Karen Igho shares a pic with her child, and gets hate from a follower | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 March 2016

Karen Igho shares a pic with her child, and gets hate from a follower

Karen Igho shared this photo of herself, carrying her child on her back, with the child's face facing the other way. An angry follower left the nasty comment above, criticizing her for not showing her child's face. Karen's fans however gave her their support and cussed out the 'hater'. The comments after the cut...

72 comments:

World people ehn! Don't mind dem dem waffi sist.

Why won't people mind their business😈

Victor Kachi said...

You dont expect everyone to love you...
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda truth. B told we av no right insulting a baby its totally wrong any one dat does is it an idiot. The trend of Nigerians imbibing d trend of covering or shielding a baby's face is alien to us.Its bullshit if u don't want people to c ur baby's face for ur pocket. Do not snap any pix if u feel ur baby's identity should be kept secret for ur pocket so do not snap half face or a partially covered baby.This trend don't make sense

Nawa oh...

See How She became her own boss in few weeks (Watch Video)

Sylvia said...

Internet war....

Makjesty said...

Undoooo!!!

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

They did Justice to that.

Wots her biz sef

Black Belle said...

Lool

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Not like I care....ProudlyDeltan

Hahahahaha hahahahaha OMG Nigerian de vex oooooo haba.

Miz Naomi said...

Odi kwa egwu ohhhhhh

She can even know her, it may be her friend self,this life sha

linda's bestie said...

People have problem sha.leave coconut for person wey dey cough.

That's not so cool thing to say to an innocent kid...and all dis ppl shud stop using Bey's method if their kids ain't so cute cos it irritates their fans.....

I don't understand dis new trend of hiding a baby's face, when you would eventually show it to the world. Linda take note!

I wonder y some pple just hate someone for no reason.

Some clowns are laughing at dis? Like seriously? *smh*

Just like that.Abi linda!

warri_update said...

Abies don start again with her stupid abraka character. Insulting a baby God have to Karen when you are a mother. I pray ur marriage last. I pity ur her husband

chommy said...

Seen. Linda observe!

Abieyuwa u never still change na wa ooo

Nawa for some people o.

Na waooo, people dey ooo. Its no body's business if she decied not to show her baby's face.

Mummy Scott change ooo... na wa

maryjane said...

Ppl won't mind their business

maryjane said...

Some ppl can be stupid

That's mean now issit your business eh kwa?

Na ur Pikin?

Sadists everywhere.. Am sure the poster looks like a monkey.

Lol...pipu can hate!!!!

People saf

eunymz said...

Her choice ooooo....

MZ EUNIQUE

Don't support her thou but this new trend of hiding a babies Face is Very annoying, guess she was Pissed. .

Let her hide the baby's face o. I support it

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lool! People and their Aproko ehn!

Wats deir own? Ppl like wahala o

I'm not surprised that Abies is still like this. Kevwe really try to marry you. She's just a Disgrace to motherhood

Abegi make una leave d lady what ur pro if she doesn't want 2 show us his face

Such is life some hate while some love you

Abegi make una leave d lady what ur pro if she doesn't want 2 show us his face

Leave her biko it's her choice

Some people got no chill why would u say such to a Lil kid... I bet she's ugly stupid thing

FourthOfApril said...

@Aboki abeg no dey fall my hand, i respect you pass that. Karen na Idoma babe not Waffi!

Nawa ooo

Nawa ooo

Yetty k said...

Diff episodes on social media

Fourth if April....Aboki is better than u. Karen is a deltan not from BENUE. Idoma ko

"Social media is a devil's playground, it is a play where people come and hate". Steve Harvey.

Luciana Chinda said...

Some people eh!
Odikwaegwu

Wetn concern us

People and their wahala

Its her world...Want A Natural Way To Lose Weight in 30 Days Click Here To Read
More

Choi!

See trouble maker oooo. Doesn't worth any attention@all.

@FourthOfApril Karen grew up in Warri.

Pearlie said...

People will just open their mouth and pour out venom.

But guys seriously speaking, it is very rude for you to go on someone's page and insult the person. And the uncivilised person even went as far as insulting an innocent child created by God that doesnt even know whether the hater exist. Social media is really causing see-finish. If the crude person sees Karen outside, he cannot even talk to her. Some touts and hoodlums just sleep on social media seeking for who to pour their fraustrated jobless lives on.

Dont u know that people can collect the baby's picture from her instagram page and use it to do juju to interrupt the child's destiny? She is only protecting the future of her child. So let her be. Na you she born the pickin for? Are u part of her family? Why must she show you her child?

mamuzo london said...

I call her local

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

People are just mad, be hiding behind social media writing shi

Anonymous 7:43 like seriously.

But seriously what are our naija celebs forming these days..trying to imitate kim K..them go born pikin dem no go show em face but later,them go still show am..if u dont want to show baby,then dont attal not showing us part of his body like his leg,or just back or head..sum dey even show the baby's shawdow..mmtchew..Ekuke forming rotwieler

Then she should not show attall..nit showing us him head..na so kim k,tiwa savage & d rest started..but yet,after every every,dey still show am..pennywise,palm foolish

God of mercy this is the height of hatred,people be coming to blogg n be calling someone's name.if u have anything against her,if u can't tell her 4get it instead of u coming here calling names.height of jealousy may God 4give u.

U saying if her marriage will last,are u God?guess u are nt married else u won't be saying such a thing.watever u say with ur mouth will come back to u,dont wish someone bad n nobody is above mistake she must Hv learnt her lesson.

God of mercy this is the height of hatred,people be coming to blogg n be calling someone's name.if u have anything against her,if u can't tell her 4get it instead of u coming here calling names.height of jealousy may God 4give u.

don't mind them, ur baby is cute