Giraffe looks like it lost its head in amazing close up photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 26 February 2016

Giraffe looks like it lost its head in amazing close up photo

Oh my! Where's the Giraffe's head? That's what tourists asked when they spotted this Giraffe in South Africa’s Kruger National Park. But fortunately, the beast's long neck was simply hidden behind its body as it tackled an itch in the hot sun. The photo was taken by guide, Arno Pietersen...

41 comments:

Lol, the giraffe no wan show him real face...

Graceful animal. More Instagram followers for you

Lindodo...!Giraffe me no G

Lol. Yorubas are illetrate and need to step up - kemi olunloyo- see tweets

OKORO UPGRADED

Just like that.Abi linda!

Nature is beautiful

ok

Nice one.

Funny though.

Linda is this even news???

Makjesty said...

Giraffe doin it own thing.

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Anonymous Personified said...

OMG!

Lol epic

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Linda.where is the Giraffes head?.

News abi? * it's well*

NnekaOchu Blog said...

lost head

Beautiful shot... dee

I still can't see the head!

Where our ppl nah..ppl no longer comment in dis blog lyk befr..watsapp with them

Look at those beautiful colorful patterns!! Nature is amazing!

Hana said...

Hahahaaaha
The giraffe played the tourist
Nice one...cud imagine if it was headless.....

Miss Freeborn!!

Amazing! Linda take note!

don't know if dat was a Photoshop or what.

osangaope said...

chaii.

2Face said...

The head wass in between the four legs they edit that side.. look very well they did

it really looks like d head is nt dia,linda i love ur blog am 1 of urs fan and am also a fashion diva.cheers dear

Wow...
A nice photo

#spritual

Cynthus said...

Indeed

Abass Rasheed said...

abeg, leave Linda ooo, she's a blogger ... the must source for sth and post.

Lols...

Okay....

All I can Say is Dat God is Wonderful

Don Smith said...

Are you unemployed, a student or your income is not good enough? 4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994

chommy said...

Lol.beautiful pix. Linda observe!

Wow.. Lovely

Being Tochi said...

Tilted to the right

lol