Atiku mourns death of 4 police men killed in bomb explosion in Adamawa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 26 February 2016

Atiku mourns death of 4 police men killed in bomb explosion in Adamawa

Four Police officers were killed in a bomb explosion that occurred at the Police Anti-bomb Squad Office, Jimeta, Adamawa state yesterday February 25th. The state police commissioner Muhammadu Ghazali says one of the bombs recovered from Boko Haram went off at the squad office.

39 comments:

Seen RIP

RIP to them,x

Sad! RIP to them

Nice one atiku he that bring in an infected wood is calling for lizard visiting,you people formed boko haram to disrupt Jonathan now were is Jonathan hmm evil that men do no live after it now lives within them.
Terrorist buhari and shameless army chief says that they have defeated boko haram i can now see the defeat and now this is just the begining northern must be wipe out.

May their souls

Hmmmmm!... dee

Chioma said...

May their souls rest in peace

Chai rip sirs

God pls accept der souls

#spritual

Shuuuuuu this phone sef.... May their souls rest in peace... Amen

..... Liber maniac.....
...... Long live LIB.....
....... Long live LIBERS.....
........ God bless Nigeria.....

* it's well*

May their souls rest in perfect peace

Rip-Yorubas are illetrate and need to step up - kemi olunloyo- see tweets

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

May their souls rest in peace...ProudlyDeltan

Very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

So sad.

Good for him,may their soul rest in peace.

Rip to them

Ok..Rip

**************May they RIP

Arabella said...

or boko haram bombed the anti bomb squad office...I no trust police reports...

Kill by Who? By Technically I Guess.

Ndi uChuuuu.

Our heroes

KC said...

May their souls rest in peace... Everyother bomb shld be removed frm there

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

He really cry?

Atiku please stop mourning and start acting

He really cry?

Rest in peace. More Instagram followers for you

Mazi Daniels said...

I pray for the repose of the victims. May the almighty give their families the fortitude to bear the lost of their loved ones.

Rip

R.I.P

Its crazy tho, RIP to d policemen, but I think dis is a shameful act why werent the recovered bombs kept well or disarmed?

R.I.P

Rest in peace to them

No common sense in all you just said...

Ehyaa...
Life lost..
Rip