Photos: Comedian AY and his wife, Mabel, at AMVCA 2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 March 2016

Photos: Comedian AY and his wife, Mabel, at AMVCA 2016

The comedian and his wife, Mabel, looked stylish at the AMVCA 2016 which held in Lagos today. 

91 comments:

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Ay and his burnt knuckles lips nd pretty wife

They tried!

Lagos is my Home said...

She looks very lovely here and the dress and colour suits her

I MISS HOME!

Birds of the same height

Beautiful! Linda take note!

Lovely Couple.

Kayode Odusanya said...

Good to see they have worked things out.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

stunning

AY forcing it

Nice one.
I thouget that they so called AY have divorce the yoruba bitch wife.

Pretty and cute.

Fine babe#Lindangwanu#

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Dope couple. Looking so good.

Cool.
Still Hatin Divorce.

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

See Yoruba Girl that wan to be top Nigeria porn star. Watch Now

Kk

chommy said...

Nice. Linda observe!

They both looked good.....

#PEACEOUT

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Cute dress. First time seeing her smile

Cute

They both looked so cute.

Juliet said...

She's wearing waist trainer.

University Girl Release Sex Video of her self. Download

Mask Men said...

Plan to attend the #CovenantDayOfExemption with Bishop David Oyedepo

Ay worwor sha choi!

Na bedsheet him wife use sew d cloth?

Okay.....

Ugly AY come go marry pretty wife. Diarisgodooooo

starshine said...

Lovely couple

http://websalary.xyz/?share=21328

MY PEOPLE, WHAT ARE we going to do about AY Makun's Lips

I hate u old man go to sleep. Mrs Ikeji

Jude Akinwole said...

They look great!

Real Nutty said...

Gbam!!!!!!!!

To debunked the divorce rumor. @Luckyben

Hembafan said...

Jay z and Beyonce of Nigeria!

She's looking stunning in that dress����

The wife is beautiful, money talks

AY is a bit distant frm the wife and what's up wit dat?, abeg no be force to snap wit wife na.

Stern listen to that advice, go and sleep

For the camera

both of u haters deserve d sleep more

Nothing! Deal with it

Her dress😍😍😍😍

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

So AY is still a comedian? D Lord is merciful

Mazi ay u too much

D distance between them is obvious.AY is trying to prove the rumors aren't true but body language doesn't lie!!

Becos u are the love doctor..Arinu rode olumoron okan!

But is Stern sleepy? That is the question.

Pretty on fleek

hafid-it said...

hafid-it

degree evans said...

Oops that nigga couldn't even put up a smile

jebs said...

And so?

Luciana Chinda said...

Cute couple
I like the gown. Is so beautiful

Dat means dey r fine abi?

Uncle AY, AKA March 5, 2016 11.51PM Una welcome to this blog

Oya dab

#spritual

BikinHeboh said...

awesome...
thank you for share

Na Sura sew the dress?

Zainab's Blog said...

good!

Stop forcing it ooooo
May God heal ur broken home

May God forgive you

If u must be nagative atleat spell correctly

They look so in love, his wife is sooo beautiful

He no say e no fine nd need to help d future of his children so e got him self a pretty wife.

Mabel love to put up with appearances that's the only way they can make up lol!!!! AY old papa of 50yrs without brain..... Mabel remains your punishment she'll cheat on you for life

Pearlie said...

She looks so pretty in that dress. Nice couple

Beautiful...

They look good.

Lol I see her waist trainers...anyway I hope they sort things out, and Ay stop trying to hard, the tension is clearly there.

Lol I see her waist trainers...anyway I hope they sort things out, and Ay stop trying too hard, the tension is clearly there.

Ode! Die already!! Gay fag like u!! We will catch u and kill ur fucking ass!! Isis member said so!!

Lovely and gorgeous couple.

Na patch patch love whey don finish!

Couple been forcing marriage since 10 bc.

Waoooooo
I love that outfit

Waoooooo
I love that outfit

Beautiful couple

When beauty is your priority in your choice of a wife,,,, you are on your own.

#Linda'spal

Peace nwadire said...

They are smoking hot

She's too fine

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.com

Congratulations to the family, ay empower the youth (guyz) as Linda Ikeji's is doing,

AY true african man...with his ugly looks

U will have to wait another 10yrs years bitch. Mrs Ikeji

Tah, don't disrespect Jay and Bey like that. Mrs Ikeji the great anonymous

Francy said...

pretty woman