Blac Chyna throws shade at the Kardashians? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 March 2016

Blac Chyna throws shade at the Kardashians?

As shared by the lady who could one day be a Kardashian...lol

79 comments:

Bi*ch grow up plz!

Nawa oo..
Dis blacchyna..
Usin Rob to get to d kadashians.brain washin him

She myt be ah muslim *hides *

She's trying to keep up with the kardashians. Don't blame her though, they're so good. I've never seen a whole family make it off one sex tape.

Buhahaha!Hunt them like a vampy...

Anon said...

Abeg go sidon

Sylvia said...

Lol....kettle calling pot black.... Funny people

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm!Are you sure this is a Kardashian shade? I totally even forgot she used to have issues with Kylie for dating her ex, now she is dating Kylie's half-brother...what a crazy triangle.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Lol...full definition of don't judge ppl ..

Ufuomaspod said...

Loool!

Goodness April said...

Haha

Epic shade..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

LoNeWolf said...

Demn!

Kai Anty Linda oooooo no b small one day be a kardashian

LoNeWolf said...

Demn!

Kardashian fire. This one only finally got the attention she's been seeking. Mshew

JAYZSBOSS said...

Family drama

Jude Akinwole said...

Her wahala!

ketchup052 said...

Hahahahahah. Nice one dearie #the kardashians and jenners are whores too

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

In other words, their mother is a hoe

Okay...

AQO said...

E don do 4 her mbok!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Make she dey calm down joor! Shee should respect Rob's family now!

kunta said...

Baddest shade ever!...bravo chyna but u sef na hoe

kunta said...

Baddest shade ever!...bravo chyna but u sef na hoe

ogeee said...

Na true

Linda ur not serious oo
Ds drama is getting tougher

Don Smith said...

Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994

Kim probably gonna look at dis n say hoes seeking attending but can't get it even right.

Lol...correct...

Epic

linda's bestie said...

Uhmmmmmmm lindodo.Lolzzzzzzz

Pearlie said...

Lol..living in glass house and throwing stones

Vela said...

This is serious insult oh. Anoda drama coming up.

Hehehe...gbam

* it's well*

Deep.

Tatafo Lindiway, how you take know say na the kardashians she dey refer to??? Linda take note!

Mab said...

Ya ya watever

shuga diva said...

Obviously

Bad inlaw

Billy said...

Its alright. Continue......

D Banta still continues

Bad belle, is allowed.

Luciana Chinda said...

Nah waoo,
Interesting.

What's her headache?

Their wahala

ketchup052 said...

Baddest bitch eva,i love u chyna

When rob dsnt even respect his family what do u expect?

Just like that.Abi linda!

Celebrity stunts

Who says she will marry Rob sef

anon said...

Y.F.C, u don tire to pursue Linda? Hehehehehe...wise decision shaa.

Attention seekers. More Instagram followers for you

How is it a Kardashian shade? Kris was married to Rob Sr. And Caitlyn. She didn't have baby daddy issue like Blac Chyna so this one na weak shade. Chyna wants to be a part of the Kardashian circle so bad just like Amber so they spend their day throwing shade and pleading for attention. When all is said and done, Rob go stick with his people and Chyna will move on to the next BF and continue wishing she can keep up with them.

http://friendsduty.com/index.php?ref=22498

Yetty k said...

I hate d girl like.i wish rob can just quit d relatnshp

It could be anything... Not necessarily a shade.

Na them sabi

Dunno y a girl should derive pleasure in calling anoda girl a hoe

Abeg she should go nd rest. I just pity rob,Chyna will soon dump him

Na she sabi.

Hahaha she is real tho.

Na them sabi

Who u blame? Nor be the idiot rob whne done rubbish him family already, ,no matter wat fam na fam stick with them

Femi-nist said...

I don't see how this applies to the Kardashians. They have never even acknowledged this one and her mother. Besides that, Kris had beautiful babies with her two husbands. How does that make her a hoe?

Kadashian family dey funny.....different daddys....and one dady turn chico!!

Viva said...

Dnt get hw dis shade is for the kardashians tho
linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE

Very very epic shade I am enjoying dis drama

She is doing this cos Bob dosent value his family no longer..i dont see a reason why a guy will let a bitch disrespect his family like this..its soo unfair

Lol na them sabi

Lol @efulefu brother.. hmm u must b bitter wit lindiway!

She has also jonied them in their craziness!

These are the sets of girls that do differently thin

Jeeez,,so straight

Yes o. I am. Linda has been gloating since this relationship btwn chyna and rob made it to the news. So I had to remind her how her family isnt any different from Kim's. All girls,1 brother. Everyone's claim to fame?1 sister! So I hope when her brother rebels cos of a woman,she still has the dentition to Lol. If not for hate,how is this shade even linked to the kardashian's? And oh,who else noticed my comment about her efulefu brother vanished?

Lol na them sabi

She has a baby by Tyga right? So if she has a baby by Rob she doesn't have different Baby daddies too!? (the irony) and the Kardashians and Jenners are just 2 dad.. not like it's 10