News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
Bradley Cooper leaves restaurant with Naomi Campbell, following rumors he's split from Irina Shayk
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
35 comments:
Their life.
Naomi better be wise...this chap is mishap!!!
Dis guy is confused, and Naomi Campbell you everywhere.
Hmmmmm ok
PEPSI ADDICT
This babe! I thought she started a thing with Edris Elba? Or she left after the latest Elba's child discovery now I believe that role she played in #Empire suits her. A devourer ( if there iss a word like dat)... if it makes her happy though, it's alright
Their jug of brukutu
Seen.....
Milez
Ahh and then you go for a black girl..Don't worry she will grind the hell out of you
Well, Naomi likes younger guys...so this makes sense.
These guys are just catching de fun of their lives. Nothing serious
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Recycling of spouses! Linda take note!
Dats his own cup of garri
Interesting.
Bradley my man. Such a ladies man
Good for them.
Paparazzi sha get time
Ms Campbell be takin DICKS since the 80's and still trending.
Naomi always involved in break up rumors....
Is it just me or is Naomi Campbell the new hollywood rebound chick?
It could be just platonic. Besides, this Naomi sef, first it's Idris Elba, Now Bradley!
Dollar will be #150 soon. Follow the link to find out how
http://cashpackets.com/refer.php?ref=66450
Nice..
Iffa hear say him leave Irina
She needs the foods.
Noticed. More Instagram followers for you
Just like that.Abi linda!
Naomi no dey tire?
Naomi........ Eye no dry see man
The way Dis ladies sell themselves for spot light hmmmmm I no blame my sexy #LINDA for being single and avoiding critics and folks throwing shades at her o!!! #IdomaPikin.
This media people sha, u must not talk to this, move with this or chat with this, do this celebrities even have a life outside the medi
Good for them
Hiann...ok
Good for them