Bradley Cooper leaves restaurant with Naomi Campbell, following rumors he's split from Irina Shayk | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 March 2016

Bradley Cooper leaves restaurant with Naomi Campbell, following rumors he's split from Irina Shayk

Actor Bradley Cooper was spotted leaving a restaurant in LA with Naomi Campbell in his SUV after they had breakfast. This comes amid rumours that he's split with model Irina Shayk who he began dating in April 2015. The last time the couple was seen together was early February. See more pics after the cut...

36 comments:

Their life.

Naomi better be wise...this chap is mishap!!!

Nadia says said...

Dis guy is confused, and Naomi Campbell you everywhere.

Hmmmmm ok

PEPSI ADDICT

@sugarcassie said...

This babe! I thought she started a thing with Edris Elba? Or she left after the latest Elba's child discovery now I believe that role she played in #Empire suits her. A devourer ( if there iss a word like dat)... if it makes her happy though, it's alright

Their jug of brukutu

Seen.....

Milez

Ahh and then you go for a black girl..Don't worry she will grind the hell out of you

Kayode Odusanya said...

Well, Naomi likes younger guys...so this makes sense.

These guys are just catching de fun of their lives. Nothing serious

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Recycling of spouses! Linda take note!

mira said...

Dats his own cup of garri

Interesting.

Chi chi said...

Bradley my man. Such a ladies man

Good for them.

Paparazzi sha get time

Ms Campbell be takin DICKS since the 80's and still trending.

Naomi always involved in break up rumors....

Is it just me or is Naomi Campbell the new hollywood rebound chick?

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

It could be just platonic. Besides, this Naomi sef, first it's Idris Elba, Now Bradley!

Dollar will be #150 soon. Follow the link to find out how
http://cashpackets.com/refer.php?ref=66450

Nice..

Jude Akinwole said...

Naomi Campbell bawooo? Ko jooo

Iffa hear say him leave Irina

She needs the foods.

Noticed. More Instagram followers for you

Just like that.Abi linda!

Naomi no dey tire?

Naomi........ Eye no dry see man

Jerry b said...

The way Dis ladies sell themselves for spot light hmmmmm I no blame my sexy #LINDA for being single and avoiding critics and folks throwing shades at her o!!! #IdomaPikin.

tollyjems said...

This media people sha, u must not talk to this, move with this or chat with this, do this celebrities even have a life outside the medi

Good for them

Hiann...ok

Good for them