Meet the world's youngest billionaire, a 19-year-old horse rider | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 March 2016

Meet the world's youngest billionaire, a 19-year-old horse rider

Alexandra Andresen is the world’s youngest billionaire. Heir to a family fortune built on tobacco, she debuts among the 2016 World’s Billionaires thanks to her stake in investment company Ferd that FORBES values at $1.2 billion.

Fresh out of high school, Alexandra is one of the most promising horseback riders in Norway, collecting trophies from competitions across Europe.
Equally wealthy is her sister, 20 year old Katharina, who is enrolled at Amsterdam University College where she is a freshman studying social science.

The sisters each own 42.2 percent of the private company and have for a while.  Ferd is a holding company with diverse interests spanning private equity holdings, real estate, security investments and a hedge fund.

Source: Forbes young billionaires

62 comments:

Wooooow

PEPSI ADDICT

Noticed.

Choi I wonder what I'd do if I were in her shoes

Sylvia said...

Good for them... Work hard so you can leave a legacy for your children.....

Hope the older sis won't stab de younger 1000 times out of jealousy.

Tina said...

Wow and she's dis pretty

Kayode Odusanya said...

She inherited it. This is not as interesting if she worked for it.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

OMIDAN ABBY said...

...and I'm still here
Baba God pick up my call o biko..

Rich, young and pretty. She'd probably use freeze's annual income to buy a horse.

I love your swagg girl.....

#PEACEOUT

OsinaChi.

Wow

Gentletee said...

Amaxing!

I bet you there are no burkins on social media mor wardrobe closets

Waoh...

Nna na wa o. Umuaka with plenty money

Hmmmmmm wow glory to zeala.
Were are those hausas useless tribe are they not seeing this than abducting all hausas are just a shame and a disgrace.
May God bless the girl.

Victor Kachi said...

Good For Him.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

Gentletee said...

Amazing! #youthstakingover

Lucky girl! Linda take note!

Wow

Wow

ziggy said...

Choi!!! Is she single and searching

Cynthus said...

Better parents... I pray to be like their parents so my kids will be rich.. enjoy kidos

Makjesty said...

Oh!...what a lucky Kids
Enjoy it while it last.

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

sparkle said...

Now, this are what we call rich kids. So classy, yet ride horses. Linda, learn from them.

Good for them.

Pretty lady

Steady said...

That's prety cool

Lucky dem.

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

No sexy picture of her in ur undies...when all this stupid naija girls pose naked upandan & d only tin dey hav achieved in life is insatgram followers..mbok!

Me sef go join dem soon... dee

Gud

HMMM TO MUCH MONEY AND THEY RE SO YOUNG......

just moa said...

Hmmm,have ur way in my life too

Wow,xoxo

Our nija yohoo guys go locate you soon

chommy said...

Amazing. Linda observe!

Money good..

Sigh ..inspiring and also depressing! Some people are just amazingly blessed!

Ladails said...

For Profitable Trade and Investment see https://ladails.blogspot.com

Ok...

Pearlie said...

Born with a diamond spoon..enjoy your wealth and fame

Congrats. More Instagram followers for you

That's good

Cool#Lindangwanu#

Lucky girls

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Harlequins romance

chizzy jeremiah said...

shes already a billionaire at 19 without showing naked body like the kardashian clan... awon attention seeker oshi

Smilin.....cool.

keke driver said...

I for like marry one of them o

Dan said...

Lovely feat

Dan said...

Blessed up

Heir to the family fortune built on tobacco....

Oh yeah? Dats gr8 to know

Good for her o

Good

Happy for her

Nice, I need a wife, can I get her contact Linda baby.

Nice one...

Nice to meet her