Atiku mourns death of 4 police men killed in bomb explosion in Adamawa
Four Police officers were killed in a bomb explosion that occurred at the Police Anti-bomb Squad Office, Jimeta, Adamawa state yesterday February 25th. The state police commissioner Muhammadu Ghazali says one of the bombs recovered from Boko Haram went off at the squad office.
Nice one atiku he that bring in an infected wood is calling for lizard visiting,you people formed boko haram to disrupt Jonathan now were is Jonathan hmm evil that men do no live after it now lives within them. Terrorist buhari and shameless army chief says that they have defeated boko haram i can now see the defeat and now this is just the begining northern must be wipe out.
39 comments:
Seen RIP
RIP to them,x
Sad! RIP to them
Nice one atiku he that bring in an infected wood is calling for lizard visiting,you people formed boko haram to disrupt Jonathan now were is Jonathan hmm evil that men do no live after it now lives within them.
Terrorist buhari and shameless army chief says that they have defeated boko haram i can now see the defeat and now this is just the begining northern must be wipe out.
May their souls
Hmmmmm!... dee
May their souls rest in peace
Chai rip sirs
God pls accept der souls
#spritual
Shuuuuuu this phone sef.... May their souls rest in peace... Amen
..... Liber maniac.....
...... Long live LIB.....
....... Long live LIBERS.....
........ God bless Nigeria.....
* it's well*
May their souls rest in perfect peace
Rip-Yorubas are illetrate and need to step up - kemi olunloyo- see tweets
May their souls rest in peace...ProudlyDeltan
Very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!
So sad.
Good for him,may their soul rest in peace.
Rip to them
Ok..Rip
**************May they RIP
or boko haram bombed the anti bomb squad office...I no trust police reports...
Kill by Who? By Technically I Guess.
Ndi uChuuuu.
Our heroes
May their souls rest in peace... Everyother bomb shld be removed frm there
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
He really cry?
Atiku please stop mourning and start acting
He really cry?
Rest in peace. More Instagram followers for you
I pray for the repose of the victims. May the almighty give their families the fortitude to bear the lost of their loved ones.
Rip
R.I.P
Its crazy tho, RIP to d policemen, but I think dis is a shameful act why werent the recovered bombs kept well or disarmed?
R.I.P
Rest in peace to them
No common sense in all you just said...
Ehyaa...
Life lost..
Rip
Rip