Buhari and Sanusi at Lesser Hajj + Aisha Buhari in South Korea
Pres. Buhari with Emir of Kano in Medina, Saudi Arabia. A pic of the president's wife after the cut..
Wife of the President, Aisha Buhari who is on official visit to
South Korea is pictured with the Captains of NLG II vessel at the
Samsung Shipyard, South Korea.
Change has indeed come. Now we see their vision for Nigeria. Elected president gallivanting to every country under the sun, from greater hajj to lesser hajj. An islamic president with an islamic emir and their islamic mouth piece in the heart of Islam praying for a supposedly secular country. Unelected first lady on official tour supported by the armed forces while their area boys, in the name of Islam, wreak havoc on the helpless masses. God please deliver Nigeria.
I was about saying that at the previous post that says "Aisha Buhari in South Korea". PMB is in Saudi Arabian while his wife is in South Korea, i'm sure their children are in the UK or US having lunch or dinner
This Man and his Family just used the Change Mantra to upgrade their Life quality from a Small Middle class quality to that of a Top class Bourgeoisie. Hmm this is a clear one Chance. Linda, the Kids are also Lounging in Dubai .
Why am I reminded of Elijah and the 400 prophets of baal by this imagery? Buhari, call your God oh! You need him. remember also that faith without works is dead. Call am. Go to the mountain top. Stay there. Holler at him. slash yourself. Fast and fast and fast. Call him.
Are they ghosts? Cos na only black ghosts with black heads I the see o, but y travel such far only to dress like eyo masquerades when we Ve de osun goddess worshippers dat will teach u how to dress like dat e even swags, gvnor aregbe, even u too? Chai make our money oil no finish bcos of did una too much traveling o
Mr president seem not to trust members of his cabinet that his wife is on official assignment, the same man lied to Nigerians there isn't gonna be office of the First Lady but do we see so far? Unfortunately Nigerians are so gullible that forget easily. This is worrisome.
Linda ,it's Emir of Kano ,not Kanu. Meanwhile , Buhari is on a roller coaster living the life at the expense of tax payers. He should get his butt back home and fix the economy . He should stop the blame game and face reality,we voted for him to fix the country ,no more excuse ,changi
hahahaha... minister of traveler and tourism. where next again? i guess next will be Miami beach....lol Travelling is their second hobby...lol naija enter big one chance...lol
69 comments:
Travelling is their second hobby. Who knew??
Who is on OFFICIAL visit .Take note backlashers
It's well!
Prayer! Prayer!! Prayer!!! That's what Nigerians are good at. Prayer is the Key
Aunty Linda you are the bestest ever.
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
Carry on...nuel
Hmmmmmmmm,Abi linda!
OK seen.
OK seen.
Their prayers worked. Dollar is now #250!
Hmmmmmm
Seen. Next pls.
Travellers...
Islamic Terrorist see as dem tie white wrapper
Hmmmm Seen.
Who this pictures help?
This man is just a mumu better come back and solve our problems
I love that Korean country
May Allaah accept duas and may you return home safely.
#wakawakaFamily e be like say ds pple chop dog leg.
equals to their children enjoying our money
Make Una dey chop our moni dey go...hmmmm
Koba le da noni....lols
Travel first couple!! In fact they are Nigerias travel ambassadors!!!
It's like this is the only first couple, that would prefer to tour the world while their house is on fire.
Change has indeed come. Now we see their vision for Nigeria. Elected president gallivanting to every country under the sun, from greater hajj to lesser hajj. An islamic president with an islamic emir and their islamic mouth piece in the heart of Islam praying for a supposedly secular country. Unelected first lady on official tour supported by the armed forces while their area boys, in the name of Islam, wreak havoc on the helpless masses. God please deliver Nigeria.
They should keep touring#Lindangwanu#
THIS IS MASJID AL HARAM MOSQUE IN MECCA. LESSER HAJJ(UMRAH) IS PERFORMED IN MECCA NOT MEDINA. HAJJ RITES ARE PERFORMED IN MECCA NOT MEDINA.
Not impressed.
O di mma
I was about saying that at the previous post that says "Aisha Buhari in South Korea". PMB is in Saudi Arabian while his wife is in South Korea, i'm sure their children are in the UK or US having lunch or dinner
Terrorist Gang at the terrorist Headkwaters!
occultist initiation, why are all in white?
This Man and his Family just used the Change Mantra to upgrade their Life quality from a Small Middle class quality to that of a Top class Bourgeoisie. Hmm this is a clear one Chance. Linda, the Kids are also Lounging in Dubai .
Mature leaders.
Blood of Jesus - Nigeria is not an Islamic State.
In Jesus Name
Amen
Travelling, traveling, traveling all d time nawa ooh,deris God ohhh,hmmmmmmmmm,deris God ohh
Nna this people are grooving shah....
Surprising seen our Muslim leaders with their heads uncovered. Why, finding it difficult to open their heads while in Christian gathering.
May almighty Allah accept it as an act of ibadah. Ameen
Why am I reminded of Elijah and the 400 prophets of baal by this imagery? Buhari, call your God oh! You need him. remember also that faith without works is dead. Call am. Go to the mountain top. Stay there. Holler at him. slash yourself. Fast and fast and fast. Call him.
Y???...haaa
Mk dem enjoy it while it last
We've always known next would be Zahra in Panama!
EMIR OR 'KANU'.. NEVER KNEW THAT KANU HAD AN EMIR!!!
Okay....
God bless Mr president
May God guide us to d right path
lol
Are they ghosts? Cos na only black ghosts with black heads I the see o, but y travel such far only to dress like eyo masquerades when we Ve de osun goddess worshippers dat will teach u how to dress like dat e even swags, gvnor aregbe, even u too? Chai make our money oil no finish bcos of did una too much traveling o
Arabian slaves..... Fire dey burn Nigeria , pple are busy travelling around the world... God is watching
God bless Nigeria
So because they say thats what it is we should take it like that abi. Mtscheeww
It like our presido reincarnate frm one of dose people 4 Egypt to Isreal bcus d waka blood dey him body
Mr president seem not to trust members of his cabinet that his wife is on official assignment, the same man lied to Nigerians there isn't gonna be office of the First Lady but do we see so far? Unfortunately Nigerians are so gullible that forget easily. This is worrisome.
Isiorite ma! I love Linda
Aunty linda, is the beef or fight against Ogbeni Aregbesola this bad.. that u could not even mention his name or you don't recognise ogbeni1
Linda ,it's Emir of Kano ,not Kanu. Meanwhile , Buhari is on a roller coaster living the life at the expense of tax payers. He should get his butt back home and fix the economy . He should stop the blame game and face reality,we voted for him to fix the country ,no more excuse ,changi
Naija peeps and prayer, fix the gadam country ,hit the ground running and stop junketing
Ajala the traveler , where next ?
hahahaha... minister of traveler and tourism.
where next again? i guess next will be Miami beach....lol
Travelling is their second hobby...lol
naija enter big one chance...lol
Wakawaka
Am no robot
#spritual
Very funny Emir of Kano removed his head robe while the King/Prince of Saudi has his on???just tinking
Nice...
They can like to travel sha... dee
O GA O