Caroline Danjuma's stunning outfit to Stalker premiere (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 28 February 2016

Caroline Danjuma's stunning outfit to Stalker premiere (photos)

The beautiful actress was a stunner in this blue dress by Toju Foyeh and styled by Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky's Signatures. See more photos after the cut...

82 comments:

She absolutely looks divine, swanky never dissapoint anyway. Kudos!

The color suits her very well! Beautiful

My dear caro do fast and divorce the terrorist worshiper and cheater call danjuma avoid regret.

This is beautiful... Too beautiful. I like!

Don't really like her dress... dee

Sexy momma

Fan Emmanuel said...

She looks like hippopotamus

*Linda's best friend*

Lovely...

Nice dress I must confess

I love this blue dress.. This Jerry boy is really trying o!

Caro is ageing fast, could it be because she married an old man? That dog she married too get wahala. She look's 40.

Beautiful!!!

Hmmmm Swanky Jerry easyooo, before you snatch person wife.

9ice

Nice outfit but she has added so mch weight

Sylvia said...

Nice....#nextnewspls#

Wow!! Her outfit is gorgeous, she slayed it

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

The truth is she beauty to the fulllllll.... stunning

Mayberry said...

Gorgeous is d word

Edobabe#replinda#

Its not looking nice from.bejind these flowing gown look nice on slim behinds. Whats with the leg in a blue netting. slit are fo showing skin. Not nice for my taste

The naked back is it for collecting fresh air?

Beautiful...

Nenyechi said...

Wow!!!

Fashion show these days have become one side close, one side open it is a form of humiliation to the ladies whose dignity comes via being decently covered

Beautiful Dress...Awww, i want! ***Mimi**

Jeremiah come and style me

Someone should have told her to breathe in and out before taking dem photos cos she looked uncomfortable in that beautiful dress...

Stunning!

Beautiful. More Instagram followers for you

seen

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Beautiful!

Jerry tried with this dress! So lovely

Fair girls rock

Really stunning

**********I love

Really stunning.....

Really stunning. The gown is dope

Lolly said...

Lovely! Lovely!!!

Gorgeous

Beautiful 😘

Caroline has replaced Tonto dikeh

Swanky baby💋💋💋💋

Anon said...

Now, That's how it's done!

Now dats what I am talking about. Linda take note!

Beautiful gown INDEED

Nne said...

U are a princess, a truly beautiful one at that!

Beautiful

Pretty woman.

Ekanem said...

Simply gorgeous!

BOLLOCKS!!
That Retarded Dude (Jeremiah) messed up her Beauty Big tyme.

chommy said...

Nice gown. Linda observe!

Nothing special. Was anyone else there besides her? The place looks empty for a movie premier.

The leggings spoilt the show

queenekine said...

She is beautiful any day and time.

The leggings spoilt the show

queenekine said...

She is beautiful any day and time.

Beautiful

Adeyinka said...

She looks gorgeous

Pearlie said...

Stunning..the dress is cool

Who she help??

Beautiful

After like 3kids... Well she is nt looking to shabby but alittle shubby... Wishing her all the bless with her clashed marriage.

........ Liber maniac......
......... We aim to please....
.......... God bless Nigeria....

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Stunning dress. Jeremiah always delivers.

Luciana Chinda said...

She looks beautiful on that dress

Money is gud

MumiAdasom said...

That you. Na so they go photoshopping picture they pass around calling it their new shape,i.said it last week when peeps wear falling over how much weight she have lost,a friend get that app and she rarely uses it cos it's so fake, you can modify your tummy and and arms as you want and increase your boobs,apparently celebrities have no qualms in using it to deceive peeps.

Esther Dangana said...

Free born zilama Danjuma is not a Muslim in case you don't know!

Posh Queen said...

Jeremiah is really good at what he does

just moa said...

The dress is nice,love d colour too....

Swanky nailed it and she killed it

Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.com

I agree

Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.com

Absolutely stunning

Being Tochi said...

Lovely concept

Adaobikamma said...

Beautiful and very decent not like those ashawo's that like to go naked always.Beautiful even as a mother of three, keep rocking lady

I agree with you. I think the dress made her look fat. I see nothing flattering about that dress.

Stunning...

Not just any fair my dear! Fair and clean

Jealousy gbuo gi ebe ahu.

Too stunning

#spritual

COOL