Adanna & Adanma Ohakim celebrate their 1st birthday as new mums | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 March 2016

Adanna & Adanma Ohakim celebrate their 1st birthday as new mums

Daughters of former Imo State Governor Ikedi Ohakim, Adanma & Adanma are celebrating their first birthday as new mummys. The Beautiful twin sisters recently both welcomed their kids. Happy Birthday to Them!

109 comments:

Two pretty ladies.
Lovely children

Congrats......

Aww, twunnie. Xo

GOD BLESS THE BOTH OF YOU.

HBd they r beautiful

PEPSI ADDICT

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Beautiful! HBD.

Happy birthday to them

Happy birthday to them......

Dee Tee said...

Congrat!

Big congrat my beloved once!

Wonderful

ogeee said...

Dats great,HBD!

Awwwwww, sweet life. I hope
post-partum depression no join? Anyway, with money everything works according to your wish. Happy birthday ...@@@BiaBia 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

oliviasdiary said...

Awww they both look lovely.. Congrats to them

Olisdiary blog

Awww. Hbd

HBD. * it's well*

They look so good. Congrats to them.

Peejay said...

Super cute!
Congrats to them.

Congrats to them #Joy

OKORO UPGRADED

Adaobi said...

Awwwwwww! They are both pretty and their children are cuties. Congrats again

Happy birthday fine ladies

Very nice

Awww cute. the one married to a Nigerian doctor is fatter than the one married to a white, does this indicate how fattening our food may be?

Viva said...

So beautiful. .happy birthday to them
Linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE

Aproko Queen said...

Cute girls..happy birthday to them

Eeehya..wat a lovely sight to behold..HBD to them..

Congratulations to them, they r beautiful.

HBD to dem. Linda take note!

Adanna and Adanma? This is confusion abeg. There can only be one Ada in the house. Anyway their cup of tea

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Soo cute. Quite lovely.

Awwww sweet... dee

Awwww!lovely#HBD to them#Lindangwanu#

Congrat

Lovely ladies

Beautiful

Awww, God bless your new age

Wow der bound is so tight congrats

Wow beautiful, God soon I hope.

just moa said...

This is lovely....HBD twins

Happy birthday to them

Beautiful twins.............thank God for a safe delivery

Tina said...

Good for dem

Mab said...

This is too cute

Tina Collins said...

Lovely twin

Congrats. Okpom

Beautiful..happy birthday to dem

Awwwn hbd cuties

They look cute.

Hana said...

Happy birthday

Happy Birthday to them.

Beautiful sister happy Birthday to them

Nice one.

This girls love attention

They are not the only governor or ex governor childrens in Nigeria . I wonder if ohakim was still in power . We go don die

After all the forming this babes are broke o

Amaka benson copycats

Ex Feddy girls like girls

Well we thank GOD after all the threesomes you both are married

Ada after the 3some your ex bf still dumped you . Sad

Fool he is not a Dr! And you are wrong

Bad Belle

Susan said...

Wow 3some ? I have heard it in the past

Mgo said...

What's the meaning of Feddy? Is it a name to a school ?threesome wow .

Amra said...

Useless babes , when your dad was campaigning . All her friends we praying and fasting with them . After he won . She dropped them like ants . Sad story .

Amra said...

That is why both have no friends now . Look at her bridal shower only her husband friends came .

Mercy Chukwuma. said...

Happy birthday to them. Congrats.

Sylvonce said...

Beautiful twinnies. They also exchanged babies in d pic. Nice

But what is bad belle about it . The babes are on every site every other day. Dey only them wake come . They are not the only ex governor children now

You said...

Federal government girl college owerri. More than half of the girls in boarding school end up liking girls . Not surprised

Uju said...

Well with all the threesome they are married with kids

Next time no fast and pray with any one lol fool .did she force you all.

Congratulations. My follow twins

Beautiful

Congrats to them...stunning cuties

Beautiful..Hbd

It's adanma that slings both ways (boys and girls) not adannadavid plz

Doctor kikikikiki I laff in Swahili he is not even a pharmacist ma o fo kwa Dr he is just a broke goal digga that married a rich mans daughter for money

Excuze me the girl baby is not so cute check her instagram @adanmao the baby looks like a man or boy not girlie the white baby is very cutey

Dey love attention, it is too bad but we no der jist - one is a wannabe social climber with low self esteem and the other one who is married to the poor man is a lesbian

Kikikikiki we go don die since Dey don't even have money all this yeye mouth see babes that hv money like Makybenson and co

Gbamest! Broke especially the one in abuja that is married to amaha in abuja very dead using her papa fame to dey hype herself and the boy

No wonder in NLS Bwari rumour was that adanma was into lesbo action, she's popular for swinging both ways

They can't step up to the Ararume girls not even on their best day, even the youngest Ararume ogechi is richer and porsher than these fake feddy babes that have no money

No money, no friends, no life just cheap publicity all the damn time please take your children away from social media be4 you regret it. Stop exposing this kiddies to all this nonsense. What is wrong with you

You have this gist too kikikikikikiki one day I will spill her fool story here - runsaway

Wao, soo identical, sooo beautiful. Happy birthday to them

oluchi said...

Jealousy people mk una leave d two pretty twins joor.make dem chop their papa money

Good one, Linda pls always check your spellings. You have grown beyond this like mistakes.

Shut ur whore mouth!!!..... Feddy chickz We rock!!!

Daaaaa 😒😒😒😒😒 they schooled abroad... Irespective they had a few friends around....Google is ur friend AMRA stop hating!!!!

Keep commenting thrash and replying yourself. Get a life.

quin said...

D ohakins!core lesbians during d days of fggc owerri. Did I 4get to write DAT dey were also tappers? Dey lived a very reckless and dirty life. Dey were both in orange house,2004 set, how time flies!

Dey are twins luvly

Olodo. They are twins!

I dont understand the relationship btw these daughters of an ex governor that ravaged imo state with this linda o. Pls linda u becoming too dry o. Pls give us better news.

Shut d trap u anon.. Dey both did dia sec school in IMO(feddy) and den absu b4 dia dad now won d election and sent dem abroad to finish dia studies. Dey are very social and have a lot of friends but became snobs wen fame came. #wannabes!

Quin ILETuuuuu to publish deir gist...Why didnt u also add dat dey were good runnerz��������#WorldPepoooo��

Shut ur whore mouth bitchh!!!!!!!

Vela said...

they look so beautiful

adanma you are welkum

They look so beautiful

HBD twins, love ur babies

Hope said...

Tappers? Wow lesbians been hearing that about both girls

Uju said...

Wow I heard both sisters

Uju said...

Joh said...

We all know he is broke. He only dates rich girls. She almost did marry him. They had a very big issue before the wedding

they should pay their taxes if they are givining birth in the usa .....im tired of paying taxes for pple to benefit from.