Saraki's CCT trial to resume March 11th | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 March 2016

Saraki's CCT trial to resume March 11th

The trial of Senate President, Bukola Saraki, at the Code of Conduct Tribunal, will resume on March 11th, a day after the initial date of resumption which was March 10th. According to a statement released by the spokesperson of the Tribunal, the shift in date came after Saraki's lead counsel, Kanu Agabi SAN, asked that the date be shifted due to his engagement in other courts on March 10th.‎  Saraki is being tried on a 13-count charge for alleged corruption and false declaration of assets while he was governor of Kwara state.

18 comments:

Issokay

OMIDAN ABBY said...

É n le nbe o..
Either 10th or 11th, still same..and almost here

Kayode Odusanya said...

Yep! He is not being let off that easily. Can you imagine, the guy just spent 330 million Naira on cars, in this austerity. And he is on his way to spend a billion Naira on a private quarters. We don't need men like this in Government right now.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

All the best to him. Linda take note!

Steady said...

Saraki carry on, i dey your back

Noticed.

We are waiting. Can't wait to see how everything goes

Buhari is a confused dictator. Sai Buhari una never see anything valentino_nero@yahoo.com

Tina said...

He like a daddy in a his baby court, lol

chommy said...

Ok. Linda observe!

See him like a rabbit in a cage

Noted

Ok o

Ok we hear ....

Noted, nobody is bigger na law.

Okay.

He's Daddy ain't here now,you could LOCK the SON of a Bitch up and throw away the key.