'FG did not build any road in the last 10 years' - Osinbajo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 February 2016

'FG did not build any road in the last 10 years' - Osinbajo

Vice President Yemi Osinbajo today said the Federal in the last 10 years did not construct any single road. Osinbajo said this while speaking at the pastors and leaders retreat of the Fountain of Life Church in Ilupeju, Lagos in Lagos today February 26th.
“Unless we tackle graft, we may not be able to achieve something,” he said. “The federal government in the past 10 years could not build a single new road, not repairing existing ones alone. Now we have a president who will not steal money and who will not allow anybody to steal money."he said

225 comments:

1 – 200 of 225   Newer›   Newest»

I guys should build now from the returned looted fund.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Are u sure? They repaired Benin Ore road o. Except it's not FG's work though. What do I know?

You have a president who will not steal money? OSIBANJO you have finally fallen into my MUGU list..Just sorry for you blind followers. BUHARI will lead ya'll to Hell

Really? Na wao.

DiA business

Okay...

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

This one Na shade him they throw the last PDP administration

Anoda Lies from APC ,Lie Lie Lie!

Wow!!! Seriously?? For 10years no new road? Smh

BARCA4LIFE said...

Pls VP u know nothing let me tell u something. Gerrahere.

Michael. said...

OGA VICE,SO WHY IS THE CBN GOV SAYING OUR EXTERNAL RESERVES WOULD SOON BE 18BILLION.
EVEN FROM YOUR BODY LANGUAGE U R BECOMING A POLITICAN MORE EVERYDAY AND LESS A PASTOR.

See lie can't believe someone that calls himself man of God to be blowing lie

PEPSI ADDICT

Work work work. The economy is the key to the success of any administration. Stop talking and start working. Let your work speak for you- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )

Edith Chukwuma said...

Benin-Ore Road and over 200 others. Stop Lying. You are a Pastor. Stop Playing Politics. God is Watching

Why is it that anyone that joins Buhari talks like a fool. Even a professor

Can u imagine

Adaobi said...

Daddy what kind of temptation is this kwanu? do you want to ruin my weekend? Pmb has clearly shifted you aside. You are going for pastor's meeting while his wife commissions things outside the country... Stay in your lane o. kwue ihe idi sure of.

God help us all. Linda take note!

Osibanjo remember u are pastor thou all yoruba pastor are fake.
Please can u tell wise freeborn what u and ur useless terrorist president have done if not blame,traveling and lying.
This is what Nigerians will be hearing till this incompetent people finish there 4 years.
It is only those idiot here saying change is here why they are dying in poverty will praise this lies.
May God bless Jonathan,i this is what Nigeria will be hearing we all need that corruption again.

God is love said...

This is a big lie!

Was this the true situation of things or APC's mumble jumble propaganda gimmick... Time will tell

Tell them my brother.I believe you people....nuel

Campaign

Wiw....KOREDE BELLO JUST CUT HIS HAIR NEW LOOKS- WATCH VIDEO

Sharap.....our money is flying he doesn't need to steal when he is busy flying with our money and keeping the change....!

Shut up and construct one. It 10 months now... big head

flexfelix said...

Just shut up your mouth there and dnt say what you don't know better go and do your research well before you open your dirty mouth in Public.

I don't understand, lokaja road nko? The APC people ba

flexfelix said...

Just shut up your mouth there and dnt say what you don't know better go and do your research well before you open your dirty mouth in Public.

Awww and yet they allocate road contract every year for road .

Damolia.DEW

You don't say boss.

Smiles said...

Did he really say so? Gosh!

Cheap talk!

Talk is cheap and here we r suffering d rubbish slogan of wht they call CHANGE.

