Check out this beautiful distinct set of twin girls | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 26 February 2016

Check out this beautiful distinct set of twin girls

Meet this very unique twin baby girls, Olivia and Sophia. Their parents are Nigerians. Their mum is light skinned and their dad is dark skinned. As you can see they each took their parents complexion. One is much lighter than the other. See more photos of the beautiful girls after the cut...

97 comments:

Interesting.

Beautiful girls...the colour dif

Fine babies

PEPSI ADDICT

So cute

They look very much like their Dad, though- beautiful!

The Nigerian said...

Why do they look like identical twins.

I love twins so much

For those bleaching their skins, this pix gives a perfect example.Coke & fanta, choose.

Rita's babies

Linda what is distinct about them
Cute though

OK,thanks for sharing,they look so adorable.

Cute babies

Pearl said...

They are so cute

Cuties,chubby Angels,xo

I want

Aww...cute! but not news...

LIB PIKIN said...

Black and yellow, black and yellow!!! That fair one go tear eye well well.

Fraternal twins can have different fathers. That fair one looks too fair. They need a DNA test. This cases ofbtwins with different fathers happened in UK and South Africa. The South Africa one was a huge scandal because dad refused to care for the one fathered by the wife father. This is confirm Linda google the story.

Waoh,lovely twins, I av a set in my church too

Chi chi said...

Things that make the news these days. Na WA!

It's not like their are no siblings who are lighter than the other, they are also non identical, so what's the fuss here.

Slow news day linda!

Sweet babies

Chioma said...

Ah cute cute May God bless me with twin girls

Lovely!

Wow
Der mum is definition of true beauty
Beautiful twin

#spritual

NnekaOchu Blog said...

they are both cute bt i have seen such differences before..infact my uncles are like that.one is fair n other dark,such twins hardly look alike

NnekaOchu Blog said...

they are both cute bt i have seen such differences before..infact my uncles are like that.one is fair n other dark,such twins hardly look alike

Beautiful.

Cutie, I claim it in JESUS name Amen. * it's well*

God is allow me to leave this world without giving birth to twins.. Amen... I need a twins as cute as this... God bless them both..

..... Liber maniac.....
...... Long live LIB.....
....... Long live LIBERS.....
....... God bless Nigeria.....

Amaka said...

What is unique about their colours. Linda 80% twins r not identical u know.

Oh chim everything is now news

Cute! Linda take note!

hrm paul ojeih said...

D mom ain't at fair in complexion linda u nevr see fair Nigerians am sure she tonned a bit. One of d twin is just a little fair nothing to do wit momas skin tone

Beautiful

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Ok seen...I pray I have twins too but identical twins....ProudlyDeltan

Very beautiful babies Yorubas are illetrate and need to step up - kemi olunloyo- see tweets

Beautiful babies

Anonymous Personified said...

Wow! They are so cute.
God please bless me with those.

Awwwww!!! Sooo adorable! Twins are my kryptonite! Love love love em!

Lovely.

Ema said...

Whaoo!!!! blessed family

Cute kids, I claim this too in Jesus name Amen

Nkemy said...

Awww I claim these blessings

Miss Ferragamo said...

And What's new about this?

O my goodness! So cute. Dear Lord, please bless me with twins, a boy and a girl! I trust you Lord. You are always faithful.

Cuties, when they grow if them no like am the other go bleach join her sis colour. But pls remain unique if you grow up

JAO said...

I like their *Wtf* look in the first pics. Cute family, mission 2016/17

Linda go and marry o.

*************OMG********* I so so tap into dis blessing*********c lil cuties

Wow! Adorable babies...

Very cute and my name sake mtcheww

Luciana Chinda said...

Cute babies and cute parents.

Beautiful

choqlatelymart said...

Beautiful.......i want twin too sha😜

choqlatelymart said...

Beautiful.......i want twin too sha😜

Arabella said...

Dear God, I want twins too this year, please answer the cries of my heart

I want. Muah

Lord!!!!they are beautiful...i want twinsss dear God.please answer my prayer

If u see,my brother and i, u won't even believe we are twins

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

Beautiful

whitefalcon said...

Very unique and beautiful family. May the finger of God rest mightily upon them.

Wow, nnamdi is married? Dats cool,, cute famiy.... I Remember dose days in calabar @murray street when we do gym off... Great malabite!

Beautiful kids

Beautiful

wow!!!!! is this news ??? my brothers are twins, one is light and the other dark, should i send you their pictures too?

Mo said...

Cute family.

Demmy said...

Awwww cute kids,,,,muah

queenekine said...

Beautiful kids,lovely family

Wao. The first time I will see this

queenekine said...

Beautiful kids, lovely family

Awww

Adorable

just moa said...

Cute....but they look alike,just the colour....

cute girls

So? More Instagram followers for

cute girls

Pearlie said...

starshine said...

Beautiful family. May God bless you today and always

Beautiful.

Na cream make their mum light .the kids are just distinctive its not about their parents different skinned colors.

Distinct in deed
Cute babies

LINDA MY LINDA

Umuaka mara nma. Igbo woman

pumpkin said...

Are they this cute?come on shift

itzcephas said...

Lovely kids

Lovely.

CelebritySpook Blog said...

No be cream, Rita is naturally fair. She's even fairer than she looks in the photo

God dnt allow me to die without have a twins in my life time... I need a twins as cute as this.. God bless them both

Donor eggs I suspect,

A pretty set of twin,i also have a set of twin a boy and a girl ,it very wounderfull experience and best HEAVENLY GIFT from God to have them. i love them.

Lovely...

Kc said...

Congratulations!

U dey craze, my family no dey find donor eggs

There is nothing unusual about this plzzzz , they are no identical twins

DADDYSWIFE said...

So beautiful n cute
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade