Alexandra Andresen is the world’s youngest billionaire. Heir to a family fortune built on tobacco, she debuts among the 2016 World’s Billionaires thanks to her stake in investment company Ferd that FORBES values at $1.2 billion.
Fresh out of high school, Alexandra is one of the most promising horseback riders in Norway, collecting trophies from competitions across Europe.
Equally wealthy is her sister, 20 year old Katharina, who is enrolled at Amsterdam University College where she is a freshman studying social science.
The sisters each own 42.2 percent of the private company and have for a while. Ferd is a holding company with diverse interests spanning private equity holdings, real estate, security investments and a hedge fund.
Source: Forbes young billionaires
62 comments:
Wooooow
PEPSI ADDICT
Noticed.
Choi I wonder what I'd do if I were in her shoes
Good for them... Work hard so you can leave a legacy for your children.....
Hope the older sis won't stab de younger 1000 times out of jealousy.
Wow and she's dis pretty
She inherited it. This is not as interesting if she worked for it.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
...and I'm still here
Baba God pick up my call o biko..
Rich, young and pretty. She'd probably use freeze's annual income to buy a horse.
I love your swagg girl.....
#PEACEOUT
OsinaChi.
Wow
Amaxing!
I bet you there are no burkins on social media mor wardrobe closets
Waoh...
Nna na wa o. Umuaka with plenty money
Hmmmmmm wow glory to zeala.
Were are those hausas useless tribe are they not seeing this than abducting all hausas are just a shame and a disgrace.
May God bless the girl.
Good For Him.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
Amazing! #youthstakingover
Lucky girl! Linda take note!
Wow
Wow
Choi!!! Is she single and searching
Better parents... I pray to be like their parents so my kids will be rich.. enjoy kidos
Oh!...what a lucky Kids
Enjoy it while it last.
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Now, this are what we call rich kids. So classy, yet ride horses. Linda, learn from them.
Good for them.
Pretty lady
That's prety cool
Lucky dem.
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
No sexy picture of her in ur undies...when all this stupid naija girls pose naked upandan & d only tin dey hav achieved in life is insatgram followers..mbok!
Me sef go join dem soon... dee
Gud
HMMM TO MUCH MONEY AND THEY RE SO YOUNG......
Hmmm,have ur way in my life too
Wow,xoxo
Our nija yohoo guys go locate you soon
Amazing. Linda observe!
Money good..
Sigh ..inspiring and also depressing! Some people are just amazingly blessed!
For Profitable Trade and Investment see https://ladails.blogspot.com
Ok...
Born with a diamond spoon..enjoy your wealth and fame
Congrats. More Instagram followers for you
That's good
Cool#Lindangwanu#
Lucky girls
Harlequins romance
shes already a billionaire at 19 without showing naked body like the kardashian clan... awon attention seeker oshi
Smilin.....cool.
I for like marry one of them o
Lovely feat
Blessed up
Heir to the family fortune built on tobacco....
Oh yeah? Dats gr8 to know
Good for her o
Good
Happy for her
Nice, I need a wife, can I get her contact Linda baby.
Nice one...
Nice to meet her