The judge at his trial told him a that a prison sentence is "almost inevitable" and the starting point for his offence is five years.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
Adam Johnson facing 10 years in jail after he's found guilty of sexual activity with schoolgirl
The judge at his trial told him a that a prison sentence is "almost inevitable" and the starting point for his offence is five years.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
48 comments:
*tongue out*
Wow, over tohtoh that isn't worth it after all you fucked ur life over!
Choi.. I thought dy said he aint guity..
Your football career, everytin gone.. Choi
RIP to your career my friend.
Eyah!! When u comeback, if you see small pikin u go dey run
Nice one for no evil shall go unpunish,the same thing pedophile emir sanusi and yinusa and all hausas are doing an go free if it were in westherns world the go dey rest for prison Nigeria is useless with hausas.
Pedophile every were he is a Muslim.
Chai, see wa conji caused!
Good for him,he needs a taste of that prison.
Good for him, career ruined cos of 15mins lust Dear men,above all get Wisdom !
Oh no, omg... I was hoping hĂȘ will not be guilty
Look at someone who ought to be a role model to people ..smh
He should serve his jail time peacefully
Too bad, see the mess he's in now because of puma.Such a fine footballer, now its all over for him, life ruined, career ruined.
PH PHOTOGRAPHER
Sorry for him
See how he ruined his life. Mumu man. You had a beautiful girlfriend, and other mature ladies at your disposal. But it's a 15 year old you were attracted to.
Adam!!!! Hmmmm Calabar Eturo road
Abeg make dem free dis guy this case is most unfortunate. D girl knew wat she was getting into poor Adamss his career is ruined
Chai. So dis guy is going to Jail, so sorry for him.
Imagine what cheating has cost him. Linda take note!
Phew! This life sha, anybody women no kill will live long.
like Johnson like Adams.
I just pity d guy
I really felt bad for this guy, please they should temper justice with mercy.
Its well
Really
Abg joor.....10 is too much
His life is forever ruined just because of 5 minutes of pleasure. And at the time he had a beautiful girlfriend. He could have had any girl he wanted, but no, he wanted a minor. Let this be a lesson to men (and women too), "Stop lusting after what you know you shouldn't have because it could be the end of you"
Shiiiiiiiit.
Gud for him..
Nd also sorry for him.
Maybe others will learn.
hmmmm
he a crazy guy earning so much funds weekly and he decide to go mess with a teenage he crazy
That serves him right. All these men that derives pleasure in doing young children, God will continue to expose them
Very good paedophile
Na Johnson villa witches dey do him.
Aboki my man Crush
Very good, let make it 10 + 10 it deserve it joor
It's a pity! The Euphoria of wealth and stardom can mess you up! You just wanna outdo the norm! This guy must have had many chicks dying to have him! Ike gwuru
When the devil is bent on ruining your life and carreer..this is exactly what happens....poor Johnson
Hiaas,nawoaa
Na work of devil.
Lobatan!
Nawo…anyway no offence without punishment,I wish u happy stay in prison sha.Linda I dey here o
Na prison dey hungry am,make e go come tell dn tell other guys who are lyk him.serves him right.Linda I dey hereo.
i thought yesterday you said he was not guilty???
God will continue to expose evil doers,amen
Tongue out
Tongue out