Why must linda talk about Toke Makinwa everytime, like we should gain what from it. As much as I like linda. Her famzying game is irritating. Can u stop talking about this girl? She rocked a natural hair, so what? Asin so f*ck what?-
***********oh ,,,,,,,,Toke will rock her natural hair**********it makes d news************ den Chizzy will rock hers*************onye obuna ebupu iru************ unfair treatment
This Yeye gal tries too hard,don't know why she needs anyone's approval to exist. Madam abeg get a grip your always seeking one thing or the other. Smh
Her scanty hair. Upon all the props see as the hair be. She must have put everything inside. Let her comb it back and not pack it . See hairline as e be from over fixing weaves
Damage control. Na Linda folow wan pull Toke down before. If not for the babe strong spirit, she would have been dead and gone like Goldie. Yet it will still not make Toke send her. Nonsense. All the people she was trying to pull down to climb up, she has done a u-turn and sucking up to them.
Please Dis old woman called toke makinwa shud go n relax....always lookin for cheap popularity.there r so many young beautiful naija babes we want to see not u pls....stop feeling like an international star.tnx
132 comments:
Feeling the babe .
Professional bleacher. Looks good on her
Gud 4 her
YES I THINK IT FITS HER if her hair doesn't start from the center
Beautiful
Her comfort is what matters,if she is comfortable with it, to hell with the world's opinion! Xo
Natural hair is what's up now
I agree wt u. She luks really cute n younger I must add.
Pretty on fleek....
Beautiful
She looks pretty with her natural hair. But she no get am for front hair. Lol
Narcissist....ProudlyDeltan
Single lady
Her skin is butter
This babe cute ooooo. No be small. How come she advices people on relationships and yet she couldn't handle hers and it failed
Beautiful!
Natural hair makes her look younger
PEPSI ADDICT
Toke love love love your skin. Plsssssssssss tell us your routine.
Makes her look younger. Linda take note!
Fine toke.
She a fragile Chic.
Damn be any dick who dares break her frail Heart again.
Stunning pixs
Nufn is trunning here
Not even the pout
She only stuns when she displays her outfit finito...
Miss Freeborn!!
Fine woman
Attachments are for ugly ladies while pretty babes look natural b
She should remove make up and let us alll access
She looks good!
She nd Yemi alade look alike
Ehmmm. I'll give u answer to dat later.
#LibBadBoy
Why must linda talk about Toke Makinwa everytime, like we should gain what from it. As much as I like linda. Her famzying game is irritating. Can u stop talking about this girl? She rocked a natural hair, so what? Asin so f*ck what?-
She looks good
Ok, bfor i did d bigchop, my hair lukd fuller dan ds joo, it's cool to see al ds chic's real hair abeg
Dis Toke de take style fine oooo
When u like or love someone, no matter hw ugly she dresses u will still lovelike her.... I lovelike TOKE with or without weavon....
YOU WELCOME
...... LIBER MANIAC.....
........ WE AIM TO PLEASE....
......... GOD BLESS NIGERIA....
Forget her rants and inability to keep her life out of social media, she is beautiful! and I agree with you Linda
Busy body.. Notice me! Where's that her estranged husband sef?🤔🤔🤔
Na she sabi d one wey suit her oo
Linda you are so pathetic. ....so Toke natural hair is now news or post
There's really nothing that doesn't fit Toke, she's a slayer!
It's cute and simple
Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.com
Fine woman
Ofcos she luks cute........but i prefer d wigs sha
Cute, her head looks small though
Beautiful.
HYFR
if she does not draw this sharp nike sign eyebrow wetin go happen???
We can't really tell with the pancake on....maybe without
She looks pretty rocking her natural hair
Linda and Toke!!!!!! U too like promoting this smalle
Makes her look beautiful and younger
Linda show us ur own photo
Yes lindodo.... I agree wif you. There is nofin like natural beauty...
