Mocheddah, Osas, stun in head-to-toe pink to the AMVCA 2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 March 2016

Mocheddah, Osas, stun in head-to-toe pink to the AMVCA 2016

See Osas Ajibade, Stephanie Okereke, Toyin Aimakhu, Rita Dominic, Latasha Ngwube after the cut
Victoria Egbuchere

73 comments:

baba said...

AmTHERE

Stunners

Dey all looked stunning ttonight

Sexy mama

Its all about the ladies tonight

Kayode Odusanya said...

Osas is always looking smashing. Rita Dominic looks super gorgeous in that picture. I can't believe she is in her 40s.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

this their pink carpet sef

Rita d most beautiful.evry year young

choqlatelymart said...

All of dem luked stunning....even toyin aimaku stepped up her game.....y is mochedda's face lookin sumow abi na my eyes ni....nice outfit sha👌👌👌

Toyin and rita dominic look so stunning.

Mochedda don't you eat food at all? why so skinny like toothpick? .you are seriously annoying the hell out of me. I hate skinny girls.. If u have body like Rita Dominic will u die?!!

Sparkles said...

Nice 1 lovely gown @ rita

Y r these arrogant Celebs ugly?
Don't need 2 blame 'Zeo' cos some Stewpid Q jst need asking, especially now that i'm Stuck in the Matrix 'All tanx 2 the FrenchMan who told the TrainMan to refuse me the much needed transport cos i fucked his Beautiful wife n She loved it.

Y r these arrogant Celebs ugly?
Don't need 2 blame 'Zeo' cos some Stewpid Q jst need asking, especially now that i'm Stuck in the Matrix 'All tanx 2 the FrenchMan who told the TrainMan to refuse me the much needed transport cos i fucked his Beautiful wife n She loved it.

Mayberry said...

Rita ur beauty is beyond.........
Ladies u all r gorgeous,keep it up.

Edobabe#replinda#

Mochedda about to fight chinese

Anna CK said...

Mocheda ur make up is a no,osas loking gud, Stephenie stop forcing ur self Rita is on point as usual, toyin keep drinking cream ok

Rita Dominic is radiant and ageless beauty. Nice show for its still going on live on tv.

Osas, Rita, Genny and the beauty that won the best actress was my best dressed to that "bored to death AMVCA"

Am clue to my tv enjoying mysef wit dis show and also b updated on our lovely prestigious LIB.

Mochedda no try at all. Linda take note!

All gorgeous but Rita is exceptionally n decently super sweet

Rita be bursting my brain

Wow!

Just announced, Stephanie Linus just won best award for her film "Dry".

Thumbs up and more power to her elbows. Big congrats to her and she looks gorgeous on her lovely outfit.

Rita Dominic all always on point

*LINDA MY LINDA*

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Beauty Queens. I love Osas's dress. But na Funke and Mercy dress tight pass abeg.

Oh my Riri.. Rita Dominic is always always on point. Biko wia is my Genny?#Lindangwanu#

Wow

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

Mocheda too much makeup, makeup is suppose to enhance your beauty not to change your face making you look like some else. Figure it out next time and NB: you mustn't do your makeup yourself even if you are a makeup artist . Some else can do it

Them fine.

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Seen....ProudlyDeltan

Chi chi said...

Rita Dominic is simply divine! Wow! Am green.....

Relationship Uncovered said...

Well.some people eat the whole world and still remain skinny- ever heard of fast metabolism? Read abt it.

RITA DOMINIC. Slay Queen. All others tried but can do better!!!

Jude Akinwole said...

Rita really looking elegant there! Mochedda be like Chinese mistress! All look cool though..

Can our actresses dressed this way? Linda pls take note

Funke akindele all the way

Hmmmmmm so good to see

Lovey people.

Igbo vs yoruba knuckles

Igbo vs yoruba knuckles...the difference is clear

Genny she's so beautiful ..welp adesuwa she's coming up good

chommy said...

Wetin mochedda wear sef. Linda observe!

Stacia said...

See toyins knuckles

The lady on all through pink, Rita nailed it.

Rita Dominic any day, any time her fashion sense is just extraordinary.

#Dakinzz

RITA🙌🙌,MRS LINUS💕💕 ,TOYIN👏👏

Chai. Na wa for Nigerians oh. Halima Abubakah fat, them dey abuse her say she's fat. This one skinny again na wahala. Na wetin them go do way una no go talk? Hia. Mrs Ikeji

Rosamaria Mclouis said...

Pls tell me Victoria isn't wearing dt cheap red gown? Haba she no try ooo. It's common nd so not suitable for the occasion.dt gown na 5k na. She fall my hand

Agbaya Toyin try for hia small. Stephenie my girl. Rita my baby. I no see my egovin Genny d great. Linda get to work and let me know if she's OK. Mrs Ikeji the great anonymous

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Osas nailed it I swear

Very cheap gown... its not 3500 sef...rubbish

Nice one.

Luciana Chinda said...

Lovely.

Mochedah only look good naked,and Stephanie is looking more like DUDE or DRAG-QUEEN.

Dey all tried

#spritual

Toyin to take it easy on d bleaching

starshine said...

Flawlessly beautiful

Beautiful....

eva said...

HANDS DOWN RITA DOMINIC WON THE REDCARPET

They all look great

Rita no dey everly fall my hand... U look so ravishing my role model

Mo be looking like expired chinko... dee

I love Rita dress is a wow

Andy sneh said...

Toyin looked really great, I'm impressed. Keep it up

Beautiful

Peace nwadire said...

Stunning

bibi said...

Rita and Steph.... Very sweet!!!

Vela said...

my own Rita is the best dressed and Mrs.Linus as well.

Yetty k said...

Love toyin s outfit