Nicki Minaj MIA at Meek Mill's 'last night of freedom party] | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 March 2016

Nicki Minaj MIA at Meek Mill's 'last night of freedom party]

Sunday night was Meek mill's last night of freedom before starting his house arrest so he decided to have a party with his friends at a  decided to live it up one last time at a strip club in Philadelphia on Sunday.
However, Nicki Minaj was missing at the party, she was in LA, while Meek danced and threw money into the air  at an after party for Future at the Vanity Grand Cabaret venue. More photos after the cut...

27 comments:

Na Mumu na

Noted

Meek mill my gee, don't worry, no Matter how long you're not around, you'll not lose a fan like me !

Linda na me talk am !!!!

Kayode Odusanya said...

Well, maybe she had some business to tend to in LA, or she didn't want to be in a strip club with her man.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Steady said...

Lol! Stack?

Awesome......money us talking

OK seen.

Noticed.

And so what??? Linda take note!

Lol brkup rumours

Nicki minaj. Kmt. She's not the type of babe that can suffer with a man long term. All u men going after big breast big nyash cartoon makeup babes will soon realize all that glitters aint gold. Someone that used to treat her ex bf like houseboy. Shio

Money is good

I knew she won't attend.

Irresponsibility

OMIDAN ABBY said...

On a big boy tins..
That's enough proof they got some ish @tm..

FOOLZ

Enjoy your house arrest

chommy said...

Na dem sabi. Linda observe!

Good for him

Okay. More Instagram followers for you

Good for him#Lindangwanu#

Pele, Meek mill go and rest small make your head calm down a little.wish u well

Dan said...

Kip d spirit up

keke driver said...

The small one way you get you dey dash am, i pity you.

Na them sabi

Ode

Okay...