Five-year-old Murtaza Ahmadi, from the Jaghori District,
Afghanistan who shot to fame after photographs of him wearing a
makeshift Leo Messi jersey has finally received real signed jersey from
the Barcelona football star. Unicef Afghanistan shared the photos of
Ahmadi showing off his brand new jersey and dribbling the ball on
Facebook.
"I love Messi and my shirt says Messi loves me," UNICEF quoted Murtaza as saying.
"Murtaza
realized one of his biggest dreams today! He received team
jerseys and an autographed football with a personal message from UNICEF
Goodwill Ambassador Leo Messi. The right to play and practice sports
promotes the well-being of all
children, especially the most vulnerable trapped in emergencies around
the world. As of today, Murtaza Ahmadi can proudly show off the new
signed jerseys and a football he received from UNICEF Goodwill
Ambassador Leo Messi. Murtaza's photo went viral after he was pictured
wearing an Argentine
National Team soccer jersey made from a plastic bag with ‘Messi’ and the
number ’10’ penned on the back. This year UNICEF is appealing for
$2.8billion to reach 43 million
children trapped in emergencies worldwide. Like so many other children,
he has the same right to thrive, play, and practice sports."

74 comments:
Future World Best Footballer
Oya case closed, now una go rest abi.. jor oh
That's nice
Awww, that's nice of him. D little boy's dream finally Came true
Nice one.
I can imagine the feeling����������a$ap rocky was attacked in a hotel elevator- see video
Ronaldo, u can adopt this child now
Lol. See dream
Nice one &congratz to him. That's a privilege
Ehyaa..
So sweeet
Awww... Congrats dear. More Instagram followers for you
Wow I see football in him oh.Check out that pix in motion
Messi thank you.my boy will be happy now...nuel
Nice one his family plan really works by planning his kidnap in the name of getting attention.
What a waste he is a terrorist.
Lucky chap! Linda take note!
Nice one his family plan really works by planning his kidnap in the name of getting attention.
What a waste he is a terrorist.
Luck boia$ap rocky was attacked in a hotel elevator- see video
Lovely.
Congrats to the young chap.
#LibBadbBoy
Awwwn...dis is so nice
Lucky kid... he must be excited.
Congrats boy.
Double Awwwww! happiness is the true picture of life. the young man is obviously glad. Messi will always remain my number 1
Yea
But have read dis on fbk already
#spritual
Ok o
The boy looks like a good Player. I wish him d best in life & let it not stop only here.
Money no follow?
Sweet kid. Tnx Messi for putting a smile on his face
Determination, zeal, patience, willingness, faith, prayers... With all these and more... Everything in this world will become possible....
Nice. Linda observe!
Dream boy
How Expert Handle 2 Job Offers At Same Time
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/02/how-expert-handle-2-job-offers-at-same.html?m=1
8 powerful about Kesha's situation you should learn from
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/02/8-powerful-quotes-about-keshas.html?m=1
See How 106yrs Old Woman Rock With Obama And Wife At The White House, Plus Other Things
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/02/see-how-106yr-old-woman-rock-with-obama.html?m=1
Detective Greg kading disclosed who killed 2pac/Biggie & Details Murder Rap (video)
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/02/detective-greg-kading-diclosed-who.html?m=1
See Reason Why Obama Wants To Close Guantanamo Prison Before Leaving Office
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/02/see-reason-obama-wants-to-close.html?m=1
Bill Gates voice in on Apple's issue with F.B.I
See details here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/02/bill-gates-voice-in-on-apples-issue.html?m=1
Check Out The EXT IX Jordans Chris Paul Gave DJ Khaled
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/02/check-out-ext-ix-jordans-chris-paul.html?m=1
See who is to host 2016 Emmy Awards - Exclusive
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/02/see-who-is-to-host-2016-emmy-awards.html?m=1
Check out what Barca coach and Arsene Wenger Said After Messi Left Spellbound
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/02/see-what-barca-coach-and-arsene-wengers.html?m=1
You need to see Taylor Swift Reaction When She Ran Into Beyonce At The Grammy
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/02/you-need-to-seetaylor-swift-reaction.html?m=1
I love ❤ d little lads' courage...
So cute a child!
OKORO UPGRADED
Rinaldo should learn from messi
Awwww...cute boy!!
I'm disappointed cos I expected more than dis from someone like Messi but I guess short guys are very stingy though....
Happy for him. Messi now knows him
Good for him
Nice one messi
Thank you messi the boy is so happy and cute God bless and prosper him
While other football stars are meeting their fans And fulfilling their Dreams, Messi Stingy as he is, relax backwards and sends signed jerseys through unicef.
Awww how nice...I actually tot messi was going to meet him and take photos or something... I trust ronaldo
Wow! Lionel Messi's gesture is really inspiring.
Good. But Messi should give the boy money reward too
Small boy , why didn't you wear a Dasuki plastic shirt instead. It wouldnt have been naira rain or dollar rain for you , if he decides to recognise you
Small boy , why didn't you wear a Dasuki plastic shirt instead. It would have been naira rain or dollar rain for you , if he decides to recognise you
The boy will be great.
Bobo
Beautiful boy.. He's simply amazing!
Awww!im touched
Fierce!
You go champ!
www.lilyofnigeria.blogspot.com
Messi the rear gene
STINGY MESSI.....He could have done more for the boy and his family.SUPER GLUE.
I hope UNICEF has paid this boy for using him for publicity oo. I think they should just sign him as an ambassador already, and enrolling him in a football Academy wouldn't be a bad idea too.
I expected him to meet with d little boy one on one n even take pictures with him? That's one of the reasons why I love CR7.Messi have forgotten his little beginning how BARCA gave opportunities with his ABAMI ailment that distorted his growth. I was also expecting him to use his status to help relocate the boy to SPAIN
Awww! Lucky Lil Chap
Waoooh, really love this,but wait, unicef is appealing for about $2.8 billion to reach 43 million children (worldwide) in emergency cases, if I remember well, I thiink that figure of dollars is around the same amount tha Dasuki squandered. So, let someone tell me why this man should not be jailed.
Cut d bullshit nd gv d boi some money.... Dt d best message he wl like....
Best feeling ever a$ap rocky was attacked in a hotel elevator- see video
Cute kiddo... Happy 4 u
Great....
So how much did he give d lucky boy after all d hype?... dee
Aww,cutie,xoxo
Sweet
junior MESSI but don't score against Arsenal do u hear me. just observing
Destiny in action. Messi have mercy!😊
I hear u.. i'm happy for u wee boy
That's my boy