Juliet Ibrahim celebrates birthday with stunning new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 March 2016

Juliet Ibrahim celebrates birthday with stunning new photos

Actress , Singer, Producer and Humanitarian, Juliet Ibrahim who is a year older today shared these stunning photos to celebrate her special day. More photos after the cut...

74 comments:

Linda u no dey sleep?

She if a lot more pretty than this, not nice pictures. Overly made up and that pose on the right looks like she wants to pooo or is on a toilet seat

Trashy.sure all noticed as she looked better while clothed than half naked?God no dey mad pssssst

Gold said...

Mgbekeish! Abeg what is this?

Ono see facial contouring! Some pictures are beautiful. Soma are not

Pretty on fleek..
Happy birthday to her

MicahJnr said...

Beautiful

InkDrop said...

Happy birthday senorita

kingsoja said...

HBD,IWLLNP.Linda I dey here o

The way you celebrate juliet Ibrahim this days. Linda you must have collected some money from the husband.

Bliss n blossom 2016.

Sylvia said...

Nice shoot.... Always wear a bra pls....

Fine woman

Tina said...

Wow simply gorgeous

Happy birthday to her

Looking all aged

Ohk I reserve my comment

Babylawyer. said...

Stunning indeed.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Pretty Looking

NT feeling d pix @ all

Hbd to her,pretty woman.

HBD to her! Linda take note!

Kay said...

Nice pics. I wish her happy birthday.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Happy birthday to her

Just dere

Linaberry said...

Hbd goddess

wow,nice shot.

Happy birthday, love the fierce n slutry look.

Chicago princess said...

Happy Birthday Gorgeous!

Ok,hbd

Noticed.

Beautiful. Did you say singer?

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Fine woman HBD.

This babe wey no Sabi act ,always in my face

starshine said...

Happy birthday to her

Dan said...

Happy birthday to her

Demmy said...

She looks great.

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Her b**bs in th 1st and 2nd pics are looking like fried eggs for those that understand but her sitting position and how she elevated herself in the 5th pics made it look better. What is with birthdays and taking photos still don't understand...ProudlyDeltan

c her boobs without bra and she has a child. how do they manage to achieve this? somebody help because after delivery my boons flattened is there anyone out there who knows thr secret (not surgery) need helpp

*clears throat... happy bday to her

quin said...

Omalicha

Zod said...

Thin Line Between Pretty And Scary...NOSE!!!

Juliet ibrahim happy birthday, buh pls stop singing music isn't ur thing

Fine FaCe

Stunning happy birthday to her

Olympus has fallen oranges. Its allowed sha as gravity must take its toll

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Happy birthday Julie

Posh mum said...

Beautiful

The 1,2and 9 pics are not good at all.but the rest are lovely.Happy Birthday to her and I wish her the very best in life.

Everything's beautiful except the one in Orange hair. More Instagram followers for you

Beautiful woman . HBD to her

Fine Woman, Happy Birthday to her

Andy sneh said...

Biko Linda, take singing out of d equation pls. I cannot come and die.

HBD.

She is so pretty.

She looks terrible, stick to ur old makeup

HBD n wishing u de vry best,cheers

Hmmm! Happy birthday to her.

Abeg what's stunning about this pics

Must they do this? I tire for their advert.

Why does this babe look like a tray to me. #Notatallcute

D Fur pic, I dislike with passion - see fallen breast & d second 2d last pic, dat side view looks like dat of a man.

Looking sexy... HAPPY B'DAY....

Smilin.....api bday oooo Juliet!

Ojuju calabar kind of pix

Cute and fierce...love it. Heard she's 29? I don't believe it

Vela said...

nice piks

Cute and fierce.

I don't know if am the only one seeing this, Juliet kind of looks like transgender male in some pics

I saw the same thing...you ain't the only one.

HBD