Married Teacher caught having sex with his student.. it (please be 18+)

Please kindly refer to Fashola's earlier comment about the volume of road built by the last administration. Who is liyng?

you guys are so dumb, all he spoke is simple english, he said construct, and not repair. construct means a brand new road, which simply means where there was non in existence, you create a access road. tell me where in nigeria did they construct new roads where non was in existence in the past 10 years.dumbos

bodyshakermusic said...

FG never built any road in the last 10yrs..includin 10yrs..includin 10mon u have ruled us..

ric said...

I like this man so much. But he's disappointing me big time with this lies.
Why pastor Yemi?

Golda Awosika said...

Lol dat is y dem always dey everly send am to buy pure water during meeting

I don't believe dis pastor osinbajo... dee

APC!!! Jisinuike na atu ashi. Keep blaming till 2019. Ndi ojoor.

Ferida said...

Abuja - lokoja road kwanu? Eh, prof?

Really?? Does this man live in Nigeria?????????

This man is not big lier. Shame on u fake pastor

POPULAR LIB READER!

Baba Ibeji said...

Stop fooling your self !!!! Not all are fake pls talk with some decorum !!! Outlandish oaf

pink said...

Lair

Stop fool he said they didn't build new road...is Benin ore a new road???? Abi didn't u see repairing existing ones

They should start with anambra to enugu express way

I. C. Ukwuegbu said...

My dear VP, we can not just speak in the name of politics. Those of us that travel by road know that there are any roads that were improved from horrible state to good state. Now let this government start it's own. Four years will soon end.

So the East-West road from port Harcourt to warri was built by ghosts??.. shocking.

He said news roads.

OJ said...

Hey. Na wa oh I thought they said he us a pastor.? Then why is he lying naa.?

Author said...

Build new roads, he said, not repair or re-make existing roads.

Man of God .... I am contactor and I did contrust roads for Nigeria Govt... 2013 to 2015

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

Dis man is a big lyer and a big fool

FG built crisp road in Abuja it's right in front of me just that I can't upload the pic. APC should just face thier game and stop the lies. You are a ruling party and not the opposition

Linda I can see that all your readers r dump... They can't even understand English... The man said no new road not rebuilding or repairing old ones

Cheta said...

Osibanjo you are a pathological liar, even the dualized road that takes you from villa to airport was not new. Fake pastor liar

You papa is the fool dats why u r here to comment n call a man of God a fool... Son of a fool

Osibande as u are called by Bulgaria, u are a shame.

I no sure whether u pass front of school at all. Dem dey talk of NEW road, u dey there dey talk Benin - Ore Road. No, na Nigeria - USA road u for talk.

xini said...

fake satanic lying pastor. all the roads that has been undergoing construction in abuja is tree planting right??

Try and be more sincere and reasonable with ur utterances dear Prof.

Frankly Frank said...

Don't sound so political, after all your own FG has done nothing in the past 10 months

andre kelvin said...

This nigga must be joking?

Posh Queen said...

What's this puppet saying?

am not suprised, pastors even lie these days, let alone one that had to lie to get to his present post, ewu yoruba

You people are dullards. He said NEW road projects, not repairing existing ones. Olodos

chommy said...

Dis man don dey turn to lai Muhammed. Linda observe!

Haba...its not true na...obosonjo

Haba...dey r many roads dat wer built n repaired,by dis past government

#spritual

LIB PIKIN said...

Where's this small man coming from? U will not shut up abi? Liars

Lol..no b small big head ooo

Shut d fuck up

U n ur ppl Wakadube

#spritual

stanlo boranti said...

U re so dumb i am Ibo but am sick of Ibo pple blinded by hate fr Buhari. Is bénin ore road new??. Do u no how long that road has be contracted fr repair. So gt ur facts right. Its nt à new road. Its an old road dey v plan to improve on dat up till now dey still v not succeded

Phil said...

Very sad people back home cannot hold these shameless politicians to account. How can you be so blessed and live in abject squalour. They play game with the lives of people they rule. I was home last xmas and was shocked to see that the road to my town in Owerri has turned into a death trap. In the Netherlands were i live all of them should have been thrown into jail. Big Shame they all visit here but could not replicate what they saw here back. When they are sick they fly down here. High time we stop them coming over here.

