Bobby Brown outraged over release of daughter's autopsy report | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 March 2016

Bobby Brown outraged over release of daughter's autopsy report

Bobby Brown released a statement yesterday after news outlets sued to have his daughter Bobbi Kristina's autopsy report unsealed and a judge granted that wish, revealing that his daughter died from a combination of drugs, drinking and drowning, same way Whitney Houston died..
“First and foremost, 23 years ago today, Bobbi Kristina was born. Krissy will always live in my heart and soul. I love my baby girl. For news affiliates to seek and obtain my daughter’s autopsy report, before anyone has been brought to justice for her death is mind blowing to me. Please pray for my family.” Bobby Brown said...

29 comments:

May her soul continue to rest in peace.
Una issue too much.

They should let this girl rest in peace naa...shuuu!

Sylvia said...

We hear

I Pray God be wt ur family

Wat a waste.

#LibBadBoy

tollyjems said...

It's enough joor

Ok.

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Why is he outraged? It is just sad.may her soul rest in peace....ProudlyDeltan

Abeg dey should go and take several back seats! Linda take note!

GO FLOAT URSELF, Mr. Bobby.....

I feel his pain,loosing a child isn't easy at all

Too sad!

Too sad!

chommy said...

May her soul rest in peace. Linda observe!

Just like that.Abi linda!

Wch pain when he wz barely there for her while she lived.

I guess she was depressed and committed suicide (wanted to die like her mum). Sad!

As in eh, continue to RIP. Is it was in Africa that this happened to mum and daughter, we will know where to point our finger

Pray for what when with your 2useless big eyes open you plunged them into drugs.

SLAM said...

He introduced drugs to whitney houston and has succeeded wiv Bobbi. Both women (mother n child) dead. Now he has gone back to his ex. Coolies!

Hmmmmm

It's heart breaking. Continue to rest in peace dear

Hembafan said...

Illuminate sacrifice

Yetty k said...

Dey shudnt v releasd d autopsy.dey shud v just let it go and let d poor girl rest in peace

Still on this matter???

Biko he should shut dat trap he calls mouth.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

May she rest well

Luciana Chinda said...

Eyaaaaaa. So touching.

it's well