Kim K steps out in all Yeezy 3 outfit as she meets up with sister Kourtney | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 March 2016

Kim K steps out in all Yeezy 3 outfit as she meets up with sister Kourtney

Kim Kardashian who seems to be doing well losing her baby weight stepped out in all Yeezy 3 style outfits with her older sister Kourtney Kardashian who wore a dress and a pair of boots. More photos after the cut...

67 comments:

Una dey look cloth n shoe I dey look moto

Nice..
Promoter

oluchi said...

Lovely outfit kourtney

Sylvia said...

Ok... Nice jump suit..

Tina said...

Nice outfit

Dese ones look better na

Promoting her hubby fashion line.

Nk said...

This Yezzy ensemble is beginning to make sense oh! That is great street style!

Babylawyer. said...

Nice Outfit.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Iyawo Kanye

Why is covering her camel toe?

Good for them

Kay said...

Okay. This one is okay...at least it doesn't look like a rag and doesn't have holes in it.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

sweetbreadgirl said...

Omg kourt!!!

Beautiful pple

Beautiful women! Linda take note!

I like😍😍😍😍

Supporting and promoting her husby,she looks good

Longtime kim

starshine said...

phiaa said...

Y

P~TECH said...

I want to uhmm,uhmm,uhmm,uhmmmm Kim kardashian in d bak of my brand new bentley..

Noticed.

Kim is a slayer any day,any time

Linda this is just amazing. Am waiting for that day you'd report and the kardashian went to the toilet and shit...c'mon Linda you can do it.

They look rly gd

She has gone back to brunette??
She looks good
Kourtney hmmm

sanrock said...

Pretty women

Dan said...

Love the kardashians philosophy of supporting one another

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

The jacket looking like a rag...ProudlyDeltan

quin said...

There cup of tea

I love this Kourtney, there's something about her. Btw if Kim doesn't patronize her husband, who will?

And this is news?

Good for her

chommy said...

Cute, bt wetin kourtney wear abeg. Linda observe!

Nah wa oo, this combo is not it at all. At both sis, na them sabi sha

Yetty k said...

Beautiful.i just love dis family

Yetty k said...

Beautiful.i just love dis family

Kourtney ti takeover... Smashing in that dress and boots

Beautiful. More Instagram followers for you

Don't like Kourtney's outfit jor. Kim looks good.

Wow they both look great.everything goes with Kim. Brandyblesswilliams@gmail.com

I love that kourtney 's dress.very beautiful.

keke driver said...

Kourtney sef.

Kim is just the most beautiful o them all.

Sexy mama.

Candybecs said...

What on earth is it khourtney?. Just like when your brother in law wore torn vest in Paris and was forming tech for us. Wardrobe malfunction!!!!, call fashion police.

Why is she covering her stomach

First time i'm seeing kanye's line really look good on someone.

General said...

Only her can rock the slave outfit n still look sexy

If Christ is not glorified in one's life, that life is a waste

Surgery on the proses.

Sexy mama"

Cool#Lindangwanu#

Looking all toned

lucia said...

What is kourtney wearing? Mmanwu

Bims said...

My Kim is back! Hotter than fire!!

Khourtney my favorite kardashian#teamforeveryoung#

Smilin......smilin.....

This new style of her is disgusting... I prefer Courtney's outfit. Imagine what kanye turned her into.

Vela said...

nice outfit.

Call fashion police abeg #Auntlinda #great

Aunty linda,,u too like this kardashian family..shuuu..
Ada Neni