Big mike said...

It's very sad that this statement is coming from VP..Benin-ore road was in complete disorder,i know Jonathan did that!!!!

@Edith....renovating and reconstructing is different from building one......Benin-Ore road have existed from the time of ur grandfathers....extending it ir whatever does not mean a new development.....He could be right

*Linda's Future Hubby*

He must have facts before saying this openly.if no member of d past govt chalenge this...then his absolutely right

You are a big liar. You are a pastor for christ sake. Many roads were commisioned during last regime.

MEREZE said...

i DON'T THINK thats entirely correct.

lol then build one

Adaobikamma said...

Eya aaa Mr Osibanjo please stop disgracing Pastoral ministry. Devil is still the father of all liars and Yes all politician.

It's sad my dear Zina. May GOD help him from carrying kettle. How low can he go just to castigate the past administration. Amaechi said the past administration did nothing yet he commissioned projects executed and completed by that same administration. Let's pray for him.

He said new Roads nt repiring the old ones.... READ first before rushing to comment..... Well pastor osibanjor this is why we voted for change... Though we are yet to see the change.... U guys shld buckle up, because we are running out of petience....

...... Liber maniac....
........ Long live LIB....
......... Long live LIBERS...
.........God bless Nigeria.

Maintain the old ones before you build the new ones. Rubbish! Still trying to discredit GEJ. Face your job.

Never knew dat even pastor and professsor like VP can lie like this. Pastor dnt allow 4 years in politic destory u chances of making heaven.

Shuuuuu pple shld READ digest first before commenting biko..... He said new Roads.... Nt rehabitating the old ones.... And in thats aspect.. He is right... No new federal road has bn built for pass ten years....

...... Liber maniac.....

Mamapapa said...

Forget that thing and start yours.

ONE THING WITH PEOPLE IS THAT THEY WILL NEVER READ THE BODY OF THE NEWS, ONLY DWELLS ON THE HEADLINE TO CONCLUDE. IN HIS WORDS HE SAID NEW ROADS, SO HOW DID HE LIE, HE DID NOT DENY THAT ROADS WHERE NOT REPAIRED, BUT NO NEW ROADS WHERE CONSTRUCTED, THAT IS WHAT HE IS SAYING, AND PLS POINT OUT ANY NEW ROAD THAT HAS BEEN CONSTRUCTED IN THE LAST 10 YEARS.

Is it that they only repair existing roads or the previous government did not commission any new road at all?

Very soon apc lies will finish, and there won't be any lies to tell in 2019 election campaign, they better reserve some for 2019.

I thought campaign is over!

Dan said...

That's not true

dis osinbajo sef. hope he is not high on cannabis

Then u guys should do the roads#Indangwanu#

You don't seems to understand simple English Edith. The VP didn't say repaired rather, he said fcuking new roads. SMH

FRESH said...

Benin-Ore what? Is that a completed project? 200 others??? Where exactly are they? You had better shut up if you do not have facts.

Rationalism said...

Your view Ehn is the perfect definition of poverty. To know us key, when you don't know you say what is pseudo. Wish you can go back and read your post, then ask yourself a question ; did I write this shit? Coz ur view sounds tribalistic and it shows no sign of u bin a Nigerian,and it clearly shows you kno nothing bout your country and what's happening. Wish Linda can stop pple like you posting shits in her blog,coz ur comment suckn and it's only fo the senseless pple. U need pursue wisdom and u be free from illusion

Rationalism said...

Dummy Benin - ore road don dey since wen? See, u need know before u talk .on maintenance, guess they only maintained them stomachs and their ouse dem.

