congrats to them

Big Ass said...

Congrats!!!

Big congrats!

Congratulations to my able young governor.

Congrat To him

Joyouse said...

Wao. Congrats to them

Wow....God please I need dis Blessing

Veevee said...

Awwww.... My womb is blessed with twins. Amen.

I'm busy right now.

This is double blessings from God
Congratulations

Congrat 2 them

Two bundle of joy.jumbo

congrats governor! God bless the new additions...boys are really interesting!

Waoh,am happy for them,congrats

Wow.
Congrats to dem.

Double blessings

Congratulations.your wife is she made in where cos the babies are white.We are promoting Nigerian items now before my senator will talk....nuel

Congratulations

Double blessing. Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Congrats to them .

Congratulations Sir!

Fool, it is your father that is terrorist.

Esther Dangana said...

Congratulations

Salamis said...

Congratulations Your Excellence. may almighty God be with the twins. This is a sign that almighty God backs your Mandate.

Aww congrats... I love twins yeah

Dan said...

Blessings upon blessings

A big congratulations to governor yahaya bello and wife

God please bless me with twins...

Wow. Congrats sir.

Yetty k said...

Congrats to him

Just like that.Abi linda!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

WOW. Double blessings! Congrats to him.

Jude Akinwole said...

I love twins sha, esp. identical ones! Congrats to them

Pls try make u. N ur. Wives no welcom any child 4 kogi so dat u go concentrate move our state Kogi to. It's glory.congrats any way. Abusite on point

Congratulations sir, more is on way,

Congrats to them

he gave birth to his kids in Nigeria. wow.

This is the Lord's doing & is marvellous in our eyes. I rejoice with this family. May God protect the twins.