Caroline Danjuma's stunning outfit to Stalker premiere (photos)
The beautiful actress was a stunner in this blue dress by Toju Foyeh and
styled by Jeremiah
Ogbodo of Swanky's Signatures. See more photos after the cut...
Its not looking nice from.bejind these flowing gown look nice on slim behinds. Whats with the leg in a blue netting. slit are fo showing skin. Not nice for my taste
Fashion show these days have become one side close, one side open it is a form of humiliation to the ladies whose dignity comes via being decently covered
That you. Na so they go photoshopping picture they pass around calling it their new shape,i.said it last week when peeps wear falling over how much weight she have lost,a friend get that app and she rarely uses it cos it's so fake, you can modify your tummy and and arms as you want and increase your boobs,apparently celebrities have no qualms in using it to deceive peeps.
82 comments:
She absolutely looks divine, swanky never dissapoint anyway. Kudos!
The color suits her very well! Beautiful
My dear caro do fast and divorce the terrorist worshiper and cheater call danjuma avoid regret.
This is beautiful... Too beautiful. I like!
Don't really like her dress... dee
Sexy momma
She looks like hippopotamus
*Linda's best friend*
Lovely...
Nice dress I must confess
I love this blue dress.. This Jerry boy is really trying o!
Caro is ageing fast, could it be because she married an old man? That dog she married too get wahala. She look's 40.
Beautiful!!!
Hmmmm Swanky Jerry easyooo, before you snatch person wife.
9ice
Nice outfit but she has added so mch weight
Nice....#nextnewspls#
Wow!! Her outfit is gorgeous, she slayed it
The truth is she beauty to the fulllllll.... stunning
Gorgeous is d word
Edobabe#replinda#
Its not looking nice from.bejind these flowing gown look nice on slim behinds. Whats with the leg in a blue netting. slit are fo showing skin. Not nice for my taste
The naked back is it for collecting fresh air?
Beautiful...
Wow!!!
Fashion show these days have become one side close, one side open it is a form of humiliation to the ladies whose dignity comes via being decently covered
Beautiful Dress...Awww, i want! ***Mimi**
Jeremiah come and style me
Someone should have told her to breathe in and out before taking dem photos cos she looked uncomfortable in that beautiful dress...
Stunning!
Beautiful. More Instagram followers for you
seen
Beautiful!
Jerry tried with this dress! So lovely
Fair girls rock
Really stunning
**********I love
Really stunning.....
Really stunning. The gown is dope
Lovely! Lovely!!!
Gorgeous
Beautiful 😘
Caroline has replaced Tonto dikeh
Swanky baby💋💋💋💋
Now, That's how it's done!
Now dats what I am talking about. Linda take note!
Beautiful gown INDEED
U are a princess, a truly beautiful one at that!
Beautiful
Pretty woman.
Simply gorgeous!
BOLLOCKS!!
That Retarded Dude (Jeremiah) messed up her Beauty Big tyme.
Nice gown. Linda observe!
Nothing special. Was anyone else there besides her? The place looks empty for a movie premier.
The leggings spoilt the show
She is beautiful any day and time.
The leggings spoilt the show
She is beautiful any day and time.
Beautiful
She looks gorgeous
Stunning..the dress is cool
Who she help??
Beautiful
After like 3kids... Well she is nt looking to shabby but alittle shubby... Wishing her all the bless with her clashed marriage.
........ Liber maniac......
......... We aim to please....
.......... God bless Nigeria....
Stunning dress. Jeremiah always delivers.
She looks beautiful on that dress
Money is gud
That you. Na so they go photoshopping picture they pass around calling it their new shape,i.said it last week when peeps wear falling over how much weight she have lost,a friend get that app and she rarely uses it cos it's so fake, you can modify your tummy and and arms as you want and increase your boobs,apparently celebrities have no qualms in using it to deceive peeps.
Free born zilama Danjuma is not a Muslim in case you don't know!
Jeremiah is really good at what he does
The dress is nice,love d colour too....
Swanky nailed it and she killed it
Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.com
I agree
Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.com
Absolutely stunning
Lovely concept
Beautiful and very decent not like those ashawo's that like to go naked always.Beautiful even as a mother of three, keep rocking lady
I agree with you. I think the dress made her look fat. I see nothing flattering about that dress.
Stunning...
Not just any fair my dear! Fair and clean
Jealousy gbuo gi ebe ahu.
Too stunning
#spritual
COOL