Minister of Environment meets with governors of Rivers and Bayelsa state over the cleanup of the Niger Delta | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 March 2016

Minister of Environment meets with governors of Rivers and Bayelsa state over the cleanup of the Niger Delta

Minister of Environment, Amina Mohammed, yesterday met with Governor Nyesom Wike of Rivers state and Seriake Dickson of Bayelsa state to discuss the cleanup of areas of the Niger Delta where oil spill has destroyed. The Minister and her entourage also met with some stakeholders in the region. More photos after the cut...

34 comments:

Seen...👏

Hmmmmm owk

PEPSI ADDICT

GOD SHALL CONTINUE TO BLESS EVERY ONE OF THEM. WIKE, whatever you lay your hands on shall prosper. EFCC+BUHARI shall see you and run

Talking about doing smth for the niger delta

At last!

Dis is welcome development.

Noticed.

Nice one she is welcome to Niger delta hope she is not with bomb there because all this terrorism religion love killing innocent life pass there life.
My governo my governo i sight u dude shame to timipre sylva the looser.

Nice move....

Sandyhrt

Dats a good one. Linda take note!

Alright... Seen!

Nice one.

That's Great! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

Good move.please tell Wike his community no get light at all.let him not be like Goodluck Jonathan....nuel

chommy said...

Seen. Linda observe!

Wike pls becareful,cos this woman na snake

Correct

Nothing neww

chyyy said...

The land needs it bcos d oil spill is desturbing farm products

The Buhari led administration is a serious govt that is doing everything possible to ensure we reap the dividends of democracy.

Good for them, still no change yet they've been meeting with every Tom, Dick and Harry!!!

Bamidele said...

A good innovation from the PMB led Government

Chimaeze500 said...

Good move

Nice move

Jude Akinwole said...

Won ku ise!

At last

Mask Men said...

Plan to attend the #CovenantDayOfExemption with Bishop David Oyedepo

Luciana Chinda said...

This woman na oyebo pepper.

U got glasses on and still can't read..

Even when it's not in 2016 budget? I wonder the magic they'll use to implement it.

What is Tha clown Dickson pointing at in that picture, biko?

Yetty k said...

Good good