Adanna & Adanma Ohakim celebrate their 1st birthday as new mums
Daughters of former Imo State Governor Ikedi Ohakim, Adanma & Adanma are celebrating their first birthday as new mummys. The Beautiful twin sisters recently both welcomed their kids. Happy Birthday to Them!
Awwwwww, sweet life. I hope post-partum depression no join? Anyway, with money everything works according to your wish. Happy birthday ...@@@BiaBia 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
Awww cute. the one married to a Nigerian doctor is fatter than the one married to a white, does this indicate how fattening our food may be? -D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Useless babes , when your dad was campaigning . All her friends we praying and fasting with them . After he won . She dropped them like ants . Sad story .
Doctor kikikikiki I laff in Swahili he is not even a pharmacist ma o fo kwa Dr he is just a broke goal digga that married a rich mans daughter for money
Dey love attention, it is too bad but we no der jist - one is a wannabe social climber with low self esteem and the other one who is married to the poor man is a lesbian
They can't step up to the Ararume girls not even on their best day, even the youngest Ararume ogechi is richer and porsher than these fake feddy babes that have no money
No money, no friends, no life just cheap publicity all the damn time please take your children away from social media be4 you regret it. Stop exposing this kiddies to all this nonsense. What is wrong with you
D ohakins!core lesbians during d days of fggc owerri. Did I 4get to write DAT dey were also tappers? Dey lived a very reckless and dirty life. Dey were both in orange house,2004 set, how time flies!
I dont understand the relationship btw these daughters of an ex governor that ravaged imo state with this linda o. Pls linda u becoming too dry o. Pls give us better news.
Shut d trap u anon.. Dey both did dia sec school in IMO(feddy) and den absu b4 dia dad now won d election and sent dem abroad to finish dia studies. Dey are very social and have a lot of friends but became snobs wen fame came. #wannabes!
109 comments:
Two pretty ladies.
Lovely children
Congrats......
Aww, twunnie. Xo
GOD BLESS THE BOTH OF YOU.
HBd they r beautiful
PEPSI ADDICT
Beautiful! HBD.
Happy birthday to them
Happy birthday to them......
Congrat!
Big congrat my beloved once!
Wonderful
Dats great,HBD!
Awwwwww, sweet life. I hope
post-partum depression no join? Anyway, with money everything works according to your wish. Happy birthday ...@@@BiaBia 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
Awww they both look lovely.. Congrats to them
Olisdiary blog
Awww. Hbd
HBD. * it's well*
They look so good. Congrats to them.
Super cute!
Congrats to them.
Congrats to them #Joy
OKORO UPGRADED
Awwwwwww! They are both pretty and their children are cuties. Congrats again
Happy birthday fine ladies
Very nice
Awww cute. the one married to a Nigerian doctor is fatter than the one married to a white, does this indicate how fattening our food may be?
So beautiful. .happy birthday to them
Linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE
Cute girls..happy birthday to them
Eeehya..wat a lovely sight to behold..HBD to them..
Congratulations to them, they r beautiful.
HBD to dem. Linda take note!
Adanna and Adanma? This is confusion abeg. There can only be one Ada in the house. Anyway their cup of tea
Soo cute. Quite lovely.
Awwww sweet... dee
Awwww!lovely#HBD to them#Lindangwanu#
Congrat
Lovely ladies
Beautiful
Awww, God bless your new age
Wow der bound is so tight congrats
Wow beautiful, God soon I hope.
This is lovely....HBD twins
Happy birthday to them
Beautiful twins.............thank God for a safe delivery
Good for dem
This is too cute
Lovely twin
Congrats. Okpom
Beautiful..happy birthday to dem
Awwwn hbd cuties
They look cute.
Happy birthday
Happy Birthday to them.
Beautiful sister happy Birthday to them
Nice one.
