Hmm!Are you sure this is a Kardashian shade? I totally even forgot she used to have issues with Kylie for dating her ex, now she is dating Kylie's half-brother...what a crazy triangle.
Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money. For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994
How is it a Kardashian shade? Kris was married to Rob Sr. And Caitlyn. She didn't have baby daddy issue like Blac Chyna so this one na weak shade. Chyna wants to be a part of the Kardashian circle so bad just like Amber so they spend their day throwing shade and pleading for attention. When all is said and done, Rob go stick with his people and Chyna will move on to the next BF and continue wishing she can keep up with them.
I don't see how this applies to the Kardashians. They have never even acknowledged this one and her mother. Besides that, Kris had beautiful babies with her two husbands. How does that make her a hoe?
She is doing this cos Bob dosent value his family no longer..i dont see a reason why a guy will let a bitch disrespect his family like this..its soo unfair
Yes o. I am. Linda has been gloating since this relationship btwn chyna and rob made it to the news. So I had to remind her how her family isnt any different from Kim's. All girls,1 brother. Everyone's claim to fame?1 sister! So I hope when her brother rebels cos of a woman,she still has the dentition to Lol. If not for hate,how is this shade even linked to the kardashian's? And oh,who else noticed my comment about her efulefu brother vanished?
She has a baby by Tyga right? So if she has a baby by Rob she doesn't have different Baby daddies too!? (the irony) and the Kardashians and Jenners are just 2 dad.. not like it's 10
78 comments:
Bi*ch grow up plz!
Nawa oo..
Dis blacchyna..
Usin Rob to get to d kadashians.brain washin him
She myt be ah muslim *hides *
She's trying to keep up with the kardashians. Don't blame her though, they're so good. I've never seen a whole family make it off one sex tape.
Buhahaha!Hunt them like a vampy...
Abeg go sidon
Lol....kettle calling pot black.... Funny people
Hmm!Are you sure this is a Kardashian shade? I totally even forgot she used to have issues with Kylie for dating her ex, now she is dating Kylie's half-brother...what a crazy triangle.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Lol...full definition of don't judge ppl ..
Loool!
Haha
Epic shade..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
Demn!
Kai Anty Linda oooooo no b small one day be a kardashian
Demn!
Kardashian fire. This one only finally got the attention she's been seeking. Mshew
Family drama
Hahahahahah. Nice one dearie #the kardashians and jenners are whores too
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
In other words, their mother is a hoe
Okay...
E don do 4 her mbok!
Make she dey calm down joor! Shee should respect Rob's family now!
Baddest shade ever!...bravo chyna but u sef na hoe
Na true
Linda ur not serious oo
Ds drama is getting tougher
Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994
Kim probably gonna look at dis n say hoes seeking attending but can't get it even right.
Lol...correct...
Epic
Uhmmmmmmm lindodo.Lolzzzzzzz
Lol..living in glass house and throwing stones
This is serious insult oh. Anoda drama coming up.
Hehehe...gbam
* it's well*
Deep.
Tatafo Lindiway, how you take know say na the kardashians she dey refer to??? Linda take note!
Ya ya watever
Obviously
Bad inlaw
Its alright. Continue......
D Banta still continues
Bad belle, is allowed.
Nah waoo,
Interesting.
What's her headache?
Their wahala
Baddest bitch eva,i love u chyna
When rob dsnt even respect his family what do u expect?
Just like that.Abi linda!
Celebrity stunts
Who says she will marry Rob sef
Y.F.C, u don tire to pursue Linda? Hehehehehe...wise decision shaa.
Attention seekers. More Instagram followers for you
How is it a Kardashian shade? Kris was married to Rob Sr. And Caitlyn. She didn't have baby daddy issue like Blac Chyna so this one na weak shade. Chyna wants to be a part of the Kardashian circle so bad just like Amber so they spend their day throwing shade and pleading for attention. When all is said and done, Rob go stick with his people and Chyna will move on to the next BF and continue wishing she can keep up with them.
http://friendsduty.com/index.php?ref=22498
I hate d girl like.i wish rob can just quit d relatnshp
It could be anything... Not necessarily a shade.
Na them sabi
Dunno y a girl should derive pleasure in calling anoda girl a hoe
Abeg she should go nd rest. I just pity rob,Chyna will soon dump him
Na she sabi.
Hahaha she is real tho.
Na them sabi
Who u blame? Nor be the idiot rob whne done rubbish him family already, ,no matter wat fam na fam stick with them
I don't see how this applies to the Kardashians. They have never even acknowledged this one and her mother. Besides that, Kris had beautiful babies with her two husbands. How does that make her a hoe?
Kadashian family dey funny.....different daddys....and one dady turn chico!!
Dnt get hw dis shade is for the kardashians tho
linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE
Very very epic shade I am enjoying dis drama
She is doing this cos Bob dosent value his family no longer..i dont see a reason why a guy will let a bitch disrespect his family like this..its soo unfair
Lol na them sabi
Lol @efulefu brother.. hmm u must b bitter wit lindiway!
She has also jonied them in their craziness!
These are the sets of girls that do differently thin
Jeeez,,so straight
Yes o. I am. Linda has been gloating since this relationship btwn chyna and rob made it to the news. So I had to remind her how her family isnt any different from Kim's. All girls,1 brother. Everyone's claim to fame?1 sister! So I hope when her brother rebels cos of a woman,she still has the dentition to Lol. If not for hate,how is this shade even linked to the kardashian's? And oh,who else noticed my comment about her efulefu brother vanished?
Lol na them sabi
She has a baby by Tyga right? So if she has a baby by Rob she doesn't have different Baby daddies too!? (the irony) and the Kardashians and Jenners are just 2 dad.. not like it's 10