Check out this beautiful distinct set of twin girls
Meet this very unique twin baby girls, Olivia and Sophia. Their parents are Nigerians. Their mum is light skinned and their dad is dark skinned. As you can see they each took their parents complexion. One is much lighter than the other. See more photos of the beautiful girls after the cut...
Fraternal twins can have different fathers. That fair one looks too fair. They need a DNA test. This cases ofbtwins with different fathers happened in UK and South Africa. The South Africa one was a huge scandal because dad refused to care for the one fathered by the wife father. This is confirm Linda google the story.
D mom ain't at fair in complexion linda u nevr see fair Nigerians am sure she tonned a bit. One of d twin is just a little fair nothing to do wit momas skin tone
A pretty set of twin,i also have a set of twin a boy and a girl ,it very wounderfull experience and best HEAVENLY GIFT from God to have them. i love them.
97 comments:
Interesting.
Beautiful girls...the colour dif
Fine babies
PEPSI ADDICT
So cute
They look very much like their Dad, though- beautiful!
Why do they look like identical twins.
I love twins so much
For those bleaching their skins, this pix gives a perfect example.Coke & fanta, choose.
Rita's babies
Linda what is distinct about them
Cute though
OK,thanks for sharing,they look so adorable.
Cute babies
They are so cute
Cuties,chubby Angels,xo
I want
Aww...cute! but not news...
Black and yellow, black and yellow!!! That fair one go tear eye well well.
Fraternal twins can have different fathers. That fair one looks too fair. They need a DNA test. This cases ofbtwins with different fathers happened in UK and South Africa. The South Africa one was a huge scandal because dad refused to care for the one fathered by the wife father. This is confirm Linda google the story.
Waoh,lovely twins, I av a set in my church too
Things that make the news these days. Na WA!
It's not like their are no siblings who are lighter than the other, they are also non identical, so what's the fuss here.
Slow news day linda!
Sweet babies
Ah cute cute May God bless me with twin girls
Lovely!
Wow
Der mum is definition of true beauty
Beautiful twin
#spritual
they are both cute bt i have seen such differences before..infact my uncles are like that.one is fair n other dark,such twins hardly look alike
Beautiful.
Cutie, I claim it in JESUS name Amen. * it's well*
God is allow me to leave this world without giving birth to twins.. Amen... I need a twins as cute as this... God bless them both..
..... Liber maniac.....
...... Long live LIB.....
....... Long live LIBERS.....
....... God bless Nigeria.....
What is unique about their colours. Linda 80% twins r not identical u know.
Oh chim everything is now news
Cute! Linda take note!
D mom ain't at fair in complexion linda u nevr see fair Nigerians am sure she tonned a bit. One of d twin is just a little fair nothing to do wit momas skin tone
Beautiful
Ok seen...I pray I have twins too but identical twins....ProudlyDeltan
Very beautiful babies Yorubas are illetrate and need to step up - kemi olunloyo- see tweets
Beautiful babies
Wow! They are so cute.
God please bless me with those.
Awwwww!!! Sooo adorable! Twins are my kryptonite! Love love love em!
Lovely.
Whaoo!!!! blessed family
Cute kids, I claim this too in Jesus name Amen
Awww I claim these blessings
And What's new about this?
O my goodness! So cute. Dear Lord, please bless me with twins, a boy and a girl! I trust you Lord. You are always faithful.
Cuties, when they grow if them no like am the other go bleach join her sis colour. But pls remain unique if you grow up
I like their *Wtf* look in the first pics. Cute family, mission 2016/17
Linda go and marry o.
*************OMG********* I so so tap into dis blessing*********c lil cuties
Wow! Adorable babies...
Very cute and my name sake mtcheww
Cute babies and cute parents.
Beautiful
Beautiful.......i want twin too sha😜
Dear God, I want twins too this year, please answer the cries of my heart
I want. Muah
Lord!!!!they are beautiful...i want twinsss dear God.please answer my prayer
If u see,my brother and i, u won't even believe we are twins
Beautiful
Very unique and beautiful family. May the finger of God rest mightily upon them.
Wow, nnamdi is married? Dats cool,, cute famiy.... I Remember dose days in calabar @murray street when we do gym off... Great malabite!
Beautiful kids
Beautiful
wow!!!!! is this news ??? my brothers are twins, one is light and the other dark, should i send you their pictures too?
Cute family.
Awwww cute kids,,,,muah
Beautiful kids,lovely family
Wao. The first time I will see this
Beautiful kids, lovely family
Awww
Adorable
Cute....but they look alike,just the colour....
cute girls
So? More Instagram followers for
cute girls
Beautiful family. May God bless you today and always
Beautiful.
Na cream make their mum light .the kids are just distinctive its not about their parents different skinned colors.
Distinct in deed
Cute babies
LINDA MY LINDA
Umuaka mara nma. Igbo woman
Are they this cute?come on shift
Lovely kids
Lovely.
No be cream, Rita is naturally fair. She's even fairer than she looks in the photo
God dnt allow me to die without have a twins in my life time... I need a twins as cute as this.. God bless them both
Donor eggs I suspect,
A pretty set of twin,i also have a set of twin a boy and a girl ,it very wounderfull experience and best HEAVENLY GIFT from God to have them. i love them.
Lovely...
Congratulations!
U dey craze, my family no dey find donor eggs
There is nothing unusual about this plzzzz , they are no identical twins
So beautiful n cute
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
lovely!