I don't give a damn about her hair.
She is cuteeeee.....
Cute
Who needs weave in this hot weather,I even feel like cutting my hair.
Fine lady
indeed
Make she remove make up,hmmm,with dis her hair wey no too full....*hmmm,lip sealed*
Na she sabi noting concern me..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
indeed
She'll have to decide the one that suits her more perfectly not US though....
Beautiful
Beautiful
She looks better this way.
Nature is always the best.
Fyn lady. Linda observe!
It doesn't look natural Ms. Linda. Maybe is the way she packed it sha
This is her hair quite alright, but it's not natural. Nice by the way
Linda I think u are in luv with this girl. U too dey talk about her.
Ageless beauty.
Beloved linda, her natural hair brings out d beauty in her and she looks really classy.
All I see is boobs boobs boobs no matter what.
Absolutely
Yea she's beautiful
Looking good#Lindangwanu#
Mournning
ya it makes her look young
It suits her
I just love toke,wish she wasn't married would tried every possible means to get her attention#mycrush
Yes o
See head!!
To me natural hair fits everyone more than weaves
Now i know say all those hair u dey use dey really cover your face to the real beauty.
I agree she looks like a lil cutie
Omg she's so frigging sexy
Toke no jonze . Ur still a hot doll. Find one Igbo guy now and marry him. Wise words
***********oh ,,,,,,,,Toke will rock her natural hair**********it makes d news************ den Chizzy will rock hers*************onye obuna ebupu iru************ unfair treatment
What's all these pouting for?
she is cute...Want A Natural Way To Lose Weight in 30 Days Click Here To Read
More
She's pregnant!
Tokstarr!
Jst d way am carrying mine now
Not bad... dee
This isn't"natural hair" please, don't mislead people!! Does your natural hair look like that Linda!!??
Her skin is glowing.....
Plz I need a good cream,plz ladies any suggestions?
What is natural here? Is that hair nit relaxed? If she really wants to go natural, cut the hair and remove the artificial eye lashes
Omaricha nwa
how about she goes natural without make up????? lol
It's nice
Too scanty... Love her huge weaves
Who is she pls. I swear I've been seeing nd reading about her on LIB bt don't watch she does. Linda abi na ur friend
This Yeye gal tries too hard,don't know why she needs anyone's approval to exist. Madam abeg get a grip your always seeking one thing or the other. Smh
Her scanty hair.
Upon all the props see as the hair be. She must have put everything inside. Let her comb it back and not pack it . See hairline as e be from over fixing weaves
Toke take my advice, don't fix again. You've never looked this good.
PH PHOTOGRAPHER
Fine girl
someone should just take this girl down the altar and end her frustrations.
Go n marry
It suit her well but she can't always be like dis n u knw it..
Y na
Y naaaaa
The newly fitted breasts and Whitenicious cream go well with the hair. Abi na hair transplant? I wan do o.
Wetin concern agbero with overload?
Take someone's wife down which alter? U well so?
That maje is blind walai
Toke is beautiful no doubts but her disposition makes her look to strong for a lady. most men will not want her for keeps
Natural hair on a fake face...let her show us her natural face
Looks really good
She can't be uSing weavon & wig all the time.
Beautiful woman .
She look beautiful with her natural hair, I detest wigs.
Damage control. Na Linda folow wan pull Toke down before. If not for the babe strong spirit, she would have been dead and gone like Goldie. Yet it will still not make Toke send her. Nonsense. All the people she was trying to pull down to climb up, she has done a u-turn and sucking up to them.
If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
Fore head of life
"Natural" hair is for coarse hair. Permed hair is "real" hair.
She looks pretty and fresh.
Please Dis old woman called toke makinwa shud go n relax....always lookin for cheap popularity.there r so many young beautiful naija babes we want to see not u pls....stop feeling like an international star.tnx
Madam pls go sempe,ur time don pass,
fine gal