Sometimes I wonder why we can't take our time to read articles carefully before we start sending rubbish comments... Is Benin-Ore road a new road or existing one... If you guys don't understand simple English, is never too late to go and apply for adult education... If anyone could mention one single new federal road, it would surely not in Nigeria. Mtchew.

He said they did not construct any "new" road. Benin-Ore and they others are existing road networks that were re-constructed. No new road network was constructed

lieing even inside the church?

What about wudil-borno rd...that road have bn abandoned 4 years...GEJ constructed that road,now as we are speaking that road is two lane...ur a pastor in mouth,not from God.. Nigerians are not fools pls

How can you trust a mortal man to this?

Why educated pastor acting like a fool . I hope he did not make that statement please

Like Ogini. Eh

Linda Ikeji... stop lying. He said FG did not build any NEW road in the last 10 years.. Stop misinforming people Linda..

Heal is real.

Start building now. For one year, nothing has been done. At this rate?

Wats wrong wit dis man

Look at you, I travelled that road today, lagos to ore is still a death trap. The benin bypass Road is now so bad. So please, exceot your standard is so low and you haven't been outside this country to see with your eyes, then why should you defend in anyway the failure of past governments.

I sincerely Thot we were done blaming the past government,why are we still so hooked on them,crying like an X girlfriend,move on man of God,you've been here for almost a year and we need results,they didn't build any roads so are you going to keep crying over spilled milk or wake up and do the needful... Shame

Build new and repair existing are two different things. Let's read between the lines before casting aspersions. What better facts do you have? If you do, I'd reckon. However in my wife travels, I'd not seen New federal roads. I've seen some well. I mean well rehabilitated ones. Without prejudice to the past administrations, the made some efforts albeit with a lot of selfish and corrupt condiments.

Dey fixed d roads tho

Chop Chop said...

Please don't make my blood pressure go up o.

Don't mind osinbanjo

Oh God help this man
There is something about this APC folks they lie with authority. Even when it's obvious. I don't know what they Nigerians for.

******************Bia bia Bia ,,,,,,,,,,,dis Yoruba face******* jux stop already********n get to work................ Save the nation from dis night mare u n ur grandpa president has lured us all into************ n stop d blame game*************

#Eti akpa ara ona apu di unu ncha sef********** wox all dis crap ??????

Uncle u can lie ooh

I was about asking thesame question oh!

Oga yemi u be pastor nau...even if every Nigerian know you are a puppet but still calm down dey lie na! Haba!

All dose shouting read well read well, nobody here is daft!! Dese are all lies from d pit of hell, n am ashamed a Pastor has joined dem in d name of politics.
Truth is; Osibanjo shud always screen his words as a Pastor b4 letting it out, dere is a mandate upon his life.
Even if dey didn't build any new road, I think his focus shud be more on wat His own administration will do

New roads na 2 una father's house ni, do you think to site a new FG road is as laying blocks to build houses, even Osibanjo una VP is confused as well because he didn't use the right term on that, that's something that's getting most of you block heads confused

Tom said...

Very dumb and bigots over here, even simple English is a challenge. Calling your vice president a fool because of social media opportunity is reflection of your putrid moral standard and rotten manners. O ye foolish mongers of lamentation.

Prof. Osibanjo for joining to tell lies because you found yourself in power you will die by cancer. what happened with abuja lokoja dualized road, ore -Benin road. just a few. you will never die well. Fake pastor.

It is a pity that for d past 10years,you haven't been to places like Abuja,kaduna-lokoja express dualized roads,kano-sokoto express roads,dats y you talk the way you do!!if not dat one can't upload pics on dis page,i would personally,show you how dese places have been beautified by roads!!!pls let's call white -white nd black-black!JESUS is coming soon?

My dr,all abuja roads were single lanes till within this 10yrs,before,d roads became dualized and repaired nd GEJ is not God to b watching what everyone is doing, incase you don't know, some people are already stealing bcos,PMB is not God! he can't watch his back!

eka said...