This girls love attention
They are not the only governor or ex governor childrens in Nigeria . I wonder if ohakim was still in power . We go don die
After all the forming this babes are broke o
Amaka benson copycats
Ex Feddy girls like girls
Well we thank GOD after all the threesomes you both are married
Ada after the 3some your ex bf still dumped you . Sad
Fool he is not a Dr! And you are wrong
Bad Belle
Wow 3some ? I have heard it in the past
What's the meaning of Feddy? Is it a name to a school ?threesome wow .
Useless babes , when your dad was campaigning . All her friends we praying and fasting with them . After he won . She dropped them like ants . Sad story .
That is why both have no friends now . Look at her bridal shower only her husband friends came .
Happy birthday to them. Congrats.
Beautiful twinnies. They also exchanged babies in d pic. Nice
But what is bad belle about it . The babes are on every site every other day. Dey only them wake come . They are not the only ex governor children now
Federal government girl college owerri. More than half of the girls in boarding school end up liking girls . Not surprised
Well with all the threesome they are married with kids
Next time no fast and pray with any one lol fool .did she force you all.
Congratulations. My follow twins
Beautiful
Congrats to them...stunning cuties
Beautiful..Hbd
It's adanma that slings both ways (boys and girls) not adannadavid plz
Doctor kikikikiki I laff in Swahili he is not even a pharmacist ma o fo kwa Dr he is just a broke goal digga that married a rich mans daughter for money
Excuze me the girl baby is not so cute check her instagram @adanmao the baby looks like a man or boy not girlie the white baby is very cutey
Dey love attention, it is too bad but we no der jist - one is a wannabe social climber with low self esteem and the other one who is married to the poor man is a lesbian
Kikikikiki we go don die since Dey don't even have money all this yeye mouth see babes that hv money like Makybenson and co
Gbamest! Broke especially the one in abuja that is married to amaha in abuja very dead using her papa fame to dey hype herself and the boy
No wonder in NLS Bwari rumour was that adanma was into lesbo action, she's popular for swinging both ways
They can't step up to the Ararume girls not even on their best day, even the youngest Ararume ogechi is richer and porsher than these fake feddy babes that have no money
No money, no friends, no life just cheap publicity all the damn time please take your children away from social media be4 you regret it. Stop exposing this kiddies to all this nonsense. What is wrong with you
You have this gist too kikikikikikiki one day I will spill her fool story here - runsaway
Wao, soo identical, sooo beautiful. Happy birthday to them
Jealousy people mk una leave d two pretty twins joor.make dem chop their papa money
Good one, Linda pls always check your spellings. You have grown beyond this like mistakes.
Shut ur whore mouth!!!..... Feddy chickz We rock!!!
Daaaaa 😒😒😒😒😒 they schooled abroad... Irespective they had a few friends around....Google is ur friend AMRA stop hating!!!!
Keep commenting thrash and replying yourself. Get a life.
D ohakins!core lesbians during d days of fggc owerri. Did I 4get to write DAT dey were also tappers? Dey lived a very reckless and dirty life. Dey were both in orange house,2004 set, how time flies!
Dey are twins luvly
Olodo. They are twins!
I dont understand the relationship btw these daughters of an ex governor that ravaged imo state with this linda o. Pls linda u becoming too dry o. Pls give us better news.
Shut d trap u anon.. Dey both did dia sec school in IMO(feddy) and den absu b4 dia dad now won d election and sent dem abroad to finish dia studies. Dey are very social and have a lot of friends but became snobs wen fame came. #wannabes!
Quin ILETuuuuu to publish deir gist...Why didnt u also add dat dey were good runnerz��������#WorldPepoooo��
Shut ur whore mouth bitchh!!!!!!!
they look so beautiful
adanma you are welkum
They look so beautiful
HBD twins, love ur babies
Tappers? Wow lesbians been hearing that about both girls
Wow I heard both sisters
We all know he is broke. He only dates rich girls. She almost did marry him. They had a very big issue before the wedding
they should pay their taxes if they are givining birth in the usa .....im tired of paying taxes for pple to benefit from.