Sunday night was Meek mill's last night of freedom before starting his house arrest so he decided to have a party with his friends at a decided to live it up one last time at a strip club in Philadelphia on Sunday.
However, Nicki Minaj was missing at the party, she was in LA, while Meek danced and threw money into the air at an after party for Future at the Vanity Grand Cabaret venue. More photos after the cut...
27 comments:
Na Mumu na
Noted
Meek mill my gee, don't worry, no Matter how long you're not around, you'll not lose a fan like me !
Linda na me talk am !!!!
Well, maybe she had some business to tend to in LA, or she didn't want to be in a strip club with her man.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Lol! Stack?
Awesome......money us talking
OK seen.
Noticed.
And so what??? Linda take note!
Lol brkup rumours
Nicki minaj. Kmt. She's not the type of babe that can suffer with a man long term. All u men going after big breast big nyash cartoon makeup babes will soon realize all that glitters aint gold. Someone that used to treat her ex bf like houseboy. Shio
Money is good
I knew she won't attend.
Irresponsibility
On a big boy tins..
That's enough proof they got some ish @tm..
FOOLZ
Enjoy your house arrest
Na dem sabi. Linda observe!
Good for him
Okay. More Instagram followers for you
Good for him#Lindangwanu#
Pele, Meek mill go and rest small make your head calm down a little.wish u well
Kip d spirit up
The small one way you get you dey dash am, i pity you.
Na them sabi
Ode
Okay...