Am speechless & really pissed off
So d Countless new roads built by NDDC(@ least these ones l can attest 2 them)
And commissioned by d past govt
Were built by Buhari shebi..........APC enough of these excuses plz
Even Wike that came into power yesterday is busy building new roads & repairing old ones

Well VP get on with it, it's 10 months show example or Change it by at least awarding a contract for a NEW ROAD

valushi said...

Sir please Nigerians are suffering so much. Crime rate is on the increase. We pay for darkness yet, they are increasing electricity tariff. Nigerians want action, enough of the blame game already.

SAMUEL said...

Are you so daft to believe these lying fools? Have been to Abuja before? More than 30% of their roads are newly constructed and not rehabilitated. Stop being moronic.

Anybody can type anything online. I don't believe a pastor of his calibre would lie so foolishly.

Hmm..contractor..r u sure that rd is new.then u must have helped in the shoping of our common wealth.

Most yoruba pastors are fake...

Even u Pastor Nwa Nkpii laying Cause of 4 Years Politics? Nsogbu dikwa o.

Abeg I've live in Abuja for more than 10 years and I can say for a fact that new roads have always been built, that's all you see, new highways and roads constantly been constructed over the years, I can't really speak on other parts of the country. It's a shame that Osibanjo is saying this especially as he works in Abuja now.

Uche attoh the traveller. 9months is gone and the are still busy chasing shadows. Be reminded he went for a Church programme, so he should concentrate on the topic of the day and not deviating. We want to see them in action, at least, do some repairs. If it's for a new one from them, they will not construct period.

Gist we need at least one to be repaired by their government. Not all this blame to discredit his fellow man......

He said no new roads daft people, those were reconstructed.

I thot they said this man was a pastor, anyway yoruba ppastors are fake pastors plus the fact that he associates himself with dullard of daura bcos he associates with only fools 1yrs has passed and this man tht looks like weak coackroach is here lamenting.

Someone should help me ask Osibanjo if all the existing road networks and projects should have been abandoned for new ones. STOP castigating the old government as a form of distraction. Use all the recovered loot so far and do something abeg. One year will soon pass and all I see is trips and empty talk....

Choi...
Nawa oo

See even osibanjo can lie like this and also lieimg in d church,

Freeborn u be real maggot. All Yoruba pastor are fake, why is tribalism is our way in Naija? No be Ibo pastor judge say make dem go hang so. Rev King. Just face naija and let's fight for the right of the citizens and not tribal war

Frankly Frank said...

Build urs almost one year gone

DOeye like thief own there mk you and buhari nor go work de talk anyhow you like there nor forget say other president come enter you and buhari fit go jail too

Y build new roads when the old needs repairs? @ Educated Anonymous...

So the New East-West road from port Harcourt to warri was built by ghosts??.. shocking.

it's good to know how to read but IYA very important to understand what you are reading he said federal government dos not build any new road in the past 10. Years and that's true when he says new road not the ones they are reconstructing and rebuilding may be you guys need to read properly before calling him a liar

Vp, if you say no new roads, please start building. What will telling us do to change the situation. #APC DO SOMETHING #APC COMPLAIN LESS #APC NO TIME

Go and hug transformer

rednaxela said...

Turning a narrow single lane road to dual carriageway is as the same as constructing a new road. From Control Post to Imo State Polytechnic in IMO State down to Port Harcourt Airport is now dual carriage. Same for Edo-Kogi road and many others especially in the Northern part of the country.
Sir, it's not senseable to Start a virgin road network while the existing ones are in bad condition. Your Government should not embark on such ideas just because they want applause, first maintain the existing ones then you can talk about creating new ones. There's no point continuing in this bulk passing, government is a continuous loop. Please achieve the little you can before the remaining three years run out like the first one is currently doing.

The Anambra/Enugu federal road is so horrible, we need a positive impact right now..

