PDP has suffered enough for its mistake- Ali Modu Sheriff | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 25 February 2016

PDP has suffered enough for its mistake- Ali Modu Sheriff

New PDP chairman, Ali Modu Sheriff, says the former ruling party has suffered enough for its mistake and that it is time for it to be re-positioned. Sheriff said this while addressing a delegation from the Arewa Social Media Forum (ASMEFO) who paid him a courtesy visit in Abuja today Feb. 25th..

"We have the mandate of the party members and leaders to re-position the party and we will not work with anyone who will create crisis or violence in the party, no matter their positions. The party has suffered enough for its mistakes, and members and indeed Nigerians are looking forward toward a re-positioned PDP.” he said

50 comments:

You don't say?

Remove him is all the want

Their cup of brukutu, PDP do nothing but constituting nuisance, enough of them biko.

I hear.

Lol,na u wan korect am??

SHETTIMA my instinct tells me you have come for an evil purpose and trust me my instinct never lies.

Good to know.... Nice one

Apc ti takeover

Story for the gods,This terrorist again hmmmm.
They have suffer an u came to make it worster.

Golda Awosika said...

Shetima ke.. Gerroutofheremehn!

Dapsonbaby said...

What punishment? PDP has not seen anything

STILL ON THE APP MATTER

Like I care, mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

PDP has become a joker for choseing... sheriff as chairman

See talk! Imagine

Noted...who are those making the mistake?

sanrock said...

Happy repositioning.....dead pdp

Csen said...

U r a big fool

Csen said...

Idiot

Let's see how far he will take pdp

Nnakwe Augustine said...

U r quoting Ali Modu Sheriff, nd u added Shettima's name instead ov Sheriff. Pls kindly take note. Though I am sori if dis correction is offensive

Nailed on the bottle said...

Linda, this is the second time you're making this mistake. Shettima is the current Gov of Borno state while Mr. Sherriff is the current PDP chairman. Edit ya biko nwaanyi oma

You people have not suffered enough. Both God and the devil will still punish you one after the other for the state you have put our nation in. F****n boko haram sponsor.

Get out from my way now

I don't think I have anything against this man.. I might as well give him my support and watch him perform.

Okay..
Maybe the mistake GEJ made abi?

I don't like dis man a bit....not because he's PDP Chairman but bcos his face scare the hell outta me with dem marks....

Confirm Sheriff and I think PDP members should give him a chance to succeed

And to think this is the biggest PDP mistake ever.

Ok wish ur party d best of luck maybe 20yrs coming

Busy.

Now you are there do the miracle

Terrorist Party of Nigeria(TPN) formerly known as FEE DEE FEE.

Mmmmkm...no b small thing oooo

#spritual

MiddleBelt Voice said...

Ok,i hear

good Nigeria too suffered under pdp. a$ap rocky was attacked in a hotel elevator- see video

Hana said...

Eh Alhaji gbenu e soun
Deyv suffered n nw you want to end the suffering by killing them
Terrorist Shettima

Miss Freborn!!

Romeo said...

In my own opinion, this man cannot re position this divided PDP party with his utterances, that's not in the spirit of a true reconciliation and rebuilding a shattered home. PDP needs a wise and intelligent member to save the party from been de registered in the near future.

D whole Nigeria is still suffering it o

Political jagabans

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Lol wayray!
Go give him..

Appointing u as d party chairman is d biggest mistake and disaster... dee

We hear u but dem say u be boko chief oga na truth ?

This one self is talking ....

...Suffered, you never start. Just 6 months you are already complaining. God will not allow you. I would rather APGA,KORA and other minor parties gain ground than having you people come back.

If you like reposition PDP ten times, i will never vote for PDP as long as those hoodlums and looters are still in the party

Confused party of confused people. Smtcheew. Next please!

Where did u see Shettima?

sooner or later you will be exposed .boko haram