Looks like Davido bought a Ferrari? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 March 2016

Looks like Davido bought a Ferrari?

Davido was seen driving this white Ferrari. Looks like he just bought it? Another photo after the cut....

62 comments:

Okogba said...

We've got one life to live; so live it up Davido

Enjoy

Enjoy

Kayode Odusanya said...

It is either he just bought it or he is shooting a video. But he is rich enough to afford it tho.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

obiora said...

Davido buy ferrari without posting the pictures like a million times? Na lie.

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Naim sabi...ProudlyDeltan

Steady said...

Good for him

Good for Him

Good for him.

P~TECH said...

@davido's driver pls confirm dis info??

Vanity

We don hear

For Nigria road?OK lindodo pls find out for us.

Was the use of buying a car that's meant for long distance drive for your house to house drive? Waste of money uh

sanrock said...

Flaunt it if gat it...

Nice, congrats to him... Double your hustle

Vanity fair...na em money shaa make he enjoy! But should know that even 2Baba is now struggling so it does not last forever...

Hope he is investing ooo...cars are not assets...

Demmy said...

OBO..congrats to him

Good for him

hope davido is saving 4 his rainy days cus every youth;s prime is @ his twenties.

Dan said...

Lets win more #blessedup

quin said...

Wateva rocks his boat, or maybe he borrowed it from a friend. Still kul though

Congratulations to him.

OBO. Good for him

signor bobby jay said...

Good for him

Oshiolo 1 of Belema kingdom said...

Good for him, but tell him to invest oooo..

Davido pls invest ur money, ,be wise..u already living the good life it's time to start investing

Adebimpe said...

Davido just cant do no wrong in my eyes sha, evenif e buys all the best to him

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

It's about time.

Okay, enjoy. More Instagram followers for you

Mr man #buy Nigerian made product once a while . Since u have so much money u don't what to do with it.

His cup of moimoi

Good for him

Davido my person,congrats,oooo am happy for ur success,but,always remember the poor,

If davido bought a Ferrari, before he buys it, the whole Afirca will hear about...

female students pulls off panties while party

Chai! Money good ooh, Kai I must make am.

JOHN MILES said...

OBO too much money enjoy

Andy sneh said...

OBO baddest!

Davido enjoy your life

Wow
Dats nice.
Congrats, if true.

Enjoyment.

Dis guy be chopping money

Ok congrats...hope ur name is in the book of life?

Good for him. He's got the cash

Thats d life,you have to live it to the fullest,because life is but short,ball on bro!

Good for him.jumbo

Vanity upon vanity! Lord may I neva be ds vain even if I hav trillions!

na Pateeeeeeeeeeeeeee car

Femi-nist said...

He's had one for a while hun.

Rudy boy living lavish

unknown said...

Sorry he couldn't afford the price for the car.

Surplus of Paper things. Big ups BAddo!

ENJOY WHY IT LAST

Maheeda puts her Pussy on display in new dance Video.

tee 23 said...

Osinachi

Vela said...

hope he is investing in smtin meaningful cos cars and all this paparizi is not asset oh!

Ok congrats...

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Wow

Bad belle

Davies said...

How en take join u