More photos of the alleged wife beater in court today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 March 2016

More photos of the alleged wife beater in court today

Alleged wife beater Jude Izuakor in court today...acting like he won a lottery! SMH!

Photos: Joe Odumakin

62 comments:

Unrepentant goat! See em head like broken calabash!

See his Okoro head

Just like that.Abi linda!

So this man don't knw dat they can use this against him in the court of law

PEPSI ADDICT

o'ben said...

Krokro guy...learn other ways to express ur anger.u mustn't go fist to fist with a woman.its appalling!!

* it's well*

Its another one

Looking at his pictures alone annoys me. Linda take note!

LoL yeye

See his head

He must be jailed

Is it that this man doesn't know the gravity of his offence? Mumu head, to you know you re now a celeb with the camera's rolling abi!

Useless man.

Demmy said...

He's not remorseful at all

AM SURE ONE OF HIS GAY PARTNER IS THE JUDGE. HE KNOWS WHAT HES DOING..

Maybe he has a mental illness like serious masochism and narcissism. No joke

Maybe he has a mental illness like masochism or narcissism. No joke

Okowright Balaxy said...

So he's now a celebrity for beating his wife. Na wah

God will never forgive this man,fool

Shameless he-goat.

Hmmmmmmm

The dude has no shame at all.

He just formalized how foolish he is.

ndubisi japan said...

ndubisi 4 visit said....won't blame d idiot...his dad maybe beating his mom badly...so its hard for him to c any fault in beating women. thnx

Stupid and shameless hegoat

Another badly brought up Nigerian "boy".....Naija Moms pls stop pouring all your energy into your daughters....we alrady know how to cook and take care of a man...we just wish you would raise men mature and responsible enough to marry us...focus on raising your son to be a fine gentleman and encourage your friends and family to do the same.Pls help save our society from unrepentant killers!!!

Rossycal said...

this has to stop in this our society.

This yeye wife beater is proper otele .feeling funky wen he bury his head in shame

Rossycal said...

This animus act has to stop in this society

His is proper otele .meshaw

What is SMH?

Nawa oo..
Is if he won bet9ja

@Fav Baby SMH means shaking my head. Meanwhile the guy is a cow.a very big one oo, see his cow head#Lindangwanu#

I've always said ibo men are evil,unrepentant and shameless. So proud cos of electronic shop. Evil ibo people

He is just a wild animal and should be in jail! Malu like him

Adaobi said...

And nobody was able to hide and stone him? I swear if I were there the man for don carry head wound. And I never miss my targets! This picture alone is enough to get him in trouble, in court

Don Smith said...

Some men are monsters.

Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994

Look at his coconut head. *hiss*

I just hope this impunity mentality will be done with, when will Nigerians start being responsible? I hope the judge will be reasonable enough.

Visit the link below to earn dollar on referral duty only http://onlineduty.xzy/?id=69355

Na wa for this Biafrans oo.

Stupid man

True talk my dear

Endwayz said...

Celebrity woman beater!!

Esther Dangana said...

Ask him to fight a man like him he can't, useless man with animalistic behavior.

Stupid and shameless hegoat

Fifi's blog said...

He has no remorse that's de painful part!!!

Endwayz said...

Celebrity woman beater!!

Chief Mario said...

So there was no one in the crowd available to shoot him with a gun? Why aren't guns legalized in this country??? This is annoying.

He is Gay na. They like attention.

Illiteracy is clearly his problem. Smh

apexxy said...

Freeborn talk na see ur brother if na yoruba now u go dey cry# foooools

No be igbo man? Na their way

I don't blame this idiot,illiteracy is his problem.jumbo

Okay..

Chimaeze500 said...

Typical monkey

Did you not just say "alleged"? If so, then he IS innocent until proven otherwise. If found to be guilty, I shall throw the first stone!

Nkem4life said...

Now it has become an ethnic/tribal war. So evill men, unrepentant and shameless men no dey Yoruba speaking areas, abi? Shame on you!

Yetty k said...

Na wa o

Shameless man

Jude Akinwole said...

I just hope he really gets served! Unrepentant, shameless animal!

Jude Akinwole said...

I just hope he really gets served! Unrepentant, shameless animal!

He should be punished.