Hmmmm speechless terrorist buharis bad government is affecting alot in brains. My dear he that lie with sickNess will soon be sick,i might be that his is an hausa man because they no get brain.
Shuuuuuu..... Hahahahhahahaha..... See this guy oooooo... It's nt earn but guy u need to up grade...... We use to go to chemist shop and get all shit done..... But mine was when I miss test.....
79 comments:
linda linda
Afi "dump" na
@betsytohbadt
Lol... this guy na real actor, prof's are extremely smart,forget their funny gesture, they know exactly what they are doing.
Lolzzz
And linda jst expose the poor dude ; u dnt knw if the professor dey read ur Blog lolzzz
Damolia.DEW
That dump? Linda school has been begging you to come since
What's dump ehn linda?
Hian...looking at u with 3d.
Ehn his prof myt b "DUMP" na...Since him na "waste bin"
@lizzybetsy
Hahahaha
Lol...even if the prof can't differentiate a charger from a drip cod, his children definitely can
Aunty. The word is dumb not dump! -_-
Jonsing guy...he must sit for that exam
Funny
Lol, *its well*
Dumb not Dump...
Lmaooo
Lmaooo BUSTED
Lil😁
Who will I ask
Linda kini dump? Mind yaself oo
Hmmmm speechless terrorist buharis bad government is affecting alot in brains.
My dear he that lie with sickNess will soon be sick,i might be that his is an hausa man because they no get brain.
Hmmmm speechless terrorist buharis bad government is affecting alot in brains.
My dear he that lie with sickNess will soon be sick,i might be that his is an hausa man because they no get brain.
This boy is crazy.
Lol. I wish him well
Shuuuuuu..... Hahahahhahahaha..... See this guy oooooo... It's nt earn but guy u need to up grade...... We use to go to chemist shop and get all shit done..... But mine was when I miss test.....
God bless Nigeria
Looool!
Rotfl
Funny
Very funny dump ass nigga,lol
Lol...if you don't look closely, you won't even notice. the guy is creative.
Hahahhahahahahah students sha!
Hahahahahaha funni boi
This guy is very mad..
Lolsss..
Lol....he doesn't want to go to skool
Lol....ProudlyDeltan
Dis boy get talent oh
Bad boy.jumbo
@ anon wetin u c der... is it nt dumb baza baaza Nai u b...ITK
Omo ake! Yeye pikin! Linda take note!
Lmao
Busted hehe
Linda mkn money snc 2000
Mumu
Cool any way na way....lol
Raw talent very funny
Lol..
LINDA, please build an APP
Cool any way na way....lol
But if I was the professor, i would have been deceived hands down. Looks like a real patient to me
Okokobioko
POPULAR LIB READER!
Hilarious!
Chemistry? Lol Run
Linda this is too old nah.. Haba!!! It's been circulating on the Internet for so long now.. Biko upgrade your news level..
Aunty linda it's dumb not dump haba. Thought u were smart and intelligent
Mugu#Lindangwanu#
Look @ these okopis linda wrote dumb n not dump. U guys need glasses
Hahaha
Lol. Linda observe!
Smart ass. More Instagram followers for you
Mumu pikin, him want make we notice him.
Linda u don spoil show now, this could probably get to the prof
Social media has already exposed him.
Choi . my worst subject sha..
Hahahahaha......Guys checkout this hilarious video...Watch The Shocking Moment Naked Man Falls From Building While Escaping Lover's Husband In China (See Photo and Video)
TF is this mehn.. I have missed
OKORO UPGRADED
Maybe he is acting a movie
Chemistry fever
This guy is funny ehn olodo!!
Lolz
Kikikikiki. Him no try, @ all
The proff shud jxt pretend as if he gat eye prob,,,,too
Dimwit niggah
***********you never can tell how dump his proff is******* Nija Proffessors are fatally dump********u can't imagine ,,,,,,,,,,
Lol. Get well soon. Lol
Baddoo.
Lol beta pikin!
Sureboy.... but he must write the exam
This guy is dumb as phuck.
Linda's future husband
LOL iPhone IV
Hmmm..
Did he?
This kind of student, upon his expo, I bet you he will still fail exams ha ha ha 😆😆😆😆😆