Jemima says:
I’ll buy a dress, shoes or top and have to keep it under lock and key until I can wear it first, otherwise Mum or my teen daughter steals it.
'If I do let them wear it I guarantee one of them will wear it better and look better, sexier or hotter in it,’
Jemima, also admits some people would probably criticise the three of them for sharing the same outfits and all having enviable bodies. She said she has a red dress that she wore and her Mum and daughter wore as well.
'I am proud, but also a little jealous, that if Mum or Llly wear it they look as good or better than me. But that’s what keeps me on my toes, and I'm proud of our unique, three-way transgenerational relationship.
Source: UK Daily Mail...
43 comments:
Wow
So nice
Atinga no blood
Noticed.
Wow! Dey actually do
Wow! Dey all look very hot.
Good for them, But grandma, e get as e be o. Looking young and beautiful is cool. But this look is taking it to another level... #JustSaying
Make I dey cry?
Seen anyway
Make I dey cry?
Seen anyway
they do look like sister
Rocking bodies but facially they kinda all look thier age
Daughter looks different, granny and mum...perfect sisters
Wow
Ok.
Ok.
Choi... Wich kind resemblance be dis
I love this white people atimes,their lives are soooo simple,imagine sharing my cloths with my mum and my granny? Its unimaginable
Just like that.Abi linda!
Looks good to me.
Old mama...cute sha
Wao, the granny and mum are young
whaoo, they tried.
The Mum is hotter than the Daughter.
Whoa! Dis is simply amazing! Linda take note!
mum is the hottest
How can anyone mistake this grandma for a sister to the mum or daughter. Not even possible, thought she has a nice figure for her age
Nice. Linda observe!
Lol. Abi oooo. She get grandma written all ova!! Hehehehehehe
I think they look alike
Nice triplet
nice triplet
The granny looks hotter than the two of them :)
KEEP THINKING WHILE I KEEP OBSERVING
They actually look alike.
Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994
The grandma has the best shape
I de come.
Granma nd mom's shape is different from daughter.daughter is a bit fat
Nice..
Hot.
#Linda'spal
No they don't and they need to sort out their skirting board! It's filthy.
Mba! Ko joo! Them no near sef!
Yeah dey look alike