Giraffe looks like it lost its head in amazing close up photo
Oh my! Where's the Giraffe's head? That's what tourists asked when they spotted this Giraffe in South Africa’s Kruger National Park. But fortunately, the beast's long neck was simply hidden behind its body as it tackled an itch in the hot sun. The photo was taken by guide, Arno Pietersen...
Are you unemployed, a student or your income is not good enough? 4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money. For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994
41 comments:
Lol, the giraffe no wan show him real face...
Graceful animal. More Instagram followers for you
Lindodo...!Giraffe me no G
Lol. Yorubas are illetrate and need to step up - kemi olunloyo- see tweets
OKORO UPGRADED
Just like that.Abi linda!
Nature is beautiful
ok
Nice one.
Funny though.
Linda is this even news???
Giraffe doin it own thing.
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
OMG!
Lol epic
Linda.where is the Giraffes head?.
News abi? * it's well*
lost head
Beautiful shot... dee
I still can't see the head!
Where our ppl nah..ppl no longer comment in dis blog lyk befr..watsapp with them
Look at those beautiful colorful patterns!! Nature is amazing!
Hahahaaaha
The giraffe played the tourist
Nice one...cud imagine if it was headless.....
Miss Freeborn!!
Amazing! Linda take note!
don't know if dat was a Photoshop or what.
chaii.
The head wass in between the four legs they edit that side.. look very well they did
it really looks like d head is nt dia,linda i love ur blog am 1 of urs fan and am also a fashion diva.cheers dear
Wow...
A nice photo
#spritual
Indeed
abeg, leave Linda ooo, she's a blogger ... the must source for sth and post.
Lols...
Okay....
All I can Say is Dat God is Wonderful
Are you unemployed, a student or your income is not good enough? 4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994
Lol.beautiful pix. Linda observe!
Wow.. Lovely
Tilted to the right
lol