News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lolzzzz... With is Trant...he deserves it
Wat he has been looking for since.. He must be shinnin hez dirty teeth now. Enugu's second shoe designer
Enough of this Kanye shit
Good for him,hope that will calm him down.
Noted
His cup of tea
OK na! Congrats... not a fan of numbers tho!
Nice one my dude your embecilic ranting life is now paying small.Waiting for grammy award an co.#sad indeed
Congrats to him. Linda take note!
Crazy man congrats
Lovely song waves ft chrisbrown
Good for him...
Na him sabi..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
Kanye we don tire for your matter
Yes I knew dat the album is so awesome
Duhh he's gonna go down now !!
KANYE YOUR ENEMIES SHALL NOT SEE YOUR BACK. I have been Blessing you for a long time
Cool ye.
Good for him
Gd 4 him
He is such a noise maker
Happy for him.
Good news
Thank God.A good consolation for Grammy snub.#LIB ADDICT#
Congrats to him #*karlishah*
Mcheeew...
Have been expecting this
Mtcheew
So all his maniac ranting paid off after all..
Mission accomplished...#FINEST
He should cos other songs there are really an old ones...
Good for him ....Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com.Aunt Linda N0 Vex
Is dis chart today?cos as of yesterday work was no 1
Congrats to him, atleast he rants paid off.. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
He wil b feeling himself now
Hope this will Cool his Brean a little; drama Queen.
Who cares?
Whatever kanye
mmmmmmmmmNot supported#spritual
Well done Kanye...U're da Man!
Proving nothing
nice kanye. female students pulls off panties while party
At least, something to rejoice wit him abt...merited happiness
Oya now stop ranting rubbish
Toh good for him...now he will be alright!
Well that's progress
Thats What He Has been Praying For since
Congrats, now u will rest. Linda observe!
Dis is d reason him nd his family hv being disturbing our ears since all dis days nd u ppl gave in to his plan"to b no1 on billboard char"hmmm.i don't like him nd dat his kardashian bitch though
NICE.......................I LOVE KANYE
Good for him... #phboy
He got what he wanted with his rant #businessrant#rantforalbumawareness
Happy for his, his super talented. Haters can go kill themselves. Be happy wit pple that r happy
I wonder how much he paid for him to make num one. Bitch ass nigga!
Lol.. Choi
57 comments:
Lolzzzz... With is Trant...he deserves it
Wat he has been looking for since..
He must be shinnin hez dirty teeth now.
Enough of this Kanye shit
Good for him,hope that will calm him down.
Noted
His cup of tea
OK na! Congrats... not a fan of numbers tho!
Nice one my dude your embecilic ranting life is now paying small.
Waiting for grammy award an co.
Congrats to him. Linda take note!
Crazy man congrats
Lovely song waves ft chrisbrown
Good for him...
Na him sabi..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
Kanye we don tire for your matter
Yes I knew dat the album is so awesome
Duhh he's gonna go down now !!
KANYE YOUR ENEMIES SHALL NOT SEE YOUR BACK. I have been Blessing you for a long time
Cool ye.
Good for him
Gd 4 him
He is such a noise maker
Happy for him.
Good news
Thank God.
A good consolation for Grammy snub.
Congrats to him
Mcheeew...
Have been expecting this
Mtcheew
So all his maniac ranting paid off after all..
Mission accomplished...
He should cos other songs there are really an old ones...
Good for him .
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
Aunt Linda N0 Vex
Is dis chart today?cos as of yesterday work was no 1
Congrats to him, atleast he rants paid off.
He wil b feeling himself now
Good for him
Hope this will Cool his Brean a little; drama Queen.
Who cares?
Whatever kanye
mmmmmmmmm
Not supported
#spritual
Well done Kanye...U're da Man!
Proving nothing
nice kanye.
female students pulls off panties while party
At least, something to rejoice wit him abt
Oya now stop ranting rubbish
Toh good for him...now he will be alright!
Well that's progress
Thats What He Has been Praying For since
Congrats, now u will rest. Linda observe!
Dis is d reason him nd his family hv being disturbing our ears since all dis days nd u ppl gave in to his plan"to b no1 on billboard char"hmmm.i don't like him nd dat his kardashian bitch though
NICE.......................I LOVE KANYE
Good for him... #phboy
He got what he wanted with his rant #businessrant#rantforalbumawareness
Happy for his, his super talented. Haters can go kill themselves. Be happy wit pple that r happy
I wonder how much he paid for him to make num one. Bitch ass nigga!
Lol.. Choi