Miss Colombia, who was mistakenly announced as the 2015 Miss Universe confirmed to join Vin Diesel in 'XXX 3' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 March 2016

Miss Colombia, who was mistakenly announced as the 2015 Miss Universe confirmed to join Vin Diesel in 'XXX 3'

Some disappointments can turn out to be a blessing! Just few months after Steve Harvey mistakenly named the 22 year old beauty queen as the winner of  2015 Miss Universe, she has landed a role in an upcoming Hollywood movie which features Vin Diesel.
Ariadna Gutierrez (Miss Columbia) will be playing Vin Diesel's love interest in the movie XXX: The Return of Xander Cage. She joins other cast members including Samuel L. Jackson, Donnie Yen, Deepika Padukone, Nina Dobrev and Ruby Rose.

Guess she can now thank Steve for the mistake, as it got people talking and has finally paved a way for her in Hollywood.

43 comments:

Roseberry said...

A blessing in disguise

Wow this is great

Wow. I so much luv dat movie. Her inclusion wil b dope..
Cant wait

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

U see there is always a reason for everything

OH NICE!

Oh God I love vin diesel. Lucky girl

PEPSI ADDICT

Wow! Am happy for her o

LIB ADDICT #just passing#

Leady said...

Gud for her..

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

WOW. Good for her. I'm sure Vin Diesel can't wait to kiss a beauty Queen, he want fresh blood.

God of almighty freeborn and FFk is at work if this door close the next door will open.
I told wise guys like me when you are disappointed open is an opportunity to be connected we are seeing it.
All hausas in Nigeria must die says the lord.

How luck happens...

Congrats to her

OKORO UPGRADED

Correct. ....

Good for her

Just like that.Abi linda!

Awww! I'm so happy for her.

Wow indeed every disappointment is indeed a blessing

So true. People knew who she was because of the mistake.

Every disappiontment they say is a blessing. U just got served with ur own

tollyjems said...

That's good

Lucky she

Good for her. Linda take note!

Viva said...

Blessing in disguise
Linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE

Awww Congrats

And some Nigerians were busy turning the whole thing into a spiritual thing and praying that their crown shud not be taken from them. See now!

Anon said...

U see...All things working for good

Kponskii said...

This life sha...a lot of people indulge in acting classes to improve their skill. Still, it take almost forever to get the desired breakthrough. Now the beauty queen got a role on a platter! Congrats to her and I hope she nails it.

It is well

Every Dissapointment is a Blessing! Take it or Leave It. That's that

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Indeed every disappointment is a blessing

Good to compensate her.

Blessings do come in disguise

Wooow,dre is alws a way to be favored

Hmmmmm indeed.

Well,na so she take blow.

Yea

kingsoja said...

Kk.God's grace speaking for her.linda I dey here o

Her story is just like one of the Hollywood script. Happy for her.

Oh Lord! You keep surprising me! I'm really hoping for mine Father GOD! Divine connection.

Honestly freeborn I think u re a retard...... I can't understand nothing you say, u need to be chkd...

Blessings do come in disguise

Yetty k said...

Hope she wud act well