Ariadna Gutierrez (Miss Columbia) will be playing Vin Diesel's love interest in the movie XXX: The Return of Xander Cage. She joins other cast members including Samuel L. Jackson, Donnie Yen, Deepika Padukone, Nina Dobrev and Ruby Rose.
Guess she can now thank Steve for the mistake, as it got people talking and has finally paved a way for her in Hollywood.
43 comments:
A blessing in disguise
Wow this is great
Wow. I so much luv dat movie. Her inclusion wil b dope..
Cant wait
U see there is always a reason for everything
OH NICE!
Oh God I love vin diesel. Lucky girl
PEPSI ADDICT
Wow! Am happy for her o
LIB ADDICT #just passing#
Gud for her..
WOW. Good for her. I'm sure Vin Diesel can't wait to kiss a beauty Queen, he want fresh blood.
God of almighty freeborn and FFk is at work if this door close the next door will open.
I told wise guys like me when you are disappointed open is an opportunity to be connected we are seeing it.
All hausas in Nigeria must die says the lord.
How luck happens...
Congrats to her
OKORO UPGRADED
Correct. ....
Good for her
Just like that.Abi linda!
Awww! I'm so happy for her.
Wow indeed every disappointment is indeed a blessing
So true. People knew who she was because of the mistake.
Every disappiontment they say is a blessing. U just got served with ur own
That's good
Lucky she
Good for her. Linda take note!
Blessing in disguise
Linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE
Awww Congrats
And some Nigerians were busy turning the whole thing into a spiritual thing and praying that their crown shud not be taken from them. See now!
U see...All things working for good
This life sha...a lot of people indulge in acting classes to improve their skill. Still, it take almost forever to get the desired breakthrough. Now the beauty queen got a role on a platter! Congrats to her and I hope she nails it.
It is well
Every Dissapointment is a Blessing! Take it or Leave It. That's that
Indeed every disappointment is a blessing
Good to compensate her.
Blessings do come in disguise
Wooow,dre is alws a way to be favored
Hmmmmm indeed.
Well,na so she take blow.
Yea
Kk.God's grace speaking for her.linda I dey here o
Her story is just like one of the Hollywood script. Happy for her.
Oh Lord! You keep surprising me! I'm really hoping for mine Father GOD! Divine connection.
Honestly freeborn I think u re a retard...... I can't understand nothing you say, u need to be chkd...
Blessings do come in disguise
Hope she wud act well