Kim K steps out in all Yeezy 3 outfit as she meets up with sister Kourtney
Kim Kardashian who seems to be doing well losing her baby weight stepped out in all Yeezy 3 style outfits with her older sister Kourtney Kardashian who wore a dress and a pair of boots. More photos after the cut...
What on earth is it khourtney?. Just like when your brother in law wore torn vest in Paris and was forming tech for us. Wardrobe malfunction!!!!, call fashion police.
67 comments:
Una dey look cloth n shoe I dey look moto
Nice..
Promoter
Lovely outfit kourtney
Ok... Nice jump suit..
Nice outfit
Dese ones look better na
Promoting her hubby fashion line.
This Yezzy ensemble is beginning to make sense oh! That is great street style!
Nice Outfit.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Iyawo Kanye
Why is covering her camel toe?
Good for them
Okay. This one is okay...at least it doesn't look like a rag and doesn't have holes in it.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Omg kourt!!!
Beautiful pple
Beautiful women! Linda take note!
I like😍😍😍😍
Supporting and promoting her husby,she looks good
Longtime kim
Y
I want to uhmm,uhmm,uhmm,uhmmmm Kim kardashian in d bak of my brand new bentley..
Noticed.
Kim is a slayer any day,any time
Linda this is just amazing. Am waiting for that day you'd report and the kardashian went to the toilet and shit...c'mon Linda you can do it.
They look rly gd
She has gone back to brunette??
She looks good
Kourtney hmmm
Pretty women
Love the kardashians philosophy of supporting one another
The jacket looking like a rag...ProudlyDeltan
There cup of tea
I love this Kourtney, there's something about her. Btw if Kim doesn't patronize her husband, who will?
And this is news?
Good for her
Cute, bt wetin kourtney wear abeg. Linda observe!
Nah wa oo, this combo is not it at all. At both sis, na them sabi sha
Beautiful.i just love dis family
Kourtney ti takeover... Smashing in that dress and boots
Beautiful. More Instagram followers for you
Don't like Kourtney's outfit jor. Kim looks good.
Wow they both look great.everything goes with Kim. Brandyblesswilliams@gmail.com
I love that kourtney 's dress.very beautiful.
Kourtney sef.
Kim is just the most beautiful o them all.
Sexy mama.
What on earth is it khourtney?. Just like when your brother in law wore torn vest in Paris and was forming tech for us. Wardrobe malfunction!!!!, call fashion police.
Why is she covering her stomach
First time i'm seeing kanye's line really look good on someone.
Only her can rock the slave outfit n still look sexy
If Christ is not glorified in one's life, that life is a waste
Surgery on the proses.
Sexy mama"
Cool#Lindangwanu#
Looking all toned
What is kourtney wearing? Mmanwu
My Kim is back! Hotter than fire!!
Khourtney my favorite kardashian#teamforeveryoung#
Smilin......smilin.....
This new style of her is disgusting... I prefer Courtney's outfit. Imagine what kanye turned her into.
nice outfit.
Call fashion police abeg #Auntlinda #great
Aunty linda,,u too like this kardashian family..shuuu..
Ada Neni