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm toh

what kind of statement is this? I am beginning to withdraw my respect for this man

Oga, the floor is open nobody dey drag govt. with you, start building your own new road....no need for long story, when you can't even pay contractors and claim there is no money to run the economy you are talking about new road, ok!

Tonnie said...

A very big thanks 2 those that read in between lines..... bt pls tell the VP that we dnt want new roads from them until the existing ones re put in gud shape. If they re lukin for brand new roads 2 put their faces pls they shld complete the 2nd Niger bridge nd put their faces there nt stop tellin us nonsense. Una neva put 1 trip od sand anywher yet una no wan allow us rest. Buhari shld always ask the leaders of the countries he visits wat they ve achieved in the past 10 months. With that let him rate himself. Time ko time ni

WATCHTOWA-INC said...

He might be right depending on when contract was awarded. If the road were awarded over ten years ago he is damn right.

This man can lie for africa ooo

its a pity dear u av not travelled,Asaba to ubiaja Edo cut tru Ebu town is a federal road, so d pastor didn't get his fact before coming to stand before d church to lie

Then build it nau haba

I'm even more shocked on people correcting the "new" and "old" as to justify VP's statement as correct. Can't believe some Nigerians here, some with Masters degree can be this daft as to justify the VP's statement as correct. Please, can you explain to me, how when an old road is totally at disarray and is completely scraped and then a complete new one is built upon is not a new road?? Please is the cost cheaper in any way?? I don't even want to mention or go into the complete new roads built by the past administration. Must this administration rule us in 4years just to blame their predecessors?? Are they demigods?? Have they even shown any sign to call them better since the past 9months? It's a shame on them and those who ride along with their propagandas!! Shame on Buhari-Osinbajo administration so far!!!

@Anonymous 10:03PM the crisp road in Abuja that you are talking about is state road not federal government road. Fashola also built crisp roads in Lagos but it is state government that built the roads not federal government. Osinbajo is referring to brand new roads built by federal government and he is telling the bitter truth. Collect sense which is no longer common to some block heads on this blog!

Edith Chukwuma said...

Why the argument. The Man said FG did "not build any Road" in the last 10 Years. He did not say New Road. The Man has lied. Do not help him rephrase please

Some people just read without digesting and understanding what they have read before jumping into conclusions and commenting trash. I dont know whether it is English that is their problem? This is why they fail exams in school and they will be blaming lecturer. Osinbajo is talking about federal roads not roads built by state government. He is also referring to brand new roads not existing roads that were renovated. Na wah oh. I tire for our youths of these days. And it is so sad that they are supposed to be leaders of tomorrow. Dull brains!

Did not build a single new road, not repairing existing ones alone...... Whatever that statement means. You are still wrong. New roads were built in Abuja in the last 10 years. Kaduna to Abuja, minna and even in Abuja. And many more. That's from OBJ's last days to Yaradua to GEJ. Osibanjo please tell the truth.

Just saw this,i will say this more and more, i hate u @freeborn,stupid he goat

@Anonymous 6:37AM East-West road was not built in the last 10 years. It was built before the last 10 years and renovated. Olodo

Stanlo boranti if you are igbo u won't spell it as ibo cos that's how yoruba spell it. May God forgive you

Mz_luvlyn said...

Some pple r illiterates..plz open ur eyes well,read twice if u didn't understand xo dat thunder will nt fire u in ur sleep..insulting a man of God#smh#

@alan blessing why are u contradicting yourself? You just said the wudil-borno road was abandoned for year before GEJ came and reconstructed the road. That means it was an existing project that was abandoned. Osinbajo is talking about brand new projects. Which school did u attend self that u cannot understand simple English?

flexfelix said...

The most annoying thing is that this present Government have not done any single thing and they are blaming past once,Oga VP most of the Roads in Abuja are constructed by past Administration I don't blame you when you Hadley travel by road how will you know 9months now and nothing to show for,to select ministers problem,to submit Budget problem and to even pass the so budget kwan problem everything about this Government is not straight.

flexfelix said...

The most annoying thing is that this present Government have not done any single thing and they are blaming past once,Oga VP most of the Roads in Abuja are constructed by past Administration I don't blame you when you Hadley travel by road how will you know 9months now and nothing to show for,to select ministers problem,to submit Budget problem and to even pass the so budget kwan problem everything about this Government is not straight.

GBAM!!!

@Anonymous 1:36AM back to sender!!!

daddy pastor why should they build roads when the existing roads aren't motor able? they rehabilitated which is the wisest thing to do. you sit and continue to count roads your the end of ur 5 years tenure is around the corner, the only thing you and Buhari may have done in 5 years is trying to appreciate the naija. you bunch of ignorant people.

@Anonymous 1:36AM This just shows that you are a tout and your level of education is appalling. Benin-Ore road is an old road that was renovated or repaired. Same applies to Lokoja. Osinbajo was referring to brand new roads (tear-rubber roads). That means all the insults and curses will go back to you because the innocent man of God did not lie. It is you that just refused to understand him because you are so blinded by hatred for him just because your PDP party lost elections. Also, there are consequencies of the wrath of God upon your life when you insult an anointed man of God. So i pity you.

Mr do you travel at all. I know how many roads in Northern Nigeria that was constructed in d last 10years by FG so get your facts before you talk.

@eka the ones that you are talking about are state roads not federal roads. Roads built by federal government are different from roads built by state government. The way you people talk senselessly is alarming. Kai i weep for my country!

@Anonymous 3:51AM those roads built in Abuja are not Federal roads. Let me educate you: A road built within a State or locality or community is called a state road and it is the state government that builds such a road not federal government. Osinbajo is referring to federal roads built by federal government. A federal road is a road built that links one state to the other. E.g from Abuja to Lagos, From Enugu to Portharcourt etc. Do you now understand? Olodo in the highest order!

Constructing new roads can also ease the burden of repairing the existing ones because of high traffic that will be experienced when reconstructing the existing ones. If new ones are built, then they can face the repair of the existing ones fully without causing much traffic. So pls let them go ahead and built new roads.

Stop talking nonsense SAN u don't even Ur facts right

Well said my brother the Veepee is just ignorant

Hear Ur self Alex if a road was reconstructed and expanded into a dual carriage it dat nt new.pls

Repair is different from construct/build

Well said

At least they repaired some damaged ones, what has APC done since coming to power. They have not repaired any talk less of building new roads. Whats the point of building a new road when the old one is in bad shape anyway. Prof get your facts right before turning yourself to Mr Lier Mohammed

@Anon 9:24/25,for your information Abuja is an FCT and not a state, so any new roads built in Abuja is done by FG. Correct yourself before calling some else olodo, fool.

Osinbajo is a fucking liar

@Anonymous 9:35AM you are wrong. The road is not new. It is just like you washing your face and adding make-up to your face, then you will now claim that God has recreated you just because you added make-up.

Is it a crime for a Pastor to be a politician? Is politics only meant for the devil and evil men? Abeg go sleep if you dont have something intelligent to say. Stmcheew

Dunno y I hate this APC with passion they 're righteous thieves buhari would av just join a berra part rather than that dubious party ...... Am still waiting for the list oo of those who refund the looted money if tinubu n amechi name is not included then there's sentiment somewhere.

@Anonymous 9:35AM if you do plastic surgery by reconstructing your face and your nose was expanded to be pointed, does that make you a new person?

@Anonymous 9:35AM if you do plastic surgery by reconstructing your face and your nose was expanded to be pointed, does that make you a new person or an entirely new born baby?

says who, don`t blame u when all u politicians do is fly fly on air
what about lagos ibadan,ogun state, ondo,benin express way are they state road

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 225   Newer› Newest»