Photos: Police say bomb explosion in Adamawa was caused by bomb recovered from Boko Haram, 4 confirmed dead | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 25 February 2016

Photos: Police say bomb explosion in Adamawa was caused by bomb recovered from Boko Haram, 4 confirmed dead

4 people have been confirmed dead in the bomb explosion that rocked the Police Anti-bomb Squad Office, Jimeta, Adamawa state earlier today. Adamawa state Commissioner of police Muhammed Ghazali has dispelled rumors that the attack was by Boko Haram. Speaking to newsmen at the scene of the incident, he said one of the bombs recovered from Boko Haram which was kept by the police accidentally exploded, killing for people. Those that were injured in the incident have been taken to the Federal Medical Centre, Yola for treatment. More photos after the cut...

47 comments:

Terrible! RIP to the dead.

Where is that FOOL OF A PRESIDENT that has naked himself in MECCA all because of his juju prayers..Cluelessness has blinded your eyes for you to have said Boko haram is no more. Mr change indeed

* it's well*

Is this carelessness or what?

This is serious !!

Damolia.DEW

They should tell that to mallams there just to cover terrorist buhari and army general black dirty butt.
Only God knows the future of this dead country before this zombie president will Irish his scam government.

cheltreacy said...

Nawah ooooo, carelessness.

For goodness how do you recover an explosive and then place it same place humans reside! Just imagine the terror their carelessness have caused! RIP..

Nigeria police and their lies... Anyways na they sabi....

God bless Nigeria

It is well

Laye...A very fat lie
Boko Haram is responsible for it.
I refused to concur....Akuko n'egwu
Asi ocha

What carelessness, rip to d dead Sha

They should keep deceiving themselves. Smh
Each time they claim Boko Haram is defeated, we hear of another explosion... yet the "waste of space" we have as a president will not stop deceiving his gullible followers.

<< LIB Addict >>

D end is near

I smell lies

Tonason said...

There is nothing we can't hear in this country, how on earth for goodness sake will police keep recovered bomb in there station instead of handing it over to the Army or better still deactivate it. I suspect that they want to give it back to the Boko Haram before nemesis caught up with them.

Stori for the gods...lies

R.I.P to the dead...

Pearlie said...

Ofcourse it's BH.. RIP to the dead

Oh God! Help us

Pearlie said...

Ofcourse it's BH.. RIP to the dead

Think before you write.

May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

And they claim they've combatted them after all...

GHOSTFACE said...

Sigh

Luciana Chinda said...

Rip to the dead ones

Imagine carelessness

POPULAR LIB READER!

Nigerian police are real jokers!how could they keep such explosives were people are?

I don't believe this story. Thought they always destroy every explosives they recover, y store them?. This is pure cover-up

POPULAR LIB READER!

To think I almost believed this crap is ridiculous! This bomb was detonated by Bokoharam and this Government has vowed to keep lying to Nigerians and its unfair, really. innocent lives wasted just like that. Tomorrow they will have another story to tell. #Apcstopdeceivingnigerians

Stern fuck u and ur fuckin grandfather

You that is smart,i pity for you. Calling your president a fool makes you an idiot

Rip

Rip soldiers

I don't understand our Police Nigeria police ,they seized bomb from book haram and it was been kept in their custody ?Are the book haram professional in fabricated bomb?they shouldn't have keep it in the first place ,they should have detonated it

This lie is disgusting and irksome to the ear!!!
Like WTH is a "Recovered" bomb doing in a police station?!
The earlier this guys know Nigerians are no Fools no more the better

How are we sure the police are saying the truth,rip to d dead

There is no way you recover a Bomb and bring to a police station. FG should come out plain and tell us what happened. Lies will lead us no where. When you lie you keep risking ppls life. Our president should change and lead by good example. CHANGE indeed.

Lol Buhari and his people are so silly! So you discovered bomb from boko haram and you kept the bomb for what purpose exactly?? Where u expecting the bomb to turn into a suspect. Nonsense!
This was a bomb blast and not anything about Bomb recovered. Stop censoring what gets on social media tell it as it is l.

chyyy said...

What should we believe now. Whether na BH or a stupid mistake by the police.

talk2frankky said...

Waiting for the sane version of your comment.

Hahaha gullible followers, u guys voted for him

Scam Regime! This our useless president can't Just Stop laying, everything about him is Fake, Tufiakwa What a senseless president that can't Just think before speaking.

Tefe said...

cover up.

abujakenneth said...

Propaganda Propaganda Propaganda- All Propaganda Congress

Don Smith said...

Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994