Juliet Ibrahim celebrates birthday with stunning new photos
Actress , Singer, Producer and Humanitarian, Juliet Ibrahim who is a year older today shared these stunning photos to celebrate her special day. More photos after the cut...
Her b**bs in th 1st and 2nd pics are looking like fried eggs for those that understand but her sitting position and how she elevated herself in the 5th pics made it look better. What is with birthdays and taking photos still don't understand...ProudlyDeltan
c her boobs without bra and she has a child. how do they manage to achieve this? somebody help because after delivery my boons flattened is there anyone out there who knows thr secret (not surgery) need helpp
74 comments:
Linda u no dey sleep?
She if a lot more pretty than this, not nice pictures. Overly made up and that pose on the right looks like she wants to pooo or is on a toilet seat
Trashy.sure all noticed as she looked better while clothed than half naked?God no dey mad pssssst
Mgbekeish! Abeg what is this?
Ono see facial contouring! Some pictures are beautiful. Soma are not
Pretty on fleek..
Happy birthday to her
Beautiful
Happy birthday senorita
HBD,IWLLNP.Linda I dey here o
The way you celebrate juliet Ibrahim this days. Linda you must have collected some money from the husband.
Bliss n blossom 2016.
Nice shoot.... Always wear a bra pls....
Fine woman
Wow simply gorgeous
Happy birthday to her
Looking all aged
Ohk I reserve my comment
Stunning indeed.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Pretty Looking
NT feeling d pix @ all
Hbd to her,pretty woman.
HBD to her! Linda take note!
Nice pics. I wish her happy birthday.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Happy birthday to her
Just dere
Hbd goddess
wow,nice shot.
Happy birthday, love the fierce n slutry look.
Happy Birthday Gorgeous!
Ok,hbd
Noticed.
Beautiful. Did you say singer?
Fine woman HBD.
This babe wey no Sabi act ,always in my face
Happy birthday to her
She looks great.
Her b**bs in th 1st and 2nd pics are looking like fried eggs for those that understand but her sitting position and how she elevated herself in the 5th pics made it look better. What is with birthdays and taking photos still don't understand...ProudlyDeltan
c her boobs without bra and she has a child. how do they manage to achieve this? somebody help because after delivery my boons flattened is there anyone out there who knows thr secret (not surgery) need helpp
*clears throat... happy bday to her
Omalicha
Thin Line Between Pretty And Scary...NOSE!!!
Juliet ibrahim happy birthday, buh pls stop singing music isn't ur thing
Fine FaCe
Stunning happy birthday to her
Olympus has fallen oranges. Its allowed sha as gravity must take its toll
Happy birthday Julie
Beautiful
The 1,2and 9 pics are not good at all.but the rest are lovely.Happy Birthday to her and I wish her the very best in life.
Everything's beautiful except the one in Orange hair. More Instagram followers for you
Beautiful woman . HBD to her
Fine Woman, Happy Birthday to her
Biko Linda, take singing out of d equation pls. I cannot come and die.
HBD.
She is so pretty.
She looks terrible, stick to ur old makeup
HBD n wishing u de vry best,cheers
Hmmm! Happy birthday to her.
Abeg what's stunning about this pics
Must they do this? I tire for their advert.
Why does this babe look like a tray to me. #Notatallcute
D Fur pic, I dislike with passion - see fallen breast & d second 2d last pic, dat side view looks like dat of a man.
Looking sexy... HAPPY B'DAY....
Smilin.....api bday oooo Juliet!
Ojuju calabar kind of pix
Cute and fierce...love it. Heard she's 29? I don't believe it
nice piks
Cute and fierce.
I don't know if am the only one seeing this, Juliet kind of looks like transgender male in some pics
I saw the same thing...you ain't the only one.
HBD