News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
We've got one life to live; so live it up Davido
Enjoy
It is either he just bought it or he is shooting a video. But he is rich enough to afford it tho. Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Davido buy ferrari without posting the pictures like a million times? Na lie.
Naim sabi...ProudlyDeltan
Good for him
Good for Him
Good for him.
@davido's driver pls confirm dis info??
Vanity-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
We don hear
For Nigria road?OK lindodo pls find out for us.
Was the use of buying a car that's meant for long distance drive for your house to house drive? Waste of money uh
Flaunt it if gat it...
Nice, congrats to him... Double your hustle
Vanity fair...na em money shaa make he enjoy! But should know that even 2Baba is now struggling so it does not last forever...
Hope he is investing ooo...cars are not assets...
OBO..congrats to him
hope davido is saving 4 his rainy days cus every youth;s prime is @ his twenties.
Lets win more #blessedup
Wateva rocks his boat, or maybe he borrowed it from a friend. Still kul though
Congratulations to him.
OBO. Good for him
Good for him, but tell him to invest oooo..
Davido pls invest ur money, ,be wise..u already living the good life it's time to start investing
Davido just cant do no wrong in my eyes sha, evenif e buys all the best to him
It's about time.
Okay, enjoy. More Instagram followers for you
Mr man #buy Nigerian made product once a while . Since u have so much money u don't what to do with it.
His cup of moimoi
Davido my person,congrats,oooo am happy for ur success,but,always remember the poor,
If davido bought a Ferrari, before he buys it, the whole Afirca will hear about... female students pulls off panties while party
Chai! Money good ooh, Kai I must make am.
OBO too much money enjoy
OBO baddest!
Davido enjoy your life
WowDats nice. Congrats, if true. #FINEST
Enjoyment.
Dis guy be chopping moneyLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Ok congrats...hope ur name is in the book of life?
Good for him. He's got the cash
Thats d life,you have to live it to the fullest,because life is but short,ball on bro!
Good for him.jumbo
Vanity upon vanity! Lord may I neva be ds vain even if I hav trillions!
na Pateeeeeeeeeeeeeee car
He's had one for a while hun.
Rudy boy living lavish
Sorry he couldn't afford the price for the car.
Surplus of Paper things. Big ups BAddo!
ENJOY WHY IT LAST
Maheeda puts her Pussy on display in new dance Video.
Osinachi
hope he is investing in smtin meaningful cos cars and all this paparizi is not asset oh!
Ok congrats...
Wow
Bad belle
How en take join u
62 comments:
We've got one life to live; so live it up Davido
Enjoy
Enjoy
It is either he just bought it or he is shooting a video. But he is rich enough to afford it tho.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Davido buy ferrari without posting the pictures like a million times? Na lie.
Naim sabi...ProudlyDeltan
Good for him
Good for Him
Good for him.
@davido's driver pls confirm dis info??
Vanity
We don hear
Was the use of buying a car that's meant for long distance drive for your house to house drive? Waste of money uh
Flaunt it if gat it...
Nice, congrats to him... Double your hustle
Vanity fair...na em money shaa make he enjoy! But should know that even 2Baba is now struggling so it does not last forever...
Hope he is investing ooo...cars are not assets...
OBO..congrats to him
Good for him
hope davido is saving 4 his rainy days cus every youth;s prime is @ his twenties.
Lets win more #blessedup
Wateva rocks his boat, or maybe he borrowed it from a friend. Still kul though
Congratulations to him.
OBO. Good for him
Good for him
Good for him, but tell him to invest oooo..
Davido pls invest ur money, ,be wise..u already living the good life it's time to start investing
Davido just cant do no wrong in my eyes sha, evenif e buys all the best to him
It's about time.
Okay, enjoy. More Instagram followers for you
Mr man #buy Nigerian made product once a while . Since u have so much money u don't what to do with it.
His cup of moimoi
Good for him
Davido my person,congrats,oooo am happy for ur success,but,always remember the poor,
If davido bought a Ferrari, before he buys it, the whole Afirca will hear about...
female students pulls off panties while party
Chai! Money good ooh, Kai I must make am.
OBO too much money enjoy
OBO baddest!
Davido enjoy your life
Wow
Dats nice.
Congrats, if true.
Enjoyment.
Dis guy be chopping money
Ok congrats...hope ur name is in the book of life?
Good for him. He's got the cash
Thats d life,you have to live it to the fullest,because life is but short,ball on bro!
Good for him.jumbo
Vanity upon vanity! Lord may I neva be ds vain even if I hav trillions!
na Pateeeeeeeeeeeeeee car
He's had one for a while hun.
Rudy boy living lavish
Sorry he couldn't afford the price for the car.
Surplus of Paper things. Big ups BAddo!
ENJOY WHY IT LAST
Maheeda puts her Pussy on display in new dance Video.
Osinachi
hope he is investing in smtin meaningful cos cars and all this paparizi is not asset oh!
Ok congrats...
Wow
Bad belle